702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
Took my 4 and 6 year old kids up this past weekend for a quick tour of Red Rock. Super fun and smooth ride. Pilot was awesome. Kids had a blast! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
Incredible experience! Johnny was our pilot and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the perfect views for pictures! The ride was a lot smoother than I expected and made for a great last night in Vegas! I can't wait to go back and do the Red Rock Canyon tour! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2018
It was a great experience will definitely do it again thanks. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
You guys are fantastic!!! Made my sister, my mom and I feel safe and we enjoyed the ride so much. It was once in a lifetime experience that we'll never forget. The night view of the strip, the experienced and attentive pilot John (I believe that's his name) and the sweet and helpful staff made this experience enjoyable and fun. Thank you for making this a memorable experience for me and my family!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
AMAZING tour of the strip! Definitely recommended to all :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
My husband and I took the night flight over the Vegas Strip and it was an amazing experience that was far better than we had imagined. The pilot Brian was great explaining exactly where we were and telling us where good photo opportunities were. The ground crew were professional but also very friendly, putting us at ease and making the experience extra special. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone thinking of taking a helicopter flight whilst in Vegas more »
4on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
Our pilot, Tom was awesome & lots of fun! Gave us a great tour and as a bonus we were able to see a fantastic sunset!! A great way to end our trip! Thanks 702 Helicopters!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 19, 2018
Fantastic!
Superb helicopter tour of the Las Vegas strip in early evening. Our pilot Johnny was amazing. Highly recommend!! Great!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
So much fun! Even though I have seen the strip a million times from the ground this is a MUST SEE!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 17, 2018
Tour of the Strip
Wow, what a beautiful view of the strip. Crystal clear air and you feel so close you can reach out and touch the casinos. Friendly crew, easy to find location, great tour, four
thumbs up from my wife and myself. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 16, 2018
The VIP tour was amazing! The ride over the red rocks and the strip was breathtaking. Everyone in the office was very friendly. We got a quick but thorough run down on the helicopter and safety. Johnny, our pilot, was awesome. He was professional yet entertaining. This was my 17 year olds first helicopter ride and she really enjoyed every minute of the ride. Thank you 702 and Johnny! Highly recommend!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2018
Our pilot, Lars, and the ground crew worker Johnny were super friendly. Simply unparalleled views of the Red Rock Canyon and Strip! Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 13, 2018
Great experience!
Would highly recommend the VIP tour with views of the Red Rock Canyon and Strip. One of the coolest experiences of my life. Our pilot Lars was friendly and very professional. J
ohnny, our ground crew, was a super cool dude too. Check this place out! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
We went on a nighttime flight over Las Vegas on 1/11/18. It was excellent. I was a little scared at first but totally relaxed in 2 minutes. I would recommend this to everyone!!!! I'm ready to go again. Way to go pilot Josh.😀😀😀 more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 11, 2018
Great time!
I had the best time flying over the sights of Vegas. It was and incredibly enjoyable experience with friendly and accommodating people. I want to do it again and I have been recommen
ding it to everyone I know. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
The staff are AMAZING!!! I surprised my boyfriend for his 35th Birthday... we flew with Johnny, he was tremendous! He has an awesome, funny, down to earth personality & showed us a great time! Nate was really cool as well. He took some great pictures for us & printed one free of charge. Tom was cool as well, from the moment we arrived and he was at the front desk he made us feel so welcomed. THANK YOU STAFF... for being so great. Definately recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
they are the best that i found and they proved it right. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
Great flight...So much fun! The instructors, pilots, staff are great. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2018
First time experience loving it! Will defenetly return and recommend. Staff was great! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 05, 2018
Wonderful
We were in Vegas just for one night, our wedding night, and I decided to surprise my husband with this tour. We were over the moon with the tour.
The whole team was awesome, frie
ndly and professional. The tour was amazing, we did it by night and there are no words to describe the view and the feeling of being over Vegas!
I highly recommend the tour as well as the team!
We'll definately be coming back for a tour if we come back to Vegas! Thank you for making our wedding night so amazing!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Was such a great experience. Would def do again👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Best time ever! Everybody was super accommodating and made the experience a time to remember. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2018
Amazing ride with amazing staff! We took the red rock and strip tour. Highly recommend if visiting Las Vegas! more »
Page 5 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »