702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV

702 Helicopters

4.9
1558 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1558 reviews
51464
  
489
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 783 reviews4.9
  • 379 reviews5.0
  • 321 reviews5.0
  • 75 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, May 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2018
Wonderful staff. I suggest a night flight. The strip was beautiful and our pilot, Johnny was awesome! From the time we walked in the door, to the time we left, everything was perfect! Great job guys. I will definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2018
It was an awesome experience overall. The staff are super professional and friendly. What i loved was their frist priority is safety. It made me relax and enjoy it more. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 20, 2018
OMG..An unforgettable View from above
A night flight over Las Vegas was an unforgettable experience for me and my wife. Living here for 17 years and experiencing this flight, we highly recommend
ed it to anyone who visits Las Vegas. The ride was smooth and the pilot was very professional. The ground crew were very informative about the ride and provided us with a very good safety and ground briefing. It was all about the customer making sure they received the best treatment and a very good flight experience. Thanks to the pilot Johnny, and ground crew Josh, Keith, Edwin for their professionalism. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2018
It was Awesome! Did the daytime Strip tour. The whole crew was great! Thank you for an awesome experience! Need to take the night time tour next trip! more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 17, 2018
Sky Views
I suggest going after sunset, this way you can see all the lights of Vegas. It was a great time, a smooth ride and we had a very knowledgeable pilot.
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
A great experience! The weather was perfect and the tour was magical! A must do when visiting Vegas! more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 14, 2018
Great tour!
We had a fantastic helicopter tour today over the red rock, much recommended. Business is prompt, pleasant and professional. They have a cute puppy on staff, Robbie- which makes the
experience great! more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 13, 2018
Awesome experience
Did the night tour and it was phenomenal Brian the pilot was funny and enjoyable to talk with. It was our first experience and we were nerves but he made it a more comfortable
expirience. The staff Joelle and Keith were great at giving us instructions and making sure everyone was safe and having a enjoyable time. Would do it again on my next visit to Las Vegas. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2018
I was blessed enough to enjoy this tour tonight with my grandma and daughter for Mothers day weekend ! I was first greeted by Amanda and Juan who were extremely friendly and informative! They were running a tad behind but it was ok because we got a chance to meet the new shop puppy and play with him !! We so badly wanted to steal him from Johnny! Then I was shuttled to the chopper by Keith and Johnny who gave us our safety briefing and got us pumped of for this spectacular tour! Our pilot was Brian! He was friendly, my daughter sat right up front! This is a MUST tour ! I will be booking with them again more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 09, 2018
A great way to see the Strip!
I’ve always wanted to see the strip from the air. Being local, the wife and I always see those tour helicopters and never decided to go for it until I found the G
roupon. First off, regardless of a discount or not, the flight was well worth it. We did the night time tour, and arrived as advised (20 mins early for the reservation). Joelle offered a pleasant greeting and promptly checked us in. Everything else flowed like clockwork, we were airborne right on time after Keith took our souvenir photo and provided an appropriate safety brief. Our pilot, Juan was a great conversationalist, but knew when to leave us to enjoy the view rather than intrude. We had beautiful views of the strip, Fremont and the city in general. 15 minutes might sound like a short trip, but was just right, we didn’t feel rushed at all. Top notch! more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 09, 2018
Awesome Ride!!!
I purchased a ride through Groupon and had the best time! My husband and I were treated warmly by staff when we arrived, had a safety briefing by the crew, and had our picture ta
ken and then we were off! We had booked at sunset and it was awesome to see the lights coming on with the sun going down behind the mountains. Well worth it! I would have paid the full price of the ride even if I didn’t pay the discounted Groupon rate. Highly recommended!
***In response to Hadir A’s 1 star review, we arrived right after them and their account of what happened is not accurate. They were demanding a twilight flight without paying for it 1 day prior to when they wanted to fly and it was already booked by someone else. They were not hung up on (as proven by review of the phone system) and the staff, and owner were all completely professional AND refunded her money when they didn’t have to. Simple case of 20-something’s entitlement, nothing more.
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
I originally booked the tour for my wife’s Birthday, because of the weather we had to push the tour back a week. (Luckily we’re locals) 702 Helicopters never gave us a hassle, were nice and friendly. We had the times of our lives, not to mention my wife rode shotgun with the pilot! (I was jealous) 😂 We are definitely going again this time we will bring the kids. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 06, 2018
Excellent Experience
Our pilot, Brian, was hysterical and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable and safe. The ground crew, Keith, Amanda and Josh, were very helpful in making sure our experience wa
s the best it could be! more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2018
I’ll admit upon arrival I wasn’t in the best spirits due to a schedule change and delayed flight. However I understand that things happen. This was our first helicopter ride and the pilot/owner was super friendly. It’s hard to be upset when in company of a good person. Thanks 702 for giving my wife and I a happy lifelong memory. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 01, 2018
An amazing experience
I took helicopter ride over Las Vegas Strip with 702 Helicopters twice with my family and friends, and I enjoyed it every single time. Brian is the owner and the pilot, and
he is enthusiastic and communicative with the passengers. He tells us what we should expect along the way, making me feel at ease riding with him. The view of the strip from above is absolutely amazing. I am a part-time Las Vegas resident, so I am sure that I will bring more friends to ride with 702 Helicopters in the future. Thanks for an amazing experience. The ground crew (Joelle, Juan and Keith) are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
Amazing ride! Staff is friendly! One disappointing thing was waiting time ( late 30 min), but in a end all of it was great! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 29, 2018
Love it
We had Brain as our pilot he was absolutely amazing. He told you what was happening every step of the way. The overall crew super friendly. Would definitely do it again
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 25, 2018
Great view of the strip
Wonderful trip. The pilot was excellent to talk to and very informative of the strip. What a great experience. I will do this again next time I am in Vegas.
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Apr 23, 2018
Dope view!
It was very fun flight and seemed longer than we thought it would. It was a last min. Decision to take the flight and even though we didn't book 24hrs ahead we still were accommo
dated! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 23, 2018
Breathtaking
The ride was incredible, and everyone was great from the pilot, to the crew ground! Joelle and Juan were very friendly and professional. Tom our pilot did a great job of making it a
memorable experience. AND THE VIEW....BREATHTAKING! Thank you all so much. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 21, 2018
Simply awesome
Due to high winds our flight was cancelled. The comunication from the company was excellent and we were rebooked for the next evening. All of the staff were excelwell.and really p
ut us at ease and the flight itself was totally amazing. The views of Vegas from 900 feet with a comentary from the pilot, Brian were absolutely jaw dropping. My only regret is we didn't take the flight earlier in the week so we could have fitted in the longer flight to the grand canyon as well. If you go to Vegas you really, really must hsve a helicopter tour and i cant recommend this company highly enough. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
321 reviews
5311
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »