Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractorsPain Management

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1221 W Airport Fwy Ste 101, Irving, TX, 75062, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0680 reviews
5
673
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Diovany Martinez's profile image
Diovany Martinez 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Personal muy preparado excelente servicio 

Vhegha Mhirheyha's profile image
Vhegha Mhirheyha 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN TANTO DOCTOR COMO RECEPCIÓN RECOMIENDADO AL 💯 

Hilda G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best chiropractor in Dallas this clinic in Irving is the bedt 

xxxbetoxxxx's profile image
xxxbetoxxxx 
3 years ago

This is my first time getting involved with a chiropractor and honestly I am happy. Great atmosphere, great attitude great staff, great doctor. Thank you for take care of me.  

keith D.'s profile image
3 years ago

A Class service from this A class Team. Thank you DrMarcum and staff for your great service and treatment. I will be sending people to yall. You guys are 100% recommendable!!! 

Josie A Gomez's profile image
Josie A Gomez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Staff at the Irving Location are so amazing and funny. They make u feel so important when u walk in the door and the Dr. Is so caring and explains everything to u in a way that anyone can understand. I hate the reason I have to go there but I love going to this place for the people. 

Dorothy Starkey's profile image
Dorothy Starkey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Marcum is very continuous about helping you get through your therapy. 

Business response:

Dorothy, thank you for your great review and recommendation! 

Maricela M.'s profile image
Maricela M. 
5 years ago

Dr. Marcum's first order of business was obtaining my medical records with MRIs since I had suffered from quite a few accidents and injuries. He helped me understand what was going on with my body and how the services I was given would help. Dr. Marcum always made sure to explain why I needed certain exercises and demonstrated how to do them as well. He also helped me realize how all my traveling was preventing me from healing fully and provided a medical excuse so that I would fully heal and not travel so much. If I cou... read more

Vincent M.'s profile image
Vincent M. 
5 years ago

The facility is nice and clean, the people are extremely polite and helpful. 10/10 would recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving has a 5 star rating with 680 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Irving is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.