Advanced Dentistry by Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dentistry by Design - Carson City, NV

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carson City, NV
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Clint Euse, Dr. Randy Wright, and Dr. Kelly Euse, providing patients with the highest quality dental care for over 30 years! Contact us for an appointment in cosmetics, general or pediatrics! 

Location details

403 W Nye Ln Suite A, Carson City, NV, 89706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,307 reviews
Select a rating
mila's profile image
5 years ago

Very friendly stuff. Excellent visit. 

Kimberly's profile image
5 years ago

I’m so glad I found this place. The staff is always friendly and they do a great job! 

Whitney's profile image
5 years ago

I can’t say enough about this dental team! I trust these educated, kind professionals with my dental health and you can too! Thanks, Amy, for the thorough (and efficient) hygiene appointment today. 

Abigail's profile image
5 years ago

The staff was great as always and Dr. Kelly is such a warm and caring person. They all make it a pleasurable experience 

Greg's profile image
5 years ago

Very very nice staff and service. 

Lorraine's profile image
5 years ago

The staff is so nice here love this place 

Darcy's profile image
5 years ago

Clint Euse, DDS and his professional staff provide the very best in modern dentistry. Very impressed with their care, quality and craftsmanship! After 2 extractions, 6 crowns... Clint Euse is the best dentist I’ve met. 

Danny's profile image
5 years ago

Great staff and best dentist in the area hands down! 

Steve's profile image
5 years ago

Professional staff with attention to detail. Dr. Euse provides flawless crowns that are durable with excellent fit. I Highly recommend the team at Advanced Dentistry by Design. 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dentistry by Design

How is Advanced Dentistry by Design rated?

Advanced Dentistry by Design has a 5 star rating with 1,307 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dentistry by Design open?

Advanced Dentistry by Design is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.