Zachary E. Adkins, DDS | Dentists at 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17 - Albuquerque NM - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Zachary E. Adkins, DDS

5.0
313 reviews
(Dentists)
 3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111US

Write a review

(505) 293-6705

Write a review

5on SolutionReach, Dec 14, 2017
Great staff. Explains each step thru process. Always ask if you have questions more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
So nice and professional. Been a patient for lots of years. more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
My father referred me to Doctor Adkins office and they quickly became a part of our family. Doctor Adkins has always been very upfront, professional, and most importantly he is extremely good at what he does. His entire staff is amazing. They've gone above and beyond for us on many occasions. I have and will continue sending my friends and family to his office. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Highly recommended. Family and friends love it here! Great staff and Dr.Adkins is amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Dr. Adkins and Monica have been wonderful. I couldn’t ask for any better dentistry for myself or my child. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 13, 2017
Everyone is very professional and efficient. It is so nice almost enjoy going to the dentist. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, and they make unpleasant procedures quick and pleasant! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
They're incredibly caring, fun and professional! I wouldn't go anywhere else for me and my family's dental needs! more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 09, 2017
I think this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. All the staff were very friendly and professional and concerned about my dental health. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Nancy!
4on SolutionReach, Dec 08, 2017
Monica Wright is a very professional, gentle, thorough and friendly dental hygienist. She answers questions and ensures you are comfortable and happy. I always feel safe in her chair. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joan!
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Dr .Adkins and all staff that I met have been extremely nice and helpful in treating me. I appreciate all their effort and am so thankful I found such a caring dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nancy! We are so happy to treat you!
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Michael!
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
The staff is the best and always nice. Dr. Adkins is so personable . more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sabrina!
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Jesica is always great, thorough, friendly and professional. Dr. Adkins is awesome too! Our family is here to stay! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Daniel!
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Pano!
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
Zach and his team have done much over the months to make the office a welcoming environment. Zach is very good at what he does and he is very picky about everything. Form, function and fit – every time. Crown or filing, no difference…It has to be perfect.
I know my hygienist puts my dental health first. She works hard to get my gums and teeth as good as they can be. I have been given very good advice regarding flossing, brushing, water pics and so on.
Even things as simple as billing questions or rescheduling are handled really well – truly a great team!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike!
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Friendly and caring staff. On time appointments more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dawn!
5on Google, Dec 04, 2017
Great staff, and professional service. I would highly recommend Dr. Adkins to all. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert!
5on Google, Dec 01, 2017
Zach and his team have done much over the months to make the office a welcoming environment. Zach is very good at what he does and he is very picky about everything. Form, function and fit – every time. Crown or filing, no difference…It has to be perfect.
I know my hygienist puts my dental health first. She works hard to get my gums and teeth as good as they can be. I have been given very good advice regarding flossing, brushing, water pics and so on.
Even things as simple as billing questions or rescheduling are handled really well – truly a great team!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Mike!
5on SolutionReach, Dec 01, 2017
Very professional, explained all treatment plans throughly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Greg!
5on SolutionReach, Dec 01, 2017
Caring, gentle service. Easy to talk with. Staff is friendly and helpful with questions. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jason!
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
Dr. Adkins is very friendly and competent. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist more »
Business Response:
Thank you Heather!
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but Zach and his team make the experience sooo much better. 99.9% pain-free! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kathy!
5on SolutionReach, Nov 30, 2017
Such a warm and welcoming environment. Dr. Adkins is personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his office staff to anyone looking for a great dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Stefanie, so glad you're our patient!
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
3900 Eubank Blvd. NE Ste N17, Albuquerque, NM 87111
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Zachary E. Adkins, DDS is located at 3900 Eubank Blvd NE Ste 17 in Albuquerque, NM. This location is in the San Gabriel Plaza. This business specializes in General Dentistry.more »

Review summary

5  308
4  5
3  
2  
1  
5.0
313 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :