Advanced Dentistry by Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dentistry by Design - Carson City, NV

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carson City, NV
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Clint Euse, Dr. Randy Wright, and Dr. Kelly Euse, providing patients with the highest quality dental care for over 30 years! Contact us for an appointment in cosmetics, general or pediatrics! 

Location details

403 W Nye Ln Suite A, Carson City, NV, 89706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,307 reviews
Select a rating
Blair's profile image
5 years ago

I've always had a good experience in this office and with Dr. Euse and my hygienist Amy. Both are excellent. This is coming from someone in which one of my least favorite things is going to the dentist. 

Danielle M.'s profile image
Danielle M. 
5 years ago

Great Staff! 

Maria's profile image
5 years ago

Dentist and staff are all extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. 

Hannah's profile image
5 years ago

Everyone was really friendly and amazing about explaining what they were doing and the wait was not long at all! A very great office! 

kim's profile image
5 years ago

Best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. Everyone is personable and professional. I can’t believe I’m looking forward to having my teeth worked on! 

Michael's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent professionalism throughout the workplace and a pleasure to be there having my teeth serviced. All the Personnel were very pleasant and enjoyable to interact with 

Ann's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly staff and dentists.. very patient oriented. 

AJ's profile image
5 years ago

There are NUMEROUS great things about this office. I stayed with my prior dental office out of convenience even though ik wasn't usually happy with the services or the bill. I really wish I had made the switch to Advanced Dentistry sooner. It is the first office I have ever been to where you don't have to sign in because by the second visit Paula at the front desk already recognizes you. A moment of eye contact is sign in enough, even when the office is bustling, because she is just that efficient and astute. The office has... read more

Bill's profile image
5 years ago

Always a marvelous experience. Very cheerful and lovely staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dentistry by Design

How is Advanced Dentistry by Design rated?

Advanced Dentistry by Design has a 5 star rating with 1,307 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dentistry by Design open?

Advanced Dentistry by Design is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.