702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1367 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
Right place, right time that it’s too wonderful chance to miss... more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
Loved.it.. Thank you again! more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Great people running this place . Made so easy and fun
👍👍👍👍👍
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Great people running this place . Made so easy and fun
👍👍👍👍👍
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
We had a great time on our flight today! Would totally recommend this. Smooth flight and beautiful sights! more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2017
From beginning to end the whole experience was a breeze! The staff in the office was prompt and very courteous. I took my daughter for her 9th birthday she had a blast, our pilot Brian was amazing! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
Brian was awesome! Would recommend this tour to anyone! We did the night strip tour, only last about 15-20 minutes but worth it. Enjoy! more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
Amazing Time! Thanks 702 for the great adventure! Highly recommend it! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
Great experience, definitely worth it, Ryan is a great pilot! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
It was magical! I felt like a bird on the lift off from the ground, and of course the Las Vegas lights were like diamonds and spectacular! Would go again in a heartbeat!
Wow! What a rush! Kitty
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Great experience, a must for all tourists and locals more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2017
Our pilot was very informative and considerate. A great experience! more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
We had a great experience. Scheduling was easy, check in was smooth, staff was friendly and pilot and tour were awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
I loved this tour and will do it again. The office staff was great and the pilot fantastic. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
Hi, it was super cool flight thank you for support more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
First time ever going on a helicopter and it was a great time!
Thanks 702 Helicopters👍
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
What an amazing experience!My 1st time in a helicopter and how..💃.Highly professional and friendly staff..Pilot was extremely cute as well.😍 more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
I really enjoyed the tour over the strip at night. This was my first time in a helicopter and it was amazing. We will definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
It was my son 20th birthday, it was an experience of a lifetime. I is must do if you visit Vegas. My kids really love it, the helicopter ride was the highlight of our night. 👍🏽👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
We’ve taken advantage of just about everything vegas has to offer and this was by far our favourite!! Amazing views, friendly staff, very accommodating. Can’t wait to do it again!! I’d give them more then 5 stars if I could!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 20, 2017
There staff is very welcoming, polite. Nice experience, they gave us a picture of our experience which, very view places do! more »
Page 1 of 55

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1279
4  84
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1367 reviews