702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
They were very professional and the ride was awesome!! more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 03, 2017
Best way to see the strip! Fast, Friendly, and safe! Easy to find location! Would do it again! Highly recommend everyone to check them out! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
It was an great experience , wonderfull flight and great and friendly Staff .

Come back soon ๏ฟฝ
more »
Business Response:
Hi Thomas. Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience.
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Amazing company and staff/ground crew Tom and Edwin were extremely accommodating! They let me take pictures in the hangars! Our pilot Ryan was so personable and made our helicopter ride along the Las Vegas Strip memorable! I loved it! Highly recommended and affordable! more »
Business Response:
Hi Kierra! We appreciate your review. We were glad your experience was so memorable!
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Our trip was fantastic! Our pilot showed us all the sights. Worth every penny!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Friendly & accomodating! Would do it again! Awesome way to see the strip at night! more »
Business Response:
Hi heather! We are so glad you enjoyed!
5on Google, May 30, 2017
Very friendly, top service and very experienced pilots. Everything for enjoyable and unforgettable experience. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Tip was our pilot, very polite, professional, and great customer service skills. Will be flying again. ๐Ÿ˜˜ more »
Business Response:
Hi Cassie! Thank you so much for the review.
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
Great ride, friendly staffs and pilot. โค๏ธ I definitely want to do it again!! more »
Business Response:
Hey there! Thanks for the review. We are so happy to hear this.
5on Trip Advisor, May 28, 2017
Johnny and Tom welcomed us with the warmest, most welcoming greeting we've had since arriving in Vegas. Tom made the check in process quick, easy. The safety briefing was very thorough which gave me confidence that my teenagers would be safe on the ramp. Tim, the pilot was extremely kind. He spoke to my kids and I with equal respect. He made sure we didn't miss a single major sight. It was an amazing experience!! more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
Amazing trip. So organised and friendly. The pilot was chatty and made the trip. The views are stunning. I would definitely do this again with this company. more »
Business Response:
Hi Andy! Thanks for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed the tour!
5on Trip Advisor, May 27, 2017
We had reservation for 8 :30 pm. Once we reached they did quick safety briefing and took picture of us with the helicopter which they printed and gave us at the end. That was awesome. Our pilot was very informative. Helicopter ride was awesome. This was my second ride with 702. Will come again when visiting Las Vegas. more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
Excellent piolot, joyous ride, I can say there is always festival of lights we have Dipawali only. more »
Business Response:
Hi Drketan! Thanks for the review :)
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
The guys at 702 were nice, polite, and laid back but professional. Flight was very intimate just myself and girlfriend with the pilot. Pilot was professional and personable. Views were amazing and the highlight of the week vacation more »
Business Response:
Hi Mike! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so glad you and your girlfriend enjoyed!
5on Trip Advisor, May 26, 2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish, Lars our pilot made us feel at ease as we had never been in a helicopter before and Johnny and Edwin were lovely guys and made it a great Vegas experience for us.
We would highly recommend 702 helicopters and if visiting Vegas again would definitely use them.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 26, 2017
We took a flight over the Las Vegas strip and downtown at 8:30 pm. The sights were amazing. It was a nice smooth flight. We would definitely recommend 702 Helicopter. The staff were friendly and it is an easy 15 min Uber ride from downtown. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 25, 2017
Wanted to do something special for my wonderful other half, had to be something out there, and with it being Vegas there is so much to choose from. But a helicopter ride it would be, and with so many to choose from it was hard to pick one. But 702 stood out on TA and we were not disappointed, an incredible experience seeing the bright lights of Vegas from the air. Our pilot, Adam was fantastic and very informative, very friendly and accommodating - highly recommended. If you are coming to Vegas then you need to do this - no gambling necessary more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Tim from CLE ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ and Adam were amazing. My two friends and I enjoyed a lovely evening helicopter view of the strip. We even got to take photos of with other helicopters before boarding, which was nice. Very pleasant and easy to chat with. They helped take the edge off for sure and overcome my fears! We had a blast ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ more »
Business Response:
Hi Veronique! Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad you were able to overcome your fears and we could be there to make your experience memorable!
5on Trip Advisor, May 23, 2017
This was my boyfriend's first time in a helicopter and even on a very windy day we had an AMAZING view of Red Rock Canyon and the Strip. The guys were hilarious and took great care of us, even calling us an Uber saving us at least 15 dollars and a long cab wait. Tim you were fantastic on the ground and Ryan you flew that bird with ease even with the wind. We took away some amazing photos and a great experience. Good job boys! more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Very pleasent staff. Pilot was very nice and placed the helicopter so we could take some nice pictures. Higly recommended! A+++ more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
(Translated by Google) Great service! exceptional driver! Go on!!
(Original) Service excellent! Pilote exceptionnel! Allez lร !!
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
I took my boyfriend for his birthday. I didn't know what to expect so I was a bit nervous but it was an amazing experience. The guys are so nice and the guy that took the picture of us was so welcoming and nice, they treated us so well. I'll definitely be going back sometime. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
This place is awesome! The tour is absolutely beautiful more »
Business Response:
Hi Brooke! Thank you for taking the time to review our company!
Page 5 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews