702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1367 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
It’s absolutely must-try-experience in your life! Nighttime flight over the Strip is unforgettable. Very nice and friendly people, well organized office, free parking on-site, experienced pilot, it was the most soft landing I’ve ever had! Strongly recommend! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 19, 2017
Myself and 2 friends went for a tour of the strip and it was amazing. The pilot was great and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend it. We were sad that it was a 15 min tour but we were able to see everything in that time, just wanted more of a good thing. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Had a amazing time !! We didn't wait long at all when we arrived. We got a free photo and I felt completely safe and informed when I was on the tour more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Very nice staff, very professional. It was very easy to schedule the ride. Due to some unexpected situation I had to reschedule for another day, 702 Helicopters had no problem changing it. When we went for ride, the staff was very knowledgeable. Above all the ride was AMAZING! Our pilot LARS was very nice and knowledgeable. I will love to ride again with them. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 16, 2017
Brian at 702 Helicopters was amazing. I believe he is the owner and also one of the pilots. My sister and I did the red rock tour. Brian made us feel safe and comfortable. Everyone there was so nice and this was the highlight of our trip. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
It was just mind blowing! OMG! The best thing we did on this vacation time is definitely the fly on helicopter. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
Thank you Lars (pilot) and the rest of the crew. Had a great first experience. � They were all very pleasant and ready to answer any questions. Love you all. � Thank you to Bren & Miriah (visiting from California) who let me tag along. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 11, 2017
Our entire experience at 702 Helicopters was great, from start to finish. Scheduling was easy, everything was on time and as described, the helicopter was very nice and in great condition, the pilot was absolutely professional and gave us a great narration on our twilight ride over the Strip. Would recommend 100 per cent! more »
3on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Awesome experience, top guys and a fantastic price too. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 09, 2017
Brian our pilot was fantastic, he was very informative. All in all a top experience on out honeymoon. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Absolutely loved everything about our experience! I found 702 on Groupon trying to pick something to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday and they did not disappoint! The staff was really nice and the flight was beautiful! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 08, 2017
We found out about 702 through Groupon and it was worth it. Our pilot Tim Johnny was excellent. It was my first helicopter ride and Tim made me feel at ease. The tour was just the right amount of time, though I wished it was a few minutes longer! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2017
Fantastic experience. Lovely staff, very informative & clearly enjoy their jobs. Definitely a highlight of our trip more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 06, 2017
We had fun with this short ride over the Las Vegas Strip. Things always look different from the sky than the ground! We went at night. The staff there was really flexible and friendly. We had to reschedule due to the Las Vegas shootings at Mandalay Bay and they were very easy to work with. I really, really, appreciated that. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 05, 2017
One of the greatest experiences of my lifetime! Edwin did an excellent job at preparing me for my first ride in a helicopter. Tom our pilot was AWESOME and really made me feel at ease. I wish I could get a digital copy of our picture in front of the helicopter, so I could post it! Definitely can't wait to take another tour with these awesome people! Next time we're in Las Vegas we're headed back there. Look for their Groupon, it's so worth it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
One of the greatest experiences of my lifetime! Edwin did an excellent job at preparing me for my first ride in a helicopter. Tom our pilot was AWESOME and really made me feel at ease. I wish I could get a digital copy of our picture, so I could post it! Definitely can't wait to take another tour with these awesome people! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
Had our helicopter trip last Wednesday. Absolutely amazing our first trip to Las Vegas and we got to see the strip from the sky, excellent service friendly and professional. Would recommend this business to anyone, great value for money too ����� more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 30, 2017
I have always wanted to ride in a helicopter, so after going to Las Vegas to get married, we figured we would do something unique and booked a night time helicopter tour over the strip! It was awesome! I loved every second of it!
My only complaint is that the experience is so short! It left me wanting more!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2017
A friend and I did the Red Rock Canyon Helicopter tour. Lars was the 'ground' man and Tom the pilot. It was our first time in a helicopter and it was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! I was not the least bit concerned about doing this tour and they were more than welcoming and eager to make us feel at ease. Lars' great sense of humor was an added bonus and Lars' accent .. well.. it was just plain cool! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone and everyone Well worth every penny!. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 29, 2017
We had a nightmare with our transportation to the airport as it's quite far away from the strip so would suggest leaving plenty of time for travelling and researching the best way to get there beforehand. The staff were amazing and so friendly even though we missed our flight time etc. Could not fault the experience at all, views are second to none and absolutely the best thing we done while in Vegas. Thank you so much to the staff at 702 for our experience!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 28, 2017
The whole experience was fantastic -- from initial greeting of the friendly staff, then a brief explanation of the helicopter we'd be flying, photo taken by staff, then the flight itself was marvelous with a very professional and informative pilot, and when we landed, the printed photo was given to us without any surcharge. Highly recommended. more »
Page 3 of 55

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1279
4  84
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1367 reviews