702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
Hi, it was super cool flight thank you for support more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
First time ever going on a helicopter and it was a great time!
Thanks 702 Helicopters👍
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
I really enjoyed the tour over the strip at night. This was my first time in a helicopter and it was amazing. We will definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
It was my son 20th birthday, it was an experience of a lifetime. I is must do if you visit Vegas. My kids really love it, the helicopter ride was the highlight of our night. 👍🏽👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
We’ve taken advantage of just about everything vegas has to offer and this was by far our favourite!! Amazing views, friendly staff, very accommodating. Can’t wait to do it again!! I’d give them more then 5 stars if I could!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 20, 2017
There staff is very welcoming, polite. Nice experience, they gave us a picture of our experience which, very view places do! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 18, 2017
Was hesitant about doing this. The website seemed a lil uptight and strict....man was I wrong from the time we showed-up wveeyone was soo laid back and professional. Not at all what I expected. Tour was verry very nice...15 minutes seemed soo much longer..just floating 500 ft above the city that I have many times explored at ground zero. I highly recommend this company. Very nice people. Look forward to my next trip. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 18, 2017
Experienced my first helicopter ride with this company, and was so impressed! Great combination of fun and professional. Always felt in great hands. Use this company if you are considering a helicopter tour! They are the best! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 13, 2017
Booked via Groupon so the price was great.
A little away from the Strip so if you dont have a transfer sorted, best to use Uber or Lyft.
Friendly people, easy check in.
Took off afte
r dark, great views of the old town and the Strip (although my own pics probably wont come out, just blurry through glass.
A great bonus-they emailed and printed off a picture of us in front of a chopper free of charge!
Well recommended.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
All the people were really awesome here! My husband and I were in town for the Marine Corps Ball. He called last minute to see if they could fly us and guy told him give me 10 mins and i will call you back. He called us back and found us a pilot and we were able to come right over! Thank you for a great experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Better than we could have imagined. Thank you for the experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 08, 2017
I purchased a VIP Tour through Groupon for a visit to Red Rock Canyon and the Vegas Strip. Booking the tour was extremely easy and communication with the folks at 702 was easy and pleasant. The folks in the reception area were very friendly as well. Our tour departed right on time in a clean and comfortable R44 helicopter. Our pilot Adam was awesome! Good information, friendly and more than willing to answer any and all questions we had. Most importantly we felt completely at ease with him at the helm. I’ve been in several Helicopter rides but This guy landed that chopper like no one I’ve seen. Barely felt we had touched down.
A complimentary picture of our group next to the helicopter ended a great experience. Would recommend 702 to anyone in the Vegas area looking to do a little something different.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 07, 2017
I took my new bride on a helicopter tour of the strip and Red Rock Mountains. It was so much fun and so pretty. We had a great time. It only lasted 45 minutes but it felt much longer with all the sites you see. The staff was very nice and helpful. The pilot was great. He had tremendous amount of knowledge as we flew over different highlights. It was a blast. Highly recommend it. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
I was taken on the sunset ride over the Vegas strip as a birthday gift....it was amazing!!! My boyfriend took video the entire ride...so awesome to be able to see it again. Everyone was very nice & Brian, our pilot, was the best!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 02, 2017
We booked 2 tours the same day. First we did the Red Rock Canyon and Strip Tour. We also booked the Nighttime Strip Tour. Two of us had done the Nighttime Strip Tour last November. we enjoyed that experience so much, we said that we would go it again. So we did.
Of course the night tour is prettier, but the Red Rock Canyon & day Strip Tour are also great. Seeing the city and the nearby cities between North Las Vegas and Red Rock was amazing. We had been to Red Rock several times. If was beautiful and amazing seeing it from the air.
Our pilot was Bryan on both trips. He was very informative about Vegas and the area. Last year Tom was our pilot. He was working in the afternoon when we arrived. It was nice to say "hello" to Tom.
If you have never taken a helicopter ride, you are missing a great experience. The views are beautiful. You feel very little movement when you take off and land. I would highly recommend 702 Helicopters. We were also lucky enough to have a Groupon for both trips. Hope to do another tour in the future.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
It was such amazing!
They do a great job and its very professional.
Thanks a lot to Lars, our swiss pilot!
We really enjoyed it.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 01, 2017
Just got back from Vegas and booked a trip with this company before we left the uk via Groupon.
So glad we used these guys, very helpful, we were just over the weight limit so they made sure we
all got a ride by splitting our party up which was fine as I got to ride in the front of the helicopter on the next trip and got an amazing video of the whole trip.
Their advice on getting to the airport and back was spot on, saving us a lot of money.
One of the highlights of our trip to Las Vegas.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 01, 2017
This was the first time we took a helicopter view of the Vegas Strip in about 15 years so it was like doing it for the first time and we really enjoyed the ride. Our pilot was Josh and he pointed out significant sights along the ride and I would say our ride lasted about 15 minutes and it goes by real fast. We flew pretty close to the Stratosphere which was cool and the only thing I would different is tour when there was just a little bit of light (at sunset or right before sunset). The people sitting on the left side of the helicopter get a better view of the Strip because we rode out to the left of the Strip going out and the Strip was to the left coming back too. Not sure if they offer different size helicopters but the one we flew on had 3 seats plus the pilot. When you get in make sure you put on your headset properly because it's the only way you can communicate with the other people during the ride. Taking photos at night can be difficult unless you are a good photographer and know how to do your settings correctly.
The ground crew was Adam & Cheri and they were very nice and helpful because our Uber driver had issues getting there from the Strip on-time (it's about a 20 minute drive from the Cosmo Resort & Casino to there office because they are north of the Strip not by McCarran) Airport). We were about 10 minutes late and they still fit us in to do our ride. Our Uber charge was $17 each direction. After returning from our ride, Adam took a photo of us in the hanger next to a helicopter (not the one we flew on) and gave us a copy of the photo. They do offer good coupons for a party of 2 or 3 and if you call them they will direct you how to get their promotion code and you don't have to buy a certificate from another company.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 01, 2017
We went for the redrock helicopter tour.
It was amazing and the crew is very professional.
Its very easy and uncomplicated.
They do such a great job!
Many thanks to our polot f
rom switzerland called Lars! Very friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
Great tour. Very unique experience. And very friendly people. more »
4on Trip Advisor, Oct 29, 2017
My friends and I took a flight on our girls trip to Vegas and it was awesome! Our pilot, Brian was very patient with my nervous friend and all the guys in the office were witty, patient and very informative. Thanks for a memorable experience Brian, Bandy, Tom and Adam! more »
Page 7 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »