Advanced Dentistry by Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dentistry by Design

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carson City, NV

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Clint Euse, Dr. Randy Wright, and Dr. Kelly Euse, providing patients with the highest quality dental care for over 30 years! Contact us for an appointment in cosmetics, general or pediatrics! 

Location details

403 W Nye Ln Suite A, Carson City, NV, 89706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,364 reviews
Select a rating
Jessie's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Clint Euse is a great dentist. He treats his patients with care and is always very thorough when explaining a treatment plan. He’s very down to Earth and makes your comfort his priority. 

Brad's profile image
5 years ago

The entire staff is dedicated and pleasant. No one likes going to the dentist, Advanced Dentistry makes it easy, painless and pleasant. 

Julie's profile image
5 years ago

I am absolutely terrified to go to the dentist, I can honestly say I wish I found advanced dentistry earlier, the whole staff is wonderful, I am very comfortable going there. I will recommend them to everyone. So, happy I found them. 

Patti's profile image
5 years ago

My cleaning appointment went well. Amy is always very friendly, explains everything and is gentle. 

Karen's profile image
5 years ago

Great.gentle. 

Chris's profile image
5 years ago

This great staff has the ability to make you feel completely at ease while, for lack of a better analogy, “construction” is being done in your mouth with the drilling, picking and hammering! That is no easy task!😬 Thanks for making it easy. 

charles's profile image
5 years ago

Very pleased with skill and level of care as always 

Deena's profile image
5 years ago

Always attentive and kind 

Fred's profile image
5 years ago

Great experience for dental work 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dentistry by Design

How is Advanced Dentistry by Design rated?

Advanced Dentistry by Design has a 5 star rating with 1,364 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dentistry by Design open?

Advanced Dentistry by Design is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.