702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1367 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
We had such a great time! We loved our pilot! It was an incredible experience and I would recommend to anyone! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 19, 2017
My friends and I took a 15 minute ride over the Strip which was amazing. The view of the city at night was stunning and the helicopter ride was smooth which enabled us to enjoy the beauties of the city. I can easily say that this was one of the best things I have ever experienced in my life and am so happy that went for it. All of the staff, pilot (Tom) and grand crew (Johnny) were amazing. Thanks a lot guys :) more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
Love it!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
My experience with 702 Helicopters was absolutely fantastic. It was our first time flying in a helicopter and they made it one of the best experiences ever. Ryan was our pilot along with Johnny. Both were very professional and helpful which made it one of the best memories of a lifetime ever. Ryan was our pilot along with Johnny. Both were very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Both made us feel welcomed and at ease. They walked us through the procedures and safety measures which made us feel very safe at all times. I highly recommend this company for a flight over the strip during the day, night, or over Red Rock. The cost was very reasonable. Registering online for a flight was made easy thanks to the assistance from Johnny. Don't miss it, take a flight the next time you're over in Vegas. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
Superb experience. I would recommend this ride over the strip more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
Very friendly and professional more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
had a spaz riding around with Tom in the R44. Great pilot, instructor, and sophisticated international playboy. And he can hover like no one's business. more »
Business Response:
Hi Pete! Thanks for the review. Glad you had fun!
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
amazing staff and awesome flight more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 14, 2017
Had a great experience at 702 Helicopters. From the staff to the actual helicopters, incredibly professional. We felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Thanks Timmy Gold for an amazing and smooth flight! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 13, 2017
Super experience
Team was great and the tour too
Easy to find and register
Strip by night is something that you can't see somewhere else
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
These guys are as good as it gets! Very personal; friendly experience and an extraordinary way to see Las Vegas and Red Rock Canyon. We were repeat customers and we will be back again@ more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 12, 2017
This was our third flight with 702, and each one is as magical as the last. These folks are friendly, professional, and truly make you feel welcome and valued. The small copters make for a very personal experience, and I think 702 is one of the best things about Las Vegas! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 12, 2017
We had a great time!! I surprised my boyfriend for his birthday!! The staff was very friendly Tim our pilot was awesome and shared lots of information and Adam and Johnny were very nice!! Thank you very much!! more »
4on Trip Advisor, Jul 10, 2017
Took wife out for her birthday. 1st time on helicopter for her as she is not only afraid of heights, but also of flying. I booked as early as possible for the best weather possible. The temp was also bearable.
Found a great deal on Groupon for three of us (including son) that also included Nathan Burton tickets. You have to go on their website to make your appointment to fly and redeem the Groupon. That was very easy and they called and confirmed within a couple hours.
On the day of, we were greeted with smiling faces of Tim and Taryn. Tim handle most of the check-in and briefing for the flight. He also loaded, unloaded, and took pic of us. (2 Stars on this service so far.)
The office itself is pretty small but lots of seating. There are lockers for your use, but no locks. There are also restrooms available. Do get here 15-20 minutes early to do administrative "stuff." Our wait was very short before our flight.
We loaded up with our pilot, Adam. He was very cordial, and put my wife at ease (I told him it was her first time and her fears.) The weather was easy to fly in, but Adam made it especially smooth with great flying skills. He pointed out scenery and kept engaged in our flight. He answered questions, and was informative.
The flight itself was GREAT! If you can, schedule the Red Rock/Strip Tour every time. It is worth the extra $, and the scenery can't be beat.
Would definitely be back and highly recommend.
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
Very professional, personable and very clean chopper. Would recommend to our visitors. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Barbara! We appreciate it!
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 10, 2017
Great ride fantastic view. The night lights were beautiful. Liars and the team were very professional and I would definitely go again when I come to Vegas. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 09, 2017
702 Helicopters has not only a friendly staff, but we arrived early, and they accommodated us right away. Our tour was short but thrilling, or pilot was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company if you want to spice up your Vegas vacation with a helicopter tour. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 09, 2017
We are Vegas locals and did a tour of the strip, it was amazing and provided a new beautiful view of something we see everyday. Our pilot Tim was perfect! He provided us with fun facts we never knew about the city we grew up in. The whole team was very kind and sociable, I couldn't imagine having a better experience than with these guys! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 08, 2017
Professionally handled and a very nice experience! Good pilot showing Las Vegas at night. Very smooth and quiet. Great landing! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
It was a birthday celebration for 3 friends. The pilot Tim was professional and friendly. The ground crew was awesome informed, friendly and spot in as well. I will definitely recommend and refer my friends. Thanks for a great ride. Cindy Herlihy more »
Business Response:
Hi Cindy! Thanks for the awesome review. We are glad you had fun!
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
The staff was very pleasant, friendly & professional. They also made sure they took all the necessary precautions to provide us with a safe & exciting flight.I'm so happy that they partnered with Groupon so I was able to afford this wonderful experience for my family. We would definitely do this again! more »
Business Response:
Hi Taneshia! Thank you so much for the very kind review. We are so happy we could make your experience with your family memorable!
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 06, 2017
The helicopter tour was amazing - the pilot was friendly and informative, the views were awesome, and the ride was very smooth - not scary at all! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 05, 2017
Our pilot Brittany was incredible! We went on the Red Rock Canyon tour during sunset and the views were beautiful. Great couples attraction. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 04, 2017
Absolutely worth every penny! Wonderful family ran business and we highly recommend! more »
Page 7 of 55

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1279
4  84
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1367 reviews