Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

We are dedicated to serving Thornton and surrounding communities by providing superior dental care as well as high quality service to our patients. We believe that each patient has value and worth and should be treated with the highest level of respect, dignity and competence. View our Patient Testimonials. We ask only that our patients give us the opportunity to care for them; in return, we ask only that they respect our time and that of our other patients. We promise to effectively provide a compassionate, caring environme... read more

Location details

8585 Huron St., (at Milky Way), Denver, CO, 80260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0470 reviews
5
452
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jimmy Lee Valles's profile image
Jimmy Lee Valles 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My dental hygienist is awesome, thank you Morgan, and Dr. Gurman is amazing. The staff is super friendly and very professional, I love my dentist and his crew. 

Erin Willis's profile image
Erin Willis 
4 years ago

All of the staff welcome you with a smile on their face. Also explain everything at the time they are doing the procedure. I would highly recommend making Alpine Dental Center if you live in the area. 

Peter's profile image
4 years ago

Very enjoyable! Dr. Gurman is very professional but at the same time very engaging. I was quite comfortable and at ease for the entire visit. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

This was my 2nd visit to Dr. Gurman's office, both times the hygienists have both been friendly, thoroug, explained what they were doing and how to best care of my teeth. Dr. Gurman is very personable and is also great at answering questions. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I have been seeing Dr. Gurman for 25+ years. He and his entire staff are wonderful and I would not go anywhere else. If you're looking for a great dentist and staff, go to Alpine Dental. 

Mikayla's profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been to three other dentist and no one has been as thorough, gentle, informative, and inviting as Dr. Gurman. I’m fairly sensitive to dental work but found their teeth cleaning and cavity replacement to be comfortable. Everyone there is very aware of their equipment and I didn’t have any bleeding gums or pinched lips that you often get when cleaning is over aggressive or equipment meant to hold your mouth open is poorly placed. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I love this place. Everyone is super nice and gentle, making me as comfortable as they can. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff and Dr Gurnan is very knowledgeable. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is so nice in his office. They really take the time to explain everything. There prices are very reasonable and the dont try to upsell you on items you dont need. Very trustworthy. 

Frequently asked questions about Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS

How is Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS rated?

Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS has a 5 star rating with 470 reviews. 

When is Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS open?

Alpine Dental Center - Alan Gurman DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.