702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1484 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
The wife bought me a flight for Christmas, great experience, the guys at 702 were fantastic! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
Amazing and pleasant staff!
Very professional, ensuring safe and unforgettable experience :-))))
more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
more »
4on Google, Feb 21, 2018
Nice ride. The pilot was informative & super cool & he took us thru a nice tour of Las Vegas & even got up close & personal to a few buildings. Would recommend especially when u can tour & catch the sunset. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Wonderful time! Our pilot Ron was great. Any of our visitors to Vegas will be thrilled to take this adventure! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
I haven’t taken our helicopter ride yet so this review is solely based off of the customer service I have received this past week. Their customer service is absolutely stellar. I was having major scheduling conflicts and had to reschedule my ride three different times. I worked with Johnny (who is also one of the pilots) and not only did he work with me with the reschedules, but didn’t act bothered or annoyed by the fact that I was having to do this. He was extremely professional, personable and definitely loves what he does. For their customer service alone, I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 20, 2018
Customer service
I haven’t taken our helicopter ride yet so this review is solely based off of the customer service I have received this past week. Their customer service is absolutely stellar
. I was having major scheduling conflicts and had to reschedule my ride three different times. I worked with Johnny (who is also one of the pilots) and not only did he work with me with the reschedules, but didn’t act bothered or annoyed by the fact that I was having to do this. He was extremely professional, personable and definitely loves what he does. For their customer service alone, I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff!!! One of the best experiences on a helicopter. Thanks you 702 Helicopters!!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2018
I would highly recommend anyone looking to experience a different side of Vegas. The team is very professional and made me and wife feel comfortable and safe on our tour of the Red Rock Canyon. The pilot was informative and gave a great guided tour of the areas we flew over and around. It was both our first time flying and we had a overall amazing experience and will definitely be doing more tours in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
I would highly recommend anyone looking experience a different side of Vegas. The team is very professional and made me and wife feel comfortable and safe on our tour of the Red Rock Canyon. The pilot was informative and gave a great guided tour of the areas we flew over and around. It was both our first time flying and we had a overall amazing experience and will definitely be doing more tours in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
Sick pilot, very cool 👍👌🤟 more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
Had a great experience. A little local narrative during flight would be a great addition. Helicopters are a little small. Loved how low we flew in the red rock canyon. I would recommend them highly. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Amazing people and service. The ride was speechless! We did the Red Rock Canyon with the complimentary photo with the helicopter. Highly recommend for anyone. Thanks for the great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
You guys are fantastic!!! Made my sister, my mom and I feel safe and we enjoyed the ride so much. It was a once in a lifetime experience that we'll never forget. The night view of the strip, the experienced and knowledge of the city from the pilot was fantastic. Thank you for making this a memorable experience and helping us celebrate my sister’s 60th birthday!! �� more »
3on Google, Feb 16, 2018
I just got a helicopter tour and it was a really awesome experience. Although the ride seemed a little brief, it was really enjoyable for me! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
It was an awesome experience, 702 helicopters were great more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
I went on the helicopter tour for Valentine's day. It was exciting and fun. The sight was beautiful and our tour guide didn't overwhelm us with questions and word play. I just wish it was longer! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Super friendly staff. Our pilot, Tom, was awesome!! Recommending to everyone. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 15, 2018
702 Hélicoptère
Las Vegas shy light is amazing, this is place is the best of the best ! Absolutely welcome you and your friends or family .A magic get a way to look Vegas strip in another angl
e of beauty .Price is reasonable.Very work it A wonderful memory for your ❤️ ones ! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Very friendly staff, I loved how they included a printed picture. The ride was amazing. Overall perfect! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Celebrated our 21st Wedding Anniversary on Valentine's Day by flying down the Strip at night time. Excellent service from both our pilot Johnny and ground support Guiseppe. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Booked from Australia. Would recommend 702 Helicopters to all. Thankyou🇺🇸🚁🇦🇺 more »
Page 1 of 60

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1391
4  88
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
1484 reviews