Advanced Dentistry by Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dentistry by Design - Carson City, NV

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carson City, NV
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Clint Euse, Dr. Randy Wright, and Dr. Kelly Euse, providing patients with the highest quality dental care for over 30 years! Contact us for an appointment in cosmetics, general or pediatrics! 

Location details

403 W Nye Ln Suite A, Carson City, NV, 89706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,307 reviews
Select a rating
Ryan's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent cleaning. Dentists were nice. 

mary's profile image
5 years ago

Great people always friendly. 

Angela's profile image
5 years ago

The staff are all super friendly and welcoming. Dr. Euse and his team are awesome! Dr. Euse is gentle and efficient. All of their equipment is state of the art and extremely clean. I’ve been to many dentists and Advanced Dentistry by Design is the best! I couldn’t be happier with the work I’ve had done. 

Brianna's profile image
5 years ago

Always does a great job, very quick and always friendly. 

Bill's profile image
5 years ago

Just loved the tooth massage, which I could get one every month! 

Brenda's profile image
5 years ago

I really appreciate the pleasant and competent reception/admistrative staff. In addition, Kelly, the dental hygienist who works with me, is extremely kind and competent - I especially appreciate all of the information she provides in addition to the exceptional dental services. 

Thomas M.'s profile image
5 years ago

My appointment today was with Amy. As always, Amy is extremely professional and thorough. I value her observations, recommendations, and the care she provides. Although I'm extremely nervous for the outcome of my appointments, Amy is very reassuring and informative. I trust her knowledge, skills and abilities. I'm very appreciative of Amy's professional care. I also value the front office staff, Stacy, Paula, and others who greet me like a valued friend. Check out is made easy. If I need information offsite, I call... read more

david's profile image
5 years ago

Love it! Great and helpful staff. 

Kim's profile image
5 years ago

Attentive staff, great dentists, cleaning just like I like-and need. I’m a scaredy-cat and a bit phobic after a prior accident and they make sure to be extra gentle. 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dentistry by Design

How is Advanced Dentistry by Design rated?

Advanced Dentistry by Design has a 5 star rating with 1,307 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dentistry by Design open?

Advanced Dentistry by Design is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.