Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Highland Village, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatology

The North Texas Advanced Dermasurgery Associates serve the Dallas-Fort Worth area for all its skin cancer needs. We specialize in Mohs surgery. We are one of the most experienced and highest quality surgical facilities for the treatment of skin cancer, having performed more than 25,000 surgeries. More specifically we specializes in the treatment of basal cell carcinoma, which has been reported as having a 97% to 99.8% average 5-year cure rate when treated by Mohs surgery, in research studies. 

Location details

2570 Justin Rd #160, Ste 160, Highland Village, TX, 75077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9113 reviews
5
102
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Underwood's profile image
David Underwood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Convenient scheduling and well trained staff. 

Sally Lynn Eberhard Hanson's profile image
Sally Lynn Eberhard Hanson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Efficient, thorough, caring and professional. I recommend Dr Posten and his friendly staff 

Rochelle' Davis's profile image
Rochelle' Davis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

All professional & very caring. They each listen & work with you. Thanks.☺️ 

Cindy Shera Richardson's profile image
Cindy Shera Richardson 
5 years ago

Dr. Wright, Ashley & every staff member I encountered were awesome. I walked in here due to a melanoma & Dr. Wright did a great job of answering all my questions/calming my fears. I was informed & made comfortable every step of the way. Thank you!!! 

Jackie Hays's profile image
Jackie Hays 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

If ever you need the service of a mohs surgen, this guy hands down is the best! Before I was referred to Advanced Dermasurgey Associates by Southlake Dermatology, I had been to 4 different offices. Each one pissed me off to some extent. I accepted treatment from one, should’ve went with my gut. He didn’t get it all. Dr. Wright at the Las Colinas location is a pro! So is his whole office and staff. 1000 stars! 

Linda Jensen's profile image
Linda Jensen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Many years of continued professionaism. be prepared to wait though.. 

Kathy Witmer's profile image
Kathy Witmer 
5 years ago

Kathy Witmer recommended Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Dr. William Posten. April 17 at 11:19pm · DrPosten is awesome! Great bedside manor made me feel so comfortable, he and his staff encouraged and reassured me the entire day - like a team of organized angles - I can not sing his praises enough - I’m truly grateful for his skilled handy work and his staff. It was a clean and well kept waiting area with light refreshments, WiFi, and plenty of free parking! Thanks Doc keep up the good work! 

Stacey Hickson's profile image
Stacey Hickson 
6 years ago

Dr Poston and his staff are amazing professionals who care about their patients. They explain everything to your complete understanding. I’ve have surgery their twice to each side of my nose and the process and experience couldn’t have been any better. Highly recommend this office. 

Ralph Nolan's profile image
Ralph Nolan 
6 years ago

They do amazing work. The staff is truly caring and Dr. Posten is sevond to none. Can’t recommend them enough. 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village

How is Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village rated?

Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village has a 4.9 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village open?

Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Highland Village is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.