Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatology

Mohs Surgery Specialists are proud to serve the Dallas–Fort Worth area for all its skin cancer needs. We specialize in Mohs surgery. We are one of the most experienced and highest quality surgical facilities for the treatment of skin cancer, having performed over 25,000 surgeries. 

Location details

7561, 7445 Las Colinas Blvd, Irving, TX, 75063, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0274 reviews
5
258
4
10
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Underwood's profile image
David Underwood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Convenient scheduling and well trained staff. 

Sally Lynn Eberhard Hanson's profile image
Sally Lynn Eberhard Hanson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Efficient, thorough, caring and professional. I recommend Dr Posten and his friendly staff 

Delphine L.'s profile image
5 years ago

My mohs turned out to be more than I anticipated but they were all great. I have passed out their cards to my friends. They all want to go there. My 44 stitches are nowhere to be seen. Dr. Wright did an excellent job to stitch me up. Everyone was helpful and I did not have to wait for my return appointments. Waiting drives me crazy. It was clean and that is important to me. I gave my opinions on life to Dr. Wright and he was most gracious to listen. Will go back. 

Rochelle' Davis's profile image
Rochelle' Davis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

All professional & very caring. They each listen & work with you. Thanks.☺️ 

Cindy Shera Richardson's profile image
Cindy Shera Richardson 
5 years ago

Dr. Wright, Ashley & every staff member I encountered were awesome. I walked in here due to a melanoma & Dr. Wright did a great job of answering all my questions/calming my fears. I was informed & made comfortable every step of the way. Thank you!!! 

Jackie Hays's profile image
Jackie Hays 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

If ever you need the service of a mohs surgen, this guy hands down is the best! Before I was referred to Advanced Dermasurgey Associates by Southlake Dermatology, I had been to 4 different offices. Each one pissed me off to some extent. I accepted treatment from one, should’ve went with my gut. He didn’t get it all. Dr. Wright at the Las Colinas location is a pro! So is his whole office and staff. 1000 stars! 

Linda Jensen's profile image
Linda Jensen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Many years of continued professionaism. be prepared to wait though.. 

Kathy Witmer's profile image
Kathy Witmer 
5 years ago

Kathy Witmer recommended Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Dr. William Posten. April 17 at 11:19pm · DrPosten is awesome! Great bedside manor made me feel so comfortable, he and his staff encouraged and reassured me the entire day - like a team of organized angles - I can not sing his praises enough - I’m truly grateful for his skilled handy work and his staff. It was a clean and well kept waiting area with light refreshments, WiFi, and plenty of free parking! Thanks Doc keep up the good work! 

Stacey Hickson's profile image
Stacey Hickson 
6 years ago

Dr Poston and his staff are amazing professionals who care about their patients. They explain everything to your complete understanding. I’ve have surgery their twice to each side of my nose and the process and experience couldn’t have been any better. Highly recommend this office. 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas

How is Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas rated?

Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas has a 5 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas open?

Advanced Dermasurgery Associates - Las Colinas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.