Amazing Smiles Dental Care | General Dentistry at 506 Fletcher Dr - Warrenton VA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Amazing Smiles Dental Care

5.0
224 reviews
General Dentistry
 506 Fletcher Dr, Warrenton, VA 20186US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(540) 216-3445

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
224 reviews
5218
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 139 reviews5.0
  • 84 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
4on Facebook, Jun 07, 2018
Fatine really took the time to make sure I was comfortable, she is dedicated to the care of her pts. more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2018
I definitely have to give them a 5�. I was just there 5/18/18 to get a tooth looked at that I've been having problems with for over a year. Two opinions were giving. Try a filling or root canal.. when today 5/21/18. I went back to get work done and thank god dr. Iskander was able to save the tooth.... she made me feel completely comfortable. And didnt feel a thing during the procedure!! Thank u amazing smile crew more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
I just had a small cavity filled. I think it took less than 10min. Super fast, super friendly, super professional. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2018
This place is amazing! Fast and friendly! They removed my tooth in less than 10 minutes! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Knipfer
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Chassidy
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2018
It's great experience to take my Wisedom tooth ;)... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Mosa
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Johnson
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
Amazing Smile Dental Care of Warrenton makes me feel comfortable and important each visit. The staff and Dr. Iskander are absolutely fantastic! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ms. Humphries for your feeback
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
The staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful. The dental hygentist was also very gentle while taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ms. Murray for your feedback and we have shared your review with our hygiene team
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
Amazing Smile has been very good to me. The people a very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for you feedback Ms. Boone
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mr. Washington
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jaky
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amir
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
Had an amazing experience getting my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Iskander and staff! Fatine did a fantastic job beside Dr. Iskander, I highly recommend this practice! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
I had a great experience here. The second I walked through the door, I was immediately taken care of. Dr. Iskander and everyone that helped me out were extremely professional. I would highly recommend this place. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
I was here and it era very great work and care
Many thanks for Dr. Erene and her as assistance especially Ms. Cherry and Ms. Faten ...
Many thanks for all of them and wishing a very Happy
New year for Dental Care. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
I have been putting off getting my last two wisdom teeth extracted because of pregnancy and nursing the last 3 years. After moving to Warrenton my family decided to come to Amazing Smile Dental Care. They have been wonderful in the process for me. Fatine the dental assistant is caring and considerate. I haven’t had any problems and always enjoy my experience. My son is 3.5 and has had two visits. Kelly does a great job making him comfortable with what can be a scary experience. They even have a play room for kids. Very family friendly. I never feel pushed to do anything I’m not comfortable or able to do financially. � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kayla!
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
Dr. Iskander and Fatine really took great care of me. I normally hate going to the dentist because they seem to just hurt me. However here at Amazing Smiles there was minimal pain and I'm leaving not scared to come back. Definitely recommend this place!!!! Great people! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Makala
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
I highly recommend this dentist office they are so sweet and efficient! Fatine is a great dental assistant! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2017
Everyone in this office is extremely friendly and it's very clean. Fatine & Dr. Iskander were very good at explaining everything I needed to know and making sure that my children were comfortable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Alexis!
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Super Friendly staff and are very accommodating. Dr. Islander is excellent and so is the DA Fatine! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gina for your review 😄😄
4on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Very nice practice, friendly people. Brandon and Fatine are Amazing. more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
139 reviews
5136
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
506 Fletcher Dr, Warrenton, VA 20186
General Dentistry
Today 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a dental practice for you your dental needs. We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. For this reason, our office meets and surpasses all OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Administration) and CDC (Center for Disease Control) standards. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. Appointments If you would like to make an appointment, please contact our office by phone or email. Our office facilitates communications and emergency calls and appointments are available and welcome, especially for new patients seeking help. Financial We will be more than happy to submit all insurance forms for you and help you recover the most from your benefits. We will do everything we can to help you afford the treatment you need and want. For patients who require major work, a complete payment plan is designed with an appropriate payment schedule. To make things easy for you, we also accept the following forms of payment: Cash Check Credit card Discover MasterCard Visa American Express CareCredit Citi Health Card Cancellation If you are unable to keep an appointment, we ask that you kindly provide us with at least 24 hours notice. We ask for this advance notice so that we can offer this appointment to another patient. A fee may be charged if a patient does not show up for an appointment without sufficient notice. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :