702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
The helicopter ride capped-off my first Las Vegas trip, a birthday gift from dear friends of mine. It was the best thing to do right after touring around the entire city. We were fortunate enough to have the owner, Brian, as the captain of our flight. Good job to captain and the entire ground crew! They made the ride memorable and safe. I highly recommend 702 Helicopters ��� more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 30, 2018
Top notch!
These guys were awesome. Johnny was very much accommodating.
Highly recommend! Thank you for the ride
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Answer all 50,000 of my questions and concerns







🙏🏾
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 28, 2018
Helicopter Ride
Our first time riding in a helicopter and it was one of the best things we’ve ever done. Ground crew of Johnny and Amanda were very nice and our pilot Tom was great. Definitely
something we would do again and recommend to everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
This should be on everyone's bucket list. The night time aerial view of the Las Vegas strip and downtown was amazing. Hint: the passenger in the left seat has the best views and opportunity for great photos. Friendly staff and reasonable cost. Highly recommended! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 26, 2018
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!
This was absolutely the most amazing thing i’ve ever done in my life! My boyfriend and I decided to go and it was so beautiful. Brian was an amazing ground crew and our pi
lot Juan was a really good pilot and was always checking with us to make sure we were okay. Excellent service and flight. Will ALWAYS recommend! So glad I came and am so happy with my experience. Thank you guys so much for making this an awesome experience for my boyfriend and I! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 25, 2018
702 Helicopters
If you have always thought of flying well this is the place to go. This year I booked a lesson in flying a helicopter and what an experience this was. No matter if your 20 or 70
you will enjoy every min you are given control of the craft. Being able to sour over Las Vegas in control of a helicopter was a definite experience I can now take off my bucket list. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2018
Our vip tour was awesome!!! The staff was the best! Jonny was awesome and our pilot was Brian I had so much fun! Thanks guys more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 24, 2018
Bucket list!
You have to see Vegas from the sky! I was literally speechless. They will take u so close to stratosphere that u can see people on the deck. It was great and pilot was amazeballs!lo
l Take lyft or uber from strip and $18. Cab ride 54$. The customer service is on point! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 23, 2018
Thank you all ( Brian, Giuseppe, Isaac, Edwin) so much for making our 12yr anniversary, one to remember more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 21, 2018
Amazing way to finish off our Vegas Vacation!
The staff was very informative and friendly, giving us the proper procedures to make sure we were safe and happy! Our crew - Josh, Sam, and Brian -
were all very professional and we will definitely be visiting 702 Helicopters again next time we're in town! Thank you all for such an awesome and memorable experience.
Pro Tip: Take the Strip tour at night time!
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 20, 2018
Nighttime strip trip
All my son wanted to do for his 14th bday was do a helicopter strip tour. I googled all the diff companies and chose this one as it was on Groupon. I have to say how happy m
y husband and son and myself were from when we walked in. They were all very friendly and answered all our questions as we were very nervous. Josh our pilot was amazing as well as Nathan and Sam our ground crew. Will def do this again but will do the day trip. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 18, 2018
FREAKING AWESOME
These guys are great! Set up was really easy they weighed us and told us their safety stuff. The tour was unbelievable! The pilot was friendly and so was the rest of the staff.
We picked up a discount on group on and it was worth even the whole price. They have us a free picture and even let us go early (since the people before us were late) HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 14, 2018
Daughter's First Helicopter Ride
While my 11-year old is fearless, I being a pilot myself understand how important a professional aviation is to safety. 702 Helicopters is family owned and
operated and works tirelessly to insure your safety and to provide an exceptional level of customer service. The free photo emailed to the address you provide was a nice touch. My daughter said that the pilot was professional and the ride was thrilling an smooth and she did not feel unsafe at at anytime. She wants to go again in a couple of days to take a day tour with me! Highly recommend this company over the bigger corporate competitors. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
I took my 11yr old to Vegas and I think he thinks it's Disneyland. We had never been in a helicopter before so we were both really excited. It was dark and flying over the strip was a sight to be seen. Tom was a very capable and friendly pilot who gave us some great info about what we were seeing. Highly recommend! I only wish the tour lasted longer! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2018
The view was amazing! First time in a helicopter and the pilot made it an excellent experience. He was very funny too! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2018
I surprised my boyfriend with a helicopter ride above the strip for his birthday, and he absolutely loved it! Our pilot Josh was amazing and very informative about the sites and answered all of our questions along the ride. Amanda set up our reservation and she made us feel so welcomed and we will definitely be back! We’re going to try the flight above the Valley of Fire or the Grand Canyon next. I can’t wait to fly with them again! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2018
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 25, 2018
unique Heli flight experience
from the strip by bus to Freemont, go to main bus station freemont,join bus to Rancho(close to 702 helicopters) tell the bus driver before. the 15 minures run fast,
too fast. dont forget camera! leave 20 $ for the pilot after is okay. ask for a uber taxi back to Freemont maybe. wir sind mit dem Bus vom Strip nach Freemont,dann Bus station Freemont bis Rancho. zurück fragt nach Uber Taxi more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 24, 2018
Viva Las Vegas
Just as the title of the review "Viva Las Vegas" it is the best way to see the city lights from the air. As a local resident of Las Vegas I try to show my out of town guests a tru
ly unique way to see our city lights at night. This is the only way to do it! Thank you Juan, Brian and Sam. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
The wife bought me a flight for Christmas, great experience, the guys at 702 were fantastic! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
more »
Page 3 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »