Albertville Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Albertville Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Albertville, MN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Dr. David Resch is a board certified orthodontic specialist, providing braces and Invisalign for children and adults. He currently has two convenient office locations in Albertville and Buffalo, MN. 

Location details

5075 Jason Ave NE, Albertville, MN, 55301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.070 reviews
5
68
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Debora F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Resch and his staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. When my son had a mishap on the weekend and needed immediate care, Dr. Resch met us at the clinic and took excellent care of him. The scheduling staff is awesome, even calling me when there was a cancellation at my preferred site so I could get my son in sooner at the location we preferred. The treatment plan was very thorough and it was amazing to see the before and after photos once my son got his braces off. Highly recommend! 

Rebecca M.'s profile image
Rebecca M. 
3 years ago

Dr. Resch and his entire team are extraordinarily kind, attentive, and helpful. They were patient with all of our questions, able to fit in extra appointments when needed, and did a fantastic job on our kids’ teeth. Dr. Resch takes his time to make sure everything is done right, and the end results show just how talented he is. We are so grateful to them for the excellent care our kids have received through the years! 

Riley Fournier's profile image
Riley Fournier 
6 years ago

Dr. Resch and his entire staff are incredible! From the moment you walk in you know that you will not only receive the best care, but that you will also be working with great people that want to get you the best results possible. I'm halfway through my Invisalign treatment and I am loving it! Easy to use, doesn't show at all, and I'm already seeing results. It is the perfect option for those who don't want braces. I would highly recommend Dr. Resch and his staff! 

Christine Jankowiak's profile image
Christine Jankowiak 
6 years ago

Dr. Resch and his team were excellent to work with! We met with Dr Resch originally about 1 year before she was ready to to start her second phase of braces. He was thorough and careful to make sure we waited until all her teeth we're where they needed to be in order to achieve the best results and I couldn't be more pleased with her perfect smile. She is very happy and can't stop smiling. Thank you! 

Tami Heyd Peterson's profile image
Tami Heyd Peterson 
6 years ago

All four of our kids got braces at the Buffalo office. Everyone is really nice. We trust Dr Resch not to do anything unnecessary. 

Cassie Bagne's profile image
Cassie Bagne 
6 years ago

Great experience with my son. Dr Resch was very thorough with our consultation and my son left excited to begin. 

Melissa Anderson Brutger's profile image
Melissa Anderson Brutger 
6 years ago

Dr. Resch provides exceptional orthodontic care. His staff is friendly and attentive. He lays out the plan and is reasonably priced. Appointments are always on time and quick. Highly recommend. 

Beth Seurer's profile image
Beth Seurer 
6 years ago

We have received exceptional service. All three of our children are patients of Dr Resch, and are pleased with the results. 

Jana Woods Kunz's profile image
Jana Woods Kunz 
6 years ago

Wonderful orthodontist! We highly recommend their services. 

Frequently asked questions about Albertville Orthodontics

How is Albertville Orthodontics rated?

Albertville Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 70 reviews. 

When is Albertville Orthodontics open?

Albertville Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.