Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centralia, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral DentistryPediatric Dentists

Looking for comfortable, confident and convenient care from dentists in the Centralia - Chehalis area? You've come to the right place. From the minute you walk into our office you will notice a difference at Ash & Roberts, DDS. No matter whether it's you, your family, or your friends; we care about you, and are here to help you achieve your healthiest, brightest smile. 

Location details

2409 Borst Ave, Centralia, WA, 98531, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0230 reviews
5
219
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lisa Folge's profile image
Lisa Folge 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

For a start i deposited €2000 to test Mrs Patricia Cantrell, in 3days i got a return of €22,000 as Profit, Mrs Patricia Midket FX Trading Platform is the best trading platform worldwide VVVVVV https://www.facebook.com/Patricia-Cantrell-110123858496987/ Patricia WhatsApp +61417540586 

Marja Lentz's profile image
Marja Lentz 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

They are a professional and compassionate group. My first experience was positive and I would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear you felt comfortable and taken care of. We look forward to your next visit! 

Bruce Hood's profile image
Bruce Hood 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Having lived with a complicated jaw for 70 years, I am no stranger to the dentist chair especially since it is necessary to have 3-4 cleanings a year. Fallon is easily the best hygienist I have had experience with. Today I went I had an appointment for what I had expected to be a quick, easy, minor filling replacement. Actually it was much more complicated than I had expected. Dr. Ash was busy so Fallon administered the numbing medication. It was a sensitive area but she made it comfortable and virtually painless. Her person... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Bruce! You’ve brightened our day! We really appreciate your kind words and everything you do! Thank you! 

Mark Stahl's profile image
Mark Stahl 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

All the staff is amazing. Best Dental office in the Northwest. Kerry is the person I see most of the time for my cleanings. She is awesome. So pleasant and professional. 

Business response:

We recommend you too Mark! Always a joy to see you! 

Tay Tombleson's profile image
Tay Tombleson 
5 years ago

We took our 2 year old daughter in for her appt, and the entire staff was very warm and friendly! They made a kind of scary experience for a child, really not bad at all! She ended saying when we got to the car, “I love the dentist!” Fallon was her favorite, and Dr. Roberts was great! Thank you! Also as a mom, I was a little worried/stressed the appt wouldn’t go well, but everyone was so patient and didn’t make my daughter uncomfortable at all, if there was something she didn’t want to do, they didn’t push it with her. Which... read more

Lucinda Noyes's profile image
Lucinda Noyes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I cannot say enough how much I LOVE this office. I took my two young sons with me to my appointment due to no childcare & everyone was so wonderful with them. Dr. Ash always goes out of his way to make sure I am comfortable & he was so amazing with my boys today. His assistant Mary was equally amazing with all of us. I have never been to an office like this one, where they care so much about the patients. I would 100% recommend this office. 

Business response:

Wow! Great review! Thank you! We are so glad that you and your boys had such a great time with us! 

Janet Cahill Dougherty's profile image
Janet Cahill Dougherty 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I’ve been a patient there for 35 years and I can’t say enough positive things about the Ash & Roberts staff! Everyone’s always friendly and happy! They have Christian music playing which is my favorite! It’s an atmosphere like no other medical office I’ve ever been to! ❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you!!😁❤️ 

Kathleen Thompson Perfect's profile image
Kathleen Thompson Perfect 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Quick, good experience. Honest information. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind comments! We really appreciate it! 

Denitta Ortiz's profile image
Denitta Ortiz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

very kind staff. I'm very happy with Dr Ash and his work He performed on my teeth. They are all patient and they make you feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you!!❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants

How is Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants rated?

Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants has a 5 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants open?

Ash & Roberts DDS | Cosmetic Dentist & Implants is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.