702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1535 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
Did the night trip over the strip and it was so pretty! Everyone was super nice, we got a bonus photo even. I have to admit I was terrified but the trip was great, the pilot was soothing and the views were amazing. Would recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
This helicopter ride was a gift from our best friends. We loved it! Brian was our pilot. He was very friendly and happy to answer questions. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful as well. We took the nighttime strip flight. We would definitely recommend this flight. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
My husband and I highly recommend the night tour of Vegas Strip and downtown... it’s our first time being in a Helicopter tour and it’s so much fun! it’s breathtaking to see all the amazing lights and view around the strip/downtown. Kudos to the staff/pilots in 702 Helicopters - u guys rock!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 10, 2018
Amazing Night Tour!!!
My husband and I highly recommend the night tour of Vegas Strip and downtown... it’s our first time being in a Helicopter tour and it’s so much fun! it’s breathtaking
to see all the amazing lights and view around the strip/downtown. Kudos to the staff/pilots in 702 Helicopters - u guys rock!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
This is one awesome activity! The views are spectacular and the staff is wonderful. My son got a real kick out of being in the "co-pilot" seat! Thank you for the great memory! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 09, 2018
Awesome Experience!
Amanda was amazing! She was super nice and have us a detailed safety briefing before getting into the helicopter. Ryan, our pilot explained the route he was going to take and
if any turbulence was expected. It was a super smooth ride and we would love to go back the next time we are I Vegas ! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 06, 2018
An amazing experience with fantastic staff
If you are reading this you are probably concerned as you are planning to put your life in the hands of someone else. Like you, I was worried particula
rly as in this day and age you don’t really know who’s good and who isn’t. My wife encouraged (forced) me to do go on this tour and I have to say it was one of the best things we’ve done. My advice is you go out at about 7:15-7:30 as this is the perfect sunset early night tour that we did. I cannot say enough positive things about 702, Joelle (the future Mrs Beckham - she knows) Brian, Sam and Rob. The whole service came with a smile and safety was their top priority. Well done 702 Helicopters! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
The staff was awesome and very careful and safe...The pilot Juan was a sweetheart and they helped make my son’s early bday celebration amazing...thank you ❤️❤️❤️ more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 02, 2018
Birthday Trip
The helicopter ride capped-off my first Las Vegas trip, a birthday gift from dear friends of mine. It was the best thing to do right after touring around the entire city. We were f
ortunate enough to have the owner, Brian, as the captain of our flight. Good job to captain and the entire ground crew! They made the ride memorable and safe. I highly recommend 702 Helicopters more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
WOW! Nous avons adoré notre tour d'hélicoptère de soir avec vue sur la Strip. Du The Link, il suffit de 15 minutes (12$ de taxi LYFT) pour s'y rendre. L'accueil est chaleureux. Le pilote, Juan, était super rassurant et amical. Je vous recommande fortement 702 Helicopters. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 30, 2018
I had the best experience today by taking the helicopter ride. Our pilot Johnny was so nice and polite. The ground crews were amazing. I love it 😍 thank you so much more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
Increíble, es un must y te hace ver Las Vegas de manera diferente. Totalmente recomendable more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
The helicopter ride capped-off my first Las Vegas trip, a birthday gift from dear friends of mine. It was the best thing to do right after touring around the entire city. We were fortunate enough to have the owner, Brian, as the captain of our flight. Good job to captain and the entire ground crew! They made the ride memorable and safe. I highly recommend 702 Helicopters ��� more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 30, 2018
Top notch!
These guys were awesome. Johnny was very much accommodating.
Highly recommend! Thank you for the ride
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Answer all 50,000 of my questions and concerns







🙏🏾
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 28, 2018
Helicopter Ride
Our first time riding in a helicopter and it was one of the best things we’ve ever done. Ground crew of Johnny and Amanda were very nice and our pilot Tom was great. Definitely
something we would do again and recommend to everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
This should be on everyone's bucket list. The night time aerial view of the Las Vegas strip and downtown was amazing. Hint: the passenger in the left seat has the best views and opportunity for great photos. Friendly staff and reasonable cost. Highly recommended! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 26, 2018
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!
This was absolutely the most amazing thing i’ve ever done in my life! My boyfriend and I decided to go and it was so beautiful. Brian was an amazing ground crew and our pi
lot Juan was a really good pilot and was always checking with us to make sure we were okay. Excellent service and flight. Will ALWAYS recommend! So glad I came and am so happy with my experience. Thank you guys so much for making this an awesome experience for my boyfriend and I! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 25, 2018
702 Helicopters
If you have always thought of flying well this is the place to go. This year I booked a lesson in flying a helicopter and what an experience this was. No matter if your 20 or 70
you will enjoy every min you are given control of the craft. Being able to sour over Las Vegas in control of a helicopter was a definite experience I can now take off my bucket list. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2018
Our vip tour was awesome!!! The staff was the best! Jonny was awesome and our pilot was Brian I had so much fun! Thanks guys more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 24, 2018
Bucket list!
You have to see Vegas from the sky! I was literally speechless. They will take u so close to stratosphere that u can see people on the deck. It was great and pilot was amazeballs!lo
l Take lyft or uber from strip and $18. Cab ride 54$. The customer service is on point! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 23, 2018
Thank you all ( Brian, Giuseppe, Isaac, Edwin) so much for making our 12yr anniversary, one to remember more »
Page 1 of 49

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1442
4  88
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
1535 reviews