Zachary E. Adkins, DDS | Dentists in 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17 - Albuquerque NM - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Zachary E. Adkins, DDS

5.0
262 reviews
(Dentists)
 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111US

Write a review

(505) 293-6705

Write a review

5on SolutionReach, Oct 17, 2017
I would not go any place else more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 06, 2017
Dr. Adkins and his staff are the best! more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 06, 2017
Dr.Atkins and his staff provide professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. They make you feel comfortable and provide excellent dental care. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 04, 2017
Knowledgeable and extra pleasant staff. Dr Adkins has provided me with excellent care for years. Can't say enough good about the total experience. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 03, 2017
I am so happy to have been referred to Dr Adkins and Monica. Helen and the staff is amazingly friendly and welcoming! I feel very comfortable with them. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 03, 2017
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Adkins did an excellent job-it didn't even hurt! more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 29, 2017
Awesome experience. It was the most detailed and well done cleaning I've ever experienced. Then, Dr. Adkins himself is friendly, knowledgable, and down to earth. Great dentist, hygienist, and dental office! more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 29, 2017
I want to start by saying I have been to the best and the worse dentist in the USA. That being said, Dr Adkins makes the best look like the worse! I have never had a more calming experience in a dentist office. I had six teeth removed. It was NOT a stressful experience. Dr Adkins has a gentle but, firm hand. No pulling and tugging, and very limited pressure on my jaw. I have never come out of a dentist appointment without a sore jaw and I'm telling you this, the morning after. I have NO jaw pain. Now that is just about the doctor. His entire staff is GREAT!! I have never had such a warm inviting group of people in any doctors office. From the time I walked in to the time I left. I was overwhelmed with the nice, calm and professional group of people.
I want to say thanks to all of you for doing such an excellent job in making dental visits a good experience.
more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 24, 2017
I feel that DR.ADKINS AND IS STAFF ARE THEGREATEST. THE CARE THEY TAKE AND THE TIME THEY GIVE ON AMY APPOINMENTS IS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING..
IWISH I COULD GIVE THEM MORE THEN 5 STAR
S.PLEASE ANYONE IF YOU HAVE ANY DENTAL CONCERNS OR QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT THEM, YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY YOU DID. LUCIA more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Dr Adkins is a great dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dr. Rudd!
5on SolutionReach, Sep 19, 2017
I am saddened i did not know Dr. Adkins 10 months ago or I wouldn't have gone through such unpleasant experiences with my previous dentist. These "unpleasant experiences" have resulted to irreversible damages and costly expenses. I came in to my previous dentist for a redo of a 6-yr old filling, and came out with 2 veneers and a nerve damage that may need a root canal. Now, Dr. Adkins is trying to fix what can be fixed while explaining to me thoroughly what is happening to my teeth right now and what can happen in the future. It made it easier to understand with visuals (xray images) in front of me. I appreciate him for doing an excellent assessment and evaluation of my teeth, and identifying the problem on the first day! I, especially, adore Dr. Adkins for being thorough and attuned to finer details, which are the 2 important things i am looking for a dentist; so far, he has shown these. I don't even care if a dentist is rough as long as the result is good. This is a bonus for me as Dr Adkins was gentle and light handed when he did my filling today. I feel calmer going to the dentist now, like how i was before i met my previous dentist, knowing a good result will most likely to happen than a disappointing one. I hope Dr. Adkins will be consistent and I fervently wish he is THE dentist Im looking for. more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 14, 2017
Wonderful experience with Dr. Adkins and his staff yesterday. I've know Dr. Adkins for several years and he does very good work. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Dr. Adkins and his entire staff are wonderful! Best dentist in Albuquerque!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Becky, its always a great day when we get to visit with you in the office!
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Adkins is very professional and friendly as well. Atmosphere in the office is comforting and enjoyable. Not your typical dentists. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Adriano, we love having you as our patient!
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Best dentist, personable and knowledgeable. Plus all the staff is a delite! I highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Victoria, its always great seeing you in the office!
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
The staff is very professional. I get very dental care there and enjoy the friendly environment. I have been going there for a long time. more »
5on SolutionReach, Aug 31, 2017
Dr Adkins and his staff are top notch. They make you feel comfortable upon entry to their suite. more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Zachary E. Adkins, DDS is located at 3900 Eubank Blvd NE Ste 17 in Albuquerque, NM. This location is in the San Gabriel Plaza. This business specializes in General Dentistry.more »

Review summary

5  258
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
262 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :