702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1179 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
Amazing flight over the strip. Great people. more »
Business Response:
Hi Judith! Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad you had a good time.
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
We had an absolutely amazing time on our helicopter ride last night! Tim was a great pilot and told us a lot of cool facts about the places we were looking at from the sky. And getting so close to the Stratosphere was a rush! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an exciting thing to do in Vegas. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Wonderful! Ground crew was very nice. Pilot did an awesome job. Could not have been happier. I hope to do it again! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 22, 2017
We did a helicopter flight over Las Vegas and it was really great. Our pilot Tim explained us everything we have seen. He was a great guide. Everything was perfect. The stuff has been really nice. We would do it again. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 21, 2017
There are a lot of helicopter tours to choose from in Las Vegas. However, I did my research and I'm so glad I chose 702 Helicopters. It took about 15-20 minutes to get there from the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. The ground crew- Lars and Johnny, ran the appointments like a well oiled machine. Every flight was on time, including ours. What an amazing view w/ Josh as our pilot! I was nervous, but Josh's flying was flawless. He also provided a little humor and information throughout. Go at night, the lights on the strip are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
These guys took care of us! Fantastic experience - and super fun to view the Strip in a different way. If you're ever interested in a helicopter ride in Vegas, these are your guys! more »
Business Response:
Hi Jenny! Thanks for the awesome review. We appreciate your kind words!
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 19, 2017
Isaac, Ryan and Brian B were so great! A beautiful ride and worth every penny!!! Thanks so much!!! Make sure and tip these guys cus they are amazing at their job. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
It was an amazing experience.. the staff was so sweet.. Will definitely do it again more »
Business Response:
Hi mandi! Thanks for the awesome review :)
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
The only complaint is that we just found out the tickets to the comedy show that were included in the package that we bought are only good for Tuesday afternoon... We will be home by then. Everything else was great! more »
Business Response:
Hi James. We are sorry to hear about the confusion with the comedy show. Please call our office at (702) 338-9393 to speak to a manager!
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend 👌 more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 16, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. We got an uber to and from the building which was quick and reasonable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 14, 2017
Fantastic experience, friendly crew, so easy. I was nervous beforehand, but everyone was so chill I knew it was just going to be fun - and it was! Fun, beautiful, fast... doesn't take all night, just a quick activity to do as a couple, with kids, family or visitors. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Edwin was super nice , the whole experience was great !!!!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 13, 2017
It was a great experince! the pilot was informing and friendly. It was nice to be a ways from the strip at take off as the flight was a bit longer than being right by the strip at take off. Worth the extra 15 min. drive to get there from the strip. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Great experience, they even took a picture of us with the cool helicopter and printed it out! Super nice staff :) more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 08, 2017
Firstly the customer service and hospitality of the ground crew Cheri and Johnny were second to none. I was especially pleased with the way my elderly father was treated with patience and care in loading and unloading on the helicopter. The pilot Adam was personable and gave a very helpful commentary on the points of interest along the route. The scenery of red rock canyon and the strip was breathtaking and we had great photo opportunities along the way. Having never been on a helicopter before I was nervous at first but soon felt at ease due to the pilots obvious competence and professionalism. This was the highlight of our trip and would highly recommend 702 helicopters! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 08, 2017
June 6 my boyfriend and I celebrated our one year anniversary and we thought let's do something different, mind you he's afraid of heights and he ended up having an incredible time as did I the views were incredible. Our pilot Adam took us on a 30 minute flight to Red Rock and across the Las Vegas strip as the sun was setting, he was super friendly, as was the rest of the staff that checked us in. They even gave us a complimentary photo. Definitely a anniversary I won't forget! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
I can't say enough wonderful things about this helicopter tour. A fun group of guys and a once in a lifetime experience. Thanks 702Helicopters more »
Page 1 of 48

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1094
4  82
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1179 reviews