702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

4on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Awesome experience!! Our pilot and 702 Helicopters staff were great! There was too much turbulence to go right into the canyon, otherwise it would have been a 5. (of course no fault of the company.) more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your flight was!
4on Google, May 03, 2017
My first time in a Helicopter was amazing. I enjoyed every minute of the ride,I just wish it was a little longer. But overall it was worth it every minute. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Amazing flight with the owner Brian! Staff was awesome to deal with. Would totally do again. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 02, 2017
Brain was great beautiful view more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
Bucket List - check! more »
4on Reviews That Matter, May 01, 2017
Great customer service, attentive and professional more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Had such a great experience, loved the night flight! Would recommend it at night.. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marilyn!
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Great staff very knowledgeable and such a great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Amazing experience from beginning to end. Only wish it was longer and that a video or photo of us inside the helicopter was offered. I would've been willing to pay a few dollars more for that! Great staff A+++++++ more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing!
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 29, 2017
Great experience!!! Can't wait to go again!! Thanks again! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 28, 2017
Brian was amazing...simply beautiful view more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
We had the best time. For a quick trip of the strip and downtown Vegas ... seriously recommend 702 Helicopters. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Tina!
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 27, 2017
Great customer service from the moment we arrived. We were informed every step of the process. Our flight experience was awesome! Our first time and can't wait to do it again! more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 26, 2017
Wonderful trip to Red Rock Canyon! Well worth the price and the experience was amazing! Wonderful pilot (Tom) and the ground crew of Edwin and Brian were very professional and personable. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 26, 2017
Take the RedRock Canyon tour! It was amazing! Great trip to/from the canyon over parts of the city, plus, we got to actually see the Red Rock Canyon itself (not just the outer canyon wall as you see from the car when touring the park) and fly through the canyon. Our pilot Tom was wonderful and gave us a smooth trip (my wife's was very nervous about this adventure), and the ground crew of Edwin and Brian was very professional and personalable. Definitely recommend this trip to anyone. more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
awesome experience, pilot was great too, we did the vip tour for 3 and had a blast we would all do it again cant beat those views more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
I went on my birthday and I loved it! The experience was awesome and the workers were super nice. more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
Thanks so much for your above and beyond service, hospitality, and accommodations!!!
I came to Las Vegas with my twin daughters for a High School Cheer competition. I thought it would be a memor
able experience to ride in a Helicopter over Las Vegas. I had done this several times over 20 years ago, but I wanted to share this experience with my twins.
Their customer service goes above and beyond. They​ are genuinely interested in giving you a lifetime memory. Coming from a different area, I made a huge mistake!! They more than worked with me to be certain my girls and I flew over Vegas.
The couple that left the helicopter before us
got engaged; on the helicopter!!! Smiles all around!!! I know that couple will be talking about their ride for decade's!!
I asked my daughter's what their favorite part of their trip to Las Vegas was, and they said; without hesitation, "the helicopter flight'.
I highly recommend 702 Helicopter Tours. They went above and beyond for us. My twin girls and I had an amazing experience that will last a Lifetime!!!
Thanks to all at 702 for giving us this memory to share.... You all are giving to other's more then you realize!
God Bless the team at 702!!!
The Stephens Family
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Great service, great staff... everything was excellent! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
Page 7 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews