702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1314 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Aug 28, 2017
As a local Las Vegan there aren't a lot of things here that I would remotely consider to be "worth the money." This whole city exists for the purpose of ripping you off. But this helicopter tour was not only affordable for what you're getting, but it was a singular Las Vegas experience - flying over the Strip at night and seeing one of the top tourist destinations in the world in a whole new way. I enthusiastically recommend this to tourists and locals alike because it is just so incredibly awesome and unique. Every step of the process was super easy, too. Just an all around fantastic experience! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 27, 2017
These guys were awesome, very friendly and took care of us the whole time we were there. Adam was our pilot and the ground crew were Josh and Johnny, they answer all our questions and made us feel very comfortable!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Exelenteeee!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
This guys are awesome from check in to landing!!!! Lars our pilot was very nice!!!!! Definitely recomended!!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the five star review, Luis! We hope you fly with us again very soon!
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Such a unique experience!! Great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
A great time above The Strip. Fun, friendly crew! Take them for a ride. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the five star review, Bruce. We're so happy you had a good time and we hope to see you again!
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 20, 2017
My wife and I took a tour of the strip at night for her birthday last night and it was an incredible experience. Our pilot was Tim, an excellent pilot who made us feel extremely comfortable and gave us lots of insider information about Vegas, the hotels, and the strip. He was very knowledgable and happy to answer any questions we had about the helicopter to calm our (my wife's) fears! Would definitely recommend asking for Tim at 702 Helicopters! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Aug 19, 2017
Best part of our trip to Vegas. I actually found a coupon online and had difficulty booking it and when I called someone walked me thru the whole process (very patient) man. Lol everyone was very friendly and our pilot was great! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Aug 19, 2017
Best part of our trip to Vegas. I actually found a coupon online and had difficulty booking it and when I called someone walked me thru the whole process (very patient) man. Lol everyone was very friendly and our pilot was great! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Aug 19, 2017
Best part of our trip to Vegas. I actually found a coupon online and had difficulty booking it and when I called someone walked me thru the whole process (very patient) man. Lol everyone was very friendly and our pilot was great! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
This was the most amazing experience. The staff at 702 Helicopters were fantastic from beginning to end, from booking the appointment to greeting us when we arrived and the pilot who gave us our tour. I would definitely book another tour with this company and recommend them to others looking for something exciting to do in Las Vegas. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
It's obvious that safety is the priority with these guys, but fun is paramount too! Isaac, our ground crewman, gave us the safety briefing and helped us on board. Brian, our pilot, gave us an awesome tour and interesting facts about Vegas on our nighttime flight. Seriously a must-do when in Vegas! It's obvious that all the folks at 702 enjoy what they do. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dana for this awesome review! This is what we love to hear. Please don't be a stranger!
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
That was one of the most amazing experiences ever! Thank you to Brian B. and Issac B. for their expertise and fun adventure! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 15, 2017
I purchased this off groupon and I really didn't know what to expect, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The crew was professional and courteous from the time we walked in until it ended. The flight over the strip was fabulous, a little bumpy but still great!!
You will enjoy it. Great birthday gift.
FYI, they have snacks and they are cheaper than the store prices. $1.00 at time of my visit.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
We really enjoyed this tour! Everyone was super friendly and the experience was awesome! We did the VIP Tour of Red Rock and the Vegas Strip! Great views! Nice and clear!! My husband loved his surprise!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 14, 2017
702 Helicopter Vegas Strip Tour was awesome. Brittany, our pilot, was great and so was the ground crew of Edwin and Tom. Flew out at sunset and the views of Vegas were amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 12, 2017
Would recommend this to everyone! Our pilot Lars was really great and very knowledgeable. Seriously a must do in Vegas!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 07, 2017
The crew at 702 Helicopters was great. We had an 11pm trip and the views were spectacular. The crew Lars and Johnny were very nice. Our pilot Adam was great. Such a smooth ride and landing. It was such a great experience and I highly recommend it. Perfect for any occasion! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Michael!
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 05, 2017
I loved it !! My daughter and I went for our first time and it was amazing! Just enough and Brian our guide was very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable !! The whole crew there made it to where you felt comfortable, safe and to ensure a good time ! The view is spectacular! Highly Recommend , a great staff !! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
My daughter and I had a great memorable experience !! Brian was our guide, very informative and the ride went smooth ! The whole crew are knowledgeable, efficient and made you feel comfortable !! Highly Recommend !! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 03, 2017
My husband and I were there for our 24 Anniversary, we wanted to do something different and special we had not done, this was the best choice ever! I am so glad we plunged it and did it! the sights were amazing, and the men we worked with were awesome sauce! we would do this again for sure more »
Page 3 of 53

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1227
4  83
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1314 reviews