Zachary E. Adkins, DDS | Dentists at 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17 - Albuquerque NM - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Zachary E. Adkins, DDS

331 reviews
 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111US

Write a review

(505) 293-6705

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Feb 24, 2018
My experiences with Dr. Adkins and his team have been very positive...including the times I've had to have dental procedures. Both he and his hygienist listen carefully to my concerns and explain things fully and are dedicated to making any procedure comfortable. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 18, 2018
Dr. Adkins is extremely professional. I was very frustrated with some recent dentistry treatment I had received from another dentist and Dr. Adkins office booked me a second opinion appointment within 48 hours. Dr. Adkins went out of his way to show me the treatments necessary to fix my teeth and made me feel comfortable, knowing he was knowledgeable in the treatment necessary. The front office staff is extremely pleasant and make you feel at home. Would definitely recommend Dr. Adkins to anyone. more »
5on SolutionReach, Mar 04, 2018
Thank you Dr. Adkins and staff for a very pleasant first office visit and cleaning! more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 28, 2018
Friendly, courteous staff. Spends appropriate amount of time with patients. Great experience overall. Did not have to schedule any urgent appointments. Would highly recommend. Work was excellent. Gives you a voice in your own treatment. My only recommendation would be to verify your insurance coverages and billing to make sure you aren't overcharged. more »
5on SolutionReach, Feb 27, 2018
I appreciate that I was reminded of my appointment. The office staff were friendly, and organized. The office was attractive, neat and clean. The Dental Hygienist Monica and Dr. Adkins were awesome; They explained their findings. My exam was thorough and all my questions answered I will definitely be back. more »
5on SolutionReach, Feb 14, 2018
very friendly and professional staff - always helpful and informative - I have been going to this dental office almost 30 years - great service - I would recommend to all of my friends more »
4on SolutionReach, Feb 08, 2018
Super nice! And my teeth feel really clean!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Feb 02, 2018
Dr. Adkins and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 25, 2018
I was referred by a friend to your office because you are all very professional. I felt welcomed and listened to. It was a great experience and I highly recommend to my friends now. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 16, 2018
Compassionate and intelligent. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 22, 2017
Excellent office they treat everyone well. Very organaized. Always on time. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 21, 2017
Very friendly staff. Up to date on technology. Provided me the ability to make my own well-informed decisions about further treatment to a level I have never experienced before. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 21, 2017
Caring and friendly service. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 14, 2017
Great staff. Explains each step thru process. Always ask if you have questions more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Highly recommended. Family and friends love it here! Great staff and Dr.Adkins is amazing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tymree, it's always great seeing you!
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Dr. Adkins and Monica have been wonderful. I couldn’t ask for any better dentistry for myself or my child. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda!
5on SolutionReach, Dec 13, 2017
Everyone is very professional and efficient. It is so nice almost enjoy going to the dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
They're incredibly caring, fun and professional! I wouldn't go anywhere else for me and my family's dental needs! more »
Business Response:
You're the sweetest! Thank you Laurie!
5on SolutionReach, Dec 09, 2017
I think this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. All the staff were very friendly and professional and concerned about my dental health. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Nancy!
4on SolutionReach, Dec 08, 2017
Monica Wright is a very professional, gentle, thorough and friendly dental hygienist. She answers questions and ensures you are comfortable and happy. I always feel safe in her chair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joan!
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Dr .Adkins and all staff that I met have been extremely nice and helpful in treating me. I appreciate all their effort and am so thankful I found such a caring dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nancy! We are so happy to treat you!
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Pano!
5on SolutionReach, Dec 01, 2017
Very professional, explained all treatment plans throughly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Greg!
5on SolutionReach, Dec 01, 2017
Caring, gentle service. Easy to talk with. Staff is friendly and helpful with questions. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jason!
5on SolutionReach, Nov 30, 2017
Such a warm and welcoming environment. Dr. Adkins is personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his office staff to anyone looking for a great dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Stefanie, so glad you're our patient!
Page 1 of 10


3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Zachary E. Adkins, DDS is located at 3900 Eubank Blvd NE Ste 17 in Albuquerque, NM. This location is in the San Gabriel Plaza. This business specializes in General Dentistry.more »

Review summary

5  325
4  6
331 reviews

Request appointment

Time :