702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1091 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
We had the best time. For a quick trip of the strip and downtown Vegas ... seriously recommend 702 Helicopters. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 27, 2017
Great customer service from the moment we arrived. We were informed every step of the process. Our flight experience was awesome! Our first time and can't wait to do it again! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 26, 2017
Wonderful trip to Red Rock Canyon! Well worth the price and the experience was amazing! Wonderful pilot (Tom) and the ground crew of Edwin and Brian were very professional and personable. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
awesome experience, pilot was great too, we did the vip tour for 3 and had a blast we would all do it again cant beat those views more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
I went on my birthday and I loved it! The experience was awesome and the workers were super nice. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 26, 2017
Take the RedRock Canyon tour! It was amazing! Great trip to/from the canyon over parts of the city, plus, we got to actually see the Red Rock Canyon itself (not just the outer canyon wall as you see from the car when touring the park) and fly through the canyon. Our pilot Tom was wonderful and gave us a smooth trip (my wife's was very nervous about this adventure), and the ground crew of Edwin and Brian was very professional and personalable. Definitely recommend this trip to anyone. more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
Thanks so much for your above and beyond service, hospitality, and accommodations!!!
I came to Las Vegas with my twin daughters for a High School Cheer competition. I thought it would be a memor
able experience to ride in a Helicopter over Las Vegas. I had done this several times over 20 years ago, but I wanted to share this experience with my twins.
Their customer service goes above and beyond. They​ are genuinely interested in giving you a lifetime memory. Coming from a different area, I made a huge mistake!! They more than worked with me to be certain my girls and I flew over Vegas.
The couple that left the helicopter before us
got engaged; on the helicopter!!! Smiles all around!!! I know that couple will be talking about their ride for decade's!!
I asked my daughter's what their favorite part of their trip to Las Vegas was, and they said; without hesitation, "the helicopter flight'.
I highly recommend 702 Helicopter Tours. They went above and beyond for us. My twin girls and I had an amazing experience that will last a Lifetime!!!
Thanks to all at 702 for giving us this memory to share.... You all are giving to other's more then you realize!
God Bless the team at 702!!!
The Stephens Family
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Great service, great staff... everything was excellent! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
AMAZING!!! We had the best time. Tom our pilot was great. He gave us a little history about Vegas we didn't know. The crew Edwin and Johnny were friendly and knowledgeable. All of them were so great with children. This night flight experience, was the highlight of our trip. So glad we did this. Thank you guys for going above and beyond, not just with us but everyone who came in there. P.s. We love our picture from the hanger. It's a nice little souvenir. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
This was the most amazing experience. We were in Las Vegas for my friends 50th birthday and one of the things she wanted to do was take a tour of Vegas in a helicopter. We had an amazing time and it topped off our trip. Our pilot Bryan was awesome and made us feel really comfortable since we were a little nervous because we had never been in a helicopter before. Our ground crew Johnny and Edwin were awesome also. I can't wait to go back and do it again. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 20, 2017
Great experience!! Thanks Brian! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 19, 2017
We done the strip night flight trip today with 2 kids , one of them was afraid .Tom was our pilot ,he was great!!! He explained and made the atmosphere very relaxed . In the end that kid said -this is a dream that come true. All over the flight he explained about the places we saw any guide us through the flight.
The ground team were we helpful and friendly ,were very. were very detailed regard the safety instructions and very friendly . We highly recommend those 702 team!!!
Thank you so much !!!
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
My husband, son and myself had a great time during our experience with 702 Helicopters. Everyone was so nice and helpful from the time we walked in the front door. They were all very pleasant to deal with and it was very imporant to them that we had a good time. They were very safety conscious as well, carefully going thru all the safety instructions before our flight. Everyone was so friendly, from the people who were in the office to the gentleman outside giving the safety instruction and especially the pilot who guided our tour in the air. It was an all around great and fun experience! more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
I took my husband on a tour of the strip for his birthday. We had such a great time. The people were very professional! more »
Business Response:
Happy birthday to your husband! Glad you had a great time together.
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
My fiancé and I loved it.
I was
Real nervous at first but after the took off was amazed.
more »
Business Response:
We are so happy you were able to get comfortable and enjoy!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
What an awesome way to see the Vegas strip. My husband and I took the ride at night. Beautiful! The pilot was great and let us know when turbulence was coming before it happened! We recommend this helicopter ride even if you are afraid of heights like I am!Don't leave Vegas without taking a ride with 702 Helicopters. Ryan, Tom, Edwin and Johnny made this a great experience. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review! Glad you had a great time with us.
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Great flight! Very professional, great place for a first date. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Both the ground crew and pilot were super friendly! We had a great time and I'd definitely recommend to anyone for a unique experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Best experience. Must watch in Vegas more »

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  1010
4  78
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1091 reviews