702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Jul 12, 2017
We had a great time!! I surprised my boyfriend for his birthday!! The staff was very friendly Tim our pilot was awesome and shared lots of information and Adam and Johnny were very nice!! Thank you very much!! more »
4on Trip Advisor, Jul 10, 2017
Took wife out for her birthday. 1st time on helicopter for her as she is not only afraid of heights, but also of flying. I booked as early as possible for the best weather possible. The temp was also bearable.
Found a great deal on Groupon for three of us (including son) that also included Nathan Burton tickets. You have to go on their website to make your appointment to fly and redeem the Groupon. That was very easy and they called and confirmed within a couple hours.
On the day of, we were greeted with smiling faces of Tim and Taryn. Tim handle most of the check-in and briefing for the flight. He also loaded, unloaded, and took pic of us. (2 Stars on this service so far.)
The office itself is pretty small but lots of seating. There are lockers for your use, but no locks. There are also restrooms available. Do get here 15-20 minutes early to do administrative "stuff." Our wait was very short before our flight.
We loaded up with our pilot, Adam. He was very cordial, and put my wife at ease (I told him it was her first time and her fears.) The weather was easy to fly in, but Adam made it especially smooth with great flying skills. He pointed out scenery and kept engaged in our flight. He answered questions, and was informative.
The flight itself was GREAT! If you can, schedule the Red Rock/Strip Tour every time. It is worth the extra $, and the scenery can't be beat.
Would definitely be back and highly recommend.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
Very professional, personable and very clean chopper. Would recommend to our visitors. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Barbara! We appreciate it!
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 10, 2017
Great ride fantastic view. The night lights were beautiful. Liars and the team were very professional and I would definitely go again when I come to Vegas. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 09, 2017
702 Helicopters has not only a friendly staff, but we arrived early, and they accommodated us right away. Our tour was short but thrilling, or pilot was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company if you want to spice up your Vegas vacation with a helicopter tour. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 09, 2017
We are Vegas locals and did a tour of the strip, it was amazing and provided a new beautiful view of something we see everyday. Our pilot Tim was perfect! He provided us with fun facts we never knew about the city we grew up in. The whole team was very kind and sociable, I couldn't imagine having a better experience than with these guys! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 08, 2017
Professionally handled and a very nice experience! Good pilot showing Las Vegas at night. Very smooth and quiet. Great landing! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
It was a birthday celebration for 3 friends. The pilot Tim was professional and friendly. The ground crew was awesome informed, friendly and spot in as well. I will definitely recommend and refer my friends. Thanks for a great ride. Cindy Herlihy more »
Business Response:
Hi Cindy! Thanks for the awesome review. We are glad you had fun!
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
The staff was very pleasant, friendly & professional. They also made sure they took all the necessary precautions to provide us with a safe & exciting flight.I'm so happy that they partnered with Groupon so I was able to afford this wonderful experience for my family. We would definitely do this again! more »
Business Response:
Hi Taneshia! Thank you so much for the very kind review. We are so happy we could make your experience with your family memorable!
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 06, 2017
The helicopter tour was amazing - the pilot was friendly and informative, the views were awesome, and the ride was very smooth - not scary at all! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 05, 2017
Our pilot Brittany was incredible! We went on the Red Rock Canyon tour during sunset and the views were beautiful. Great couples attraction. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 04, 2017
Absolutely worth every penny! Wonderful family ran business and we highly recommend! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 02, 2017
It was an amazing experience.
It´s not expensive.
Nice view, very good pilot and helicopter.
I really recommend.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
We visited Vegas in June 2017 and flew with 702 Helicopters over Red Rock Canyon and the Vegas strip. The whole experience was awesome, the staff was very professional and personal. If you plan a trip to Vegas 702 Helicopter ride is a must. Next time we go, we will fly over the strip at night. Thank you 702 Helicopters for a memorable experience!! more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
Great place, good prices, very friendly staff more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 30, 2017
702 Helicopters is an awesome way to see Vegas. The staff was professional throughout our entire experience. We saw and took pictures with the different helicopters. I took video to remember the experience in the sky. We flew over Red Rock Canyon and the Vegas strip. Unforgettable experience, Thank you 702 Helicopters!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 30, 2017
Really enjoyed the flight with my girlfriend for her birthday. Ryan was really friendly and offered a lot of info about the buildings. The crew back at the office, Brittany, Edwin and Johnny were all very friendly and made our check in process really smooth. Would honestly recommend them for anyone looking to experience the strip through the air. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 30, 2017
Arranged a surprise flight over the strip at night for my 16 yr old daughter and my 19 yr old son who just started flying in college. They were in awe and so was I with the excitement and professionalism from 702. Joelle was great to talk and prep with just prior to flying with our pilot Ryan, who was a smooth operator of the R44 helicopter and offered great tips to my son on being a future pilot. The views were spectacular. Best way to see the Strip. Next time it will be the Grand Canyon. Thanks again 702!
-Dan C.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
I'm still on cloud nine this morning after our 702 helicopter experience! I highly recommend booking the VIP tour which allows you to see everything! Our pilot and the staff were incredible! Best money I ever spent! Highly recommend and thank you again to 702 helicopters!!! more »
Business Response:
Good morning T.J. Thank you so much for the very kind review! We hope you have an amazing rest of your day 🚁
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Great service, great experience ! We took the 15 min nighttime Vegas strip tour. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 29, 2017
Very professional ride with Adam and Joele. It was a great introduction to helicopters and the Las Vegas strip. Great thing to do! more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
It was amazing. Me and my family love it. Would do it again in a heartbeat... more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Had the most epic ride from Brian! First time my two friends and I have ever went up in a helicopter! We were greeted by Issac who went over all the safety issues. Very nice young man who was working hard in the hot Vegas sun. Brian our pilot was very professional, knowledgeable and a lot of fun too!
Had a wonderful time!
more »
Business Response:
Hi Marcie! Thank you so much for the very kind review. We are so glad you had a wonderful time. Come see us again soon!
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
This was absolutely the best part of my first time to Vegas!! Tom who greeted us upon arrival was so sweet and informative!! Ryan, our pilot was phenomenal!!! I couldn't imagine a better way to see the strip than in the air! We went at sunset and had the best view coming and going!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
more »
Page 3 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews