702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
This was the most amazing experience. The staff at 702 Helicopters were fantastic from beginning to end, from booking the appointment to greeting us when we arrived and the pilot who gave us our tour. I would definitely book another tour with this company and recommend them to others looking for something exciting to do in Las Vegas. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
It's obvious that safety is the priority with these guys, but fun is paramount too! Isaac, our ground crewman, gave us the safety briefing and helped us on board. Brian, our pilot, gave us an awesome tour and interesting facts about Vegas on our nighttime flight. Seriously a must-do when in Vegas! It's obvious that all the folks at 702 enjoy what they do. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
That was one of the most amazing experiences ever! Thank you to Brian B. and Issac B. for their expertise and fun adventure! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 15, 2017
I purchased this off groupon and I really didn't know what to expect, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The crew was professional and courteous from the time we walked in until it ended. The flight over the strip was fabulous, a little bumpy but still great!!
You will enjoy it. Great birthday gift.
FYI, they have snacks and they are cheaper than the store prices. $1.00 at time of my visit.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
We really enjoyed this tour! Everyone was super friendly and the experience was awesome! We did the VIP Tour of Red Rock and the Vegas Strip! Great views! Nice and clear!! My husband loved his surprise!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 14, 2017
702 Helicopter Vegas Strip Tour was awesome. Brittany, our pilot, was great and so was the ground crew of Edwin and Tom. Flew out at sunset and the views of Vegas were amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 12, 2017
Would recommend this to everyone! Our pilot Lars was really great and very knowledgeable. Seriously a must do in Vegas!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 07, 2017
The crew at 702 Helicopters was great. We had an 11pm trip and the views were spectacular. The crew Lars and Johnny were very nice. Our pilot Adam was great. Such a smooth ride and landing. It was such a great experience and I highly recommend it. Perfect for any occasion! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Michael!
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 05, 2017
I loved it !! My daughter and I went for our first time and it was amazing! Just enough and Brian our guide was very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable !! The whole crew there made it to where you felt comfortable, safe and to ensure a good time ! The view is spectacular! Highly Recommend , a great staff !! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
My daughter and I had a great memorable experience !! Brian was our guide, very informative and the ride went smooth ! The whole crew are knowledgeable, efficient and made you feel comfortable !! Highly Recommend !! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 03, 2017
My husband and I were there for our 24 Anniversary, we wanted to do something different and special we had not done, this was the best choice ever! I am so glad we plunged it and did it! the sights were amazing, and the men we worked with were awesome sauce! we would do this again for sure more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 02, 2017
It was our first time flying and we enjoyed ourselves.The Pilot, Tom, made us feel very comfortable and gave us a little history of Vegas. Great experience!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Contact and communication was great. Even when there was a hiccup in the registration process (my issues) they worked to get in touch and resolve it, and held my reservation until I got back in touch with them.
When we arrived at the facility it was clean and well appointed with a comfortable waiting area. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase while you wait. We arrived half an hour early as we did not know what kind of traffic to expect. The receptionist (who was one of the pilots doing his rotation, duties are shared in this homey little shop) was warm and engaging, and kept up a nice conversation while we waited.
The ride itself defies description. Spectacular. It is simply something you absolutely SHOULD experience in your life.
And 702 Helicopters is the company to get you into the air. �
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Amazing, and excellent customer service!
Volveria denuevo pues muy profesionales!
more »
Business Response:
Muchas gracias por la buena marca!
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 01, 2017
If you are looking for a helicopter tour, this is the place! Great service and tour was amazing!!! The front desk was extremely helpful and patient, as well!!! I'm doing this the next time I visit Las Vegas, no question!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Brought family from Argentina, the person in the office spoke fluent Spanish which was a plus! more »
Business Response:
Hi Julie! Thanks for the sweet review. Nos alegramos de haber podido acomodarte!
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 29, 2017
It was an amazing experience being my sister and my first time being in a helicopter. I loved it i would recommend this and i would definitely be back to bring my brother for his birthday.
Only
thing is that i wish the ride was a little longer. Other then that it was great:) more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
Great experience and an awesome staff and crew! Thanks again 702 Helicopter! more »
Page 1 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews