Zachary E. Adkins, DDS | Dentists at 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17 - Albuquerque NM - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Zachary E. Adkins, DDS

5.0
352 reviews
Dentists
 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(505) 293-6705

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
352 reviews
5346
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 147 reviews5.0
  • 89 reviews5.0
  • 65 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on SolutionReach, Mar 04, 2018
Thank you Dr. Adkins and staff for a very pleasant first office visit and cleaning! more »
5on SolutionReach, Apr 06, 2018
Dr. Adkins and team are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Their hi-tech office makes dental service a breeze. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Adkins to anyone looking for a dentist! more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 14, 2018
Excellent bedside manner! Really listens to patient, answers questions fully. Skillful, friendly. Top notch!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Apr 11, 2018
Other dentists should quit. Seriously. They are doing a disservice to their community because Dr. Adkins and his staff have figured it out. They realize what it takes to be the best in the business. They are friendly, they are caring, and they are fantastic at what they do.
You can always tell when someone in their job field is there because they love what they do. I am grateful for Dr. Adkins and his staff for not only being a big part of our lives but also allowing us to be a part of their family as well.
more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 25, 2018
The BEST dentist i have ever been to in my 33 years of life. I would recommend him a million times over. The staff are amazing as well more »
5on SolutionReach, Jul 11, 2018
They are always there to explain what is going on with my teeth! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jul 03, 2018
Since our family switched to Dr. Adkins office, we have been completely satisfied with the level of care and service. Everyone in the office is friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. A lot of effort has gone into this practice to make it so great from the waiting room to the dental chair. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 27, 2018
As I mentioned yesterday, I do appreciate the two advance reminders of my appointment--one week and a couple of days. And I appreciate the suggestions given to do a better job on my daily brushing. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 15, 2018
Always enjoy the friendly and professional staff in the office and the efficient flow from the time you arrive until you check out and make your next appointment. And I always love the knowledge, skill, and compassion of Dr. Adkins!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 14, 2018
Having left another practice after almost 30 years I was pleased to see how welcoming and updated and thorough this office is. Best dental exam I’ve had more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 12, 2018
Monica always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Adkins does an exam with great attention to detail. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 08, 2018
The dental care that you and your staff provide for me has been very helpful indeed. Thanks especially for helping me transition with dental work to osteoporosis medications. I was very at ease then with all the repair work that followed because my teeth were cracking and former repairs gave way. I like the cutting edge cleaning and prevention work that your staff do on my teeth. I appreciated the medical history info gathered, and know that I can update it easily. Most of all I feel very relaxed in the caring environment your staff provides (which has not been the case with medical care for a long time until recently). That makes a big difference. Thank you so very much. Dr. Betsy more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 05, 2018
Great service and extremely nice staff. Dr. Adkins is wonderful! more »
5on SolutionReach, May 11, 2018
Office is efficient, but everyone is pleasant and welcoming. In my non-professional viewpoint, they are all very competent. Dr. Adkins' continually happy, up-beat personality has apparently carried over to his staff. more »
5on SolutionReach, May 08, 2018
Dr. Adkins and his staff are a terrific team! I am 110% pleased with my dental services at this practice. The staff is very courteous and friendly--made me feel very welcome on my first visit! I had known Dr. Adkins previously and extremely glad I had finally switched. His office technology is top-notch, and most of all, he is an excellent dentist. He has great dental bedside manners and answered all of my questions and previous concerns I had (prior to coming to him) very thoroughly. I am so pleased with Dr. Adkins and his staff that I am going to recommend that my family switch to his excellent care. 5+++ more »
5on SolutionReach, May 04, 2018
Very thorough exam. The dentist fixed a jaw problem I was having. Very modern equipment. more »
5on SolutionReach, May 03, 2018
Nobody likes going to the dentist, right? But I no longer take a moment to contemplate going in any longer. Dr. Adkins has provided me with great care in my dental work and preventative health practices. His team are kind and caring and take immediate action to help you with your needs. I highly recommend them! more »
5on SolutionReach, May 01, 2018
You and your staff always make feel welcome and comfortable. more »
5on SolutionReach, Apr 17, 2018
Dr. Adkins and staff are simply outstanding. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
Friendly, wonderful staff and dentist! Seen within two days for a chipped tooth and fixed it the same day! more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 28, 2018
Friendly, courteous staff. Spends appropriate amount of time with patients. Great experience overall. Did not have to schedule any urgent appointments. Would highly recommend. Work was excellent. Gives you a voice in your own treatment. My only recommendation would be to verify your insurance coverages and billing to make sure you aren't overcharged. more »
5on SolutionReach, Feb 27, 2018
I appreciate that I was reminded of my appointment. The office staff were friendly, and organized. The office was attractive, neat and clean. The Dental Hygienist Monica and Dr. Adkins were awesome; They explained their findings. My exam was thorough and all my questions answered I will definitely be back. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 24, 2018
My experiences with Dr. Adkins and his team have been very positive...including the times I've had to have dental procedures. Both he and his hygienist listen carefully to my concerns and explain things fully and are dedicated to making any procedure comfortable. more »
5on SolutionReach, Feb 14, 2018
very friendly and professional staff - always helpful and informative - I have been going to this dental office almost 30 years - great service - I would recommend to all of my friends more »
4on SolutionReach, Feb 08, 2018
Super nice! And my teeth feel really clean!! more »
Page 1 of 11

Google reviews summary

5.0
89 reviews
589
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Zachary E. Adkins, DDS is located at 3900 Eubank Blvd NE Ste 17 in Albuquerque, NM. This location is in the San Gabriel Plaza. This business specializes in General Dentistry.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :