702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

1502 reviews
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Nov 07, 2017
I took my new bride on a helicopter tour of the strip and Red Rock Mountains. It was so much fun and so pretty. We had a great time. It only lasted 45 minutes but it felt much longer with all the sites you see. The staff was very nice and helpful. The pilot was great. He had tremendous amount of knowledge as we flew over different highlights. It was a blast. Highly recommend it. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
I was taken on the sunset ride over the Vegas strip as a birthday gift....it was amazing!!! My boyfriend took video the entire ride...so awesome to be able to see it again. Everyone was very nice & Brian, our pilot, was the best!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 02, 2017
We booked 2 tours the same day. First we did the Red Rock Canyon and Strip Tour. We also booked the Nighttime Strip Tour. Two of us had done the Nighttime Strip Tour last November. we enjoyed that experience so much, we said that we would go it again. So we did.
Of course the night tour is prettier, but the Red Rock Canyon & day Strip Tour are also great. Seeing the city and the nearby cities between North Las Vegas and Red Rock was amazing. We had been to Red Rock several times. If was beautiful and amazing seeing it from the air.
Our pilot was Bryan on both trips. He was very informative about Vegas and the area. Last year Tom was our pilot. He was working in the afternoon when we arrived. It was nice to say "hello" to Tom.
If you have never taken a helicopter ride, you are missing a great experience. The views are beautiful. You feel very little movement when you take off and land. I would highly recommend 702 Helicopters. We were also lucky enough to have a Groupon for both trips. Hope to do another tour in the future.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
It was such amazing!
They do a great job and its very professional.
Thanks a lot to Lars, our swiss pilot!
We really enjoyed it.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 01, 2017
Just got back from Vegas and booked a trip with this company before we left the uk via Groupon.
So glad we used these guys, very helpful, we were just over the weight limit so they made sure we
all got a ride by splitting our party up which was fine as I got to ride in the front of the helicopter on the next trip and got an amazing video of the whole trip.
Their advice on getting to the airport and back was spot on, saving us a lot of money.
One of the highlights of our trip to Las Vegas.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 01, 2017
This was the first time we took a helicopter view of the Vegas Strip in about 15 years so it was like doing it for the first time and we really enjoyed the ride. Our pilot was Josh and he pointed out significant sights along the ride and I would say our ride lasted about 15 minutes and it goes by real fast. We flew pretty close to the Stratosphere which was cool and the only thing I would different is tour when there was just a little bit of light (at sunset or right before sunset). The people sitting on the left side of the helicopter get a better view of the Strip because we rode out to the left of the Strip going out and the Strip was to the left coming back too. Not sure if they offer different size helicopters but the one we flew on had 3 seats plus the pilot. When you get in make sure you put on your headset properly because it's the only way you can communicate with the other people during the ride. Taking photos at night can be difficult unless you are a good photographer and know how to do your settings correctly.
The ground crew was Adam & Cheri and they were very nice and helpful because our Uber driver had issues getting there from the Strip on-time (it's about a 20 minute drive from the Cosmo Resort & Casino to there office because they are north of the Strip not by McCarran) Airport). We were about 10 minutes late and they still fit us in to do our ride. Our Uber charge was $17 each direction. After returning from our ride, Adam took a photo of us in the hanger next to a helicopter (not the one we flew on) and gave us a copy of the photo. They do offer good coupons for a party of 2 or 3 and if you call them they will direct you how to get their promotion code and you don't have to buy a certificate from another company.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 01, 2017
We went for the redrock helicopter tour.
It was amazing and the crew is very professional.
Its very easy and uncomplicated.
They do such a great job!
Many thanks to our polot f
rom switzerland called Lars! Very friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
Great tour. Very unique experience. And very friendly people. more »
4on Trip Advisor, Oct 29, 2017
My friends and I took a flight on our girls trip to Vegas and it was awesome! Our pilot, Brian was very patient with my nervous friend and all the guys in the office were witty, patient and very informative. Thanks for a memorable experience Brian, Bandy, Tom and Adam! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
What a great experience. It was amazing to see the view from up above. I would definitely do this again. The staff was awesome and welcoming. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 29, 2017
We just got back from LV and this helicopter ride was a great experience. The staff was incredible and the view was spectacular!!! The groupon special price was a super deal!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 22, 2017
Breath-taking views, very organized, and the staff creates a comfortable environment. It was honestly soo amazing and they were very knowledgeable about the area. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 21, 2017
As a local who works on the strip this was an awesome experience to see the city from a different perspective! 702 Helicopters was doing a promo on Groupon and it was a really good deal! Staff was very friendly and will entertain all the "Get to the choppa" Schwarzenegger quotes you can come up with. Next time I think I'd do the deluxe flight that takes you out over Red Rock then comes back in over the strip, as the strip tour is a quick out and in trip. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
It’s absolutely must-try-experience in your life! Nighttime flight over the Strip is unforgettable. Very nice and friendly people, well organized office, free parking on-site, experienced pilot, it was the most soft landing I’ve ever had! Strongly recommend! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 19, 2017
Myself and 2 friends went for a tour of the strip and it was amazing. The pilot was great and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend it. We were sad that it was a 15 min tour but we were able to see everything in that time, just wanted more of a good thing. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Very nice staff, very professional. It was very easy to schedule the ride. Due to some unexpected situation I had to reschedule for another day, 702 Helicopters had no problem changing it. When we went for ride, the staff was very knowledgeable. Above all the ride was AMAZING! Our pilot LARS was very nice and knowledgeable. I will love to ride again with them. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 16, 2017
Brian at 702 Helicopters was amazing. I believe he is the owner and also one of the pilots. My sister and I did the red rock tour. Brian made us feel safe and comfortable. Everyone there was so nice and this was the highlight of our trip. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
It was just mind blowing! OMG! The best thing we did on this vacation time is definitely the fly on helicopter. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
Thank you Lars (pilot) and the rest of the crew. Had a great first experience. � They were all very pleasant and ready to answer any questions. Love you all. � Thank you to Bren & Miriah (visiting from California) who let me tag along. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 11, 2017
Our entire experience at 702 Helicopters was great, from start to finish. Scheduling was easy, everything was on time and as described, the helicopter was very nice and in great condition, the pilot was absolutely professional and gave us a great narration on our twilight ride over the Strip. Would recommend 100 per cent! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Awesome experience, top guys and a fantastic price too. more »
Page 5 of 48


2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1409
4  88
3  5
1502 reviews