Asheville Smile Center | Dentists in 600 Julian Ln - Arden NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Asheville Smile Center

4.9
253 reviews
(Dentists)
 600 Julian Ln, Ste 610, Arden, NC 28704

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(828) 684-1633

Write a Review

5on Reviews Today, Feb 22, 2017
I have thoroughly enjoyed my Invisalign treatment. The staff is always friendly and very helpful! The appointment's are quick and my questions are always answered. Anyone who is looking to straighten their teeth--I would definitely recommend the Invisalign. It's very cost effective and you can visibly see a difference throughout the process! Very pleased!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
The staff was very friendly, and professional! The office is also very clean! The atmosphere is very welcoming!!! This is the best dentist I've ever been to!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
I moved here from VA. I am grateful to have found Asheville Smile Center! Everyone is professional and helpful! A big thanks to Melissa for helping to keep my smile healthy! more »
Business Response:
FANTASTIC! Thanks for your review! :)
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
The cleanest facility I have been to ever. The most courteous and friendly staff. Professional work from A-Z! Thank you. Beth. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Beth is the best hygienist ever and Dr Port and Crystalyn's humor makes my day! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing this Jennifer! We LOVE Dr. Port, Beth and Krystalyn too! They make every day lighter and brighter!
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Asheville Smile is the best place for my family's dental care! Staff is always happy to see us and have fresh baked cookies every day!! We are so happy that we switched to Asheville Smile! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Asheville Smile is the best place for my family's dental care! Staff is always happy to see us and have fresh baked cookies every day!! We are so happy that we switched to Asheville Smile! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Great staff and dentist office! Beth is amazing and made my four year old LOVE going to the dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Amanda!
5on Google, Feb 03, 2017
First time to the dentist in ages. Everyone was so friendly and warm. Melissa did a fantastic job making me comfortable, and making my teeth look and feel great! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 02, 2017
Staff was great more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Asheville Smile Center! I've always had a bit of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, but definitely not anymore. All of the people here (Dr. Port, Taylor, Lisa, Melissa and everyone else) are so kind and comforting, and they all always have smiles on their faces. My Invisalign experience is going wonderfully, and I always look forward to my cleaning visits. I'm so thankful I found ASC! more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Asheville Smile Center! I've always had a bit of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, but definitely not anymore. All of the people here (Dr. Port, Taylor, Lisa, Melissa and everyone else) are so kind and comforting, and they all always have smiles on their faces. My Invisalign experience is going wonderfully, and I always look forward to my cleaning visits. I'm so thankful I found ASM! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Asheville Smile Center! I've always had a bit of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, but definitely not anymore. All of the people here (Dr. Port, Taylor, Lisa, Melissa and everyone else) are so kind and comforting, and they all always have genuine smiles on their faces! My Invisalign experience is going wonderfully, and I always look forward to my cleaning visits. I'm so thankful I found ASC! I absolutely love this place ❤ more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
Super friendly staff. Great office with massage chairs! Comprehensive and thorough explanation of treatment and costs. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
Everyone was great to work with. Staff was amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
I was so very pleased with the service I received here. Even though I was here for an emergency visit, I will definitely be back for my routine cleanings. Dr. Hernandez was so caring and the girls in the office treated me like they've known me forever!
Another perk here, the chairs are massaging chairs!! If you're in need of a dentist because you just moved here (like me) or you're just not satisfied with your current dentist then go here! You won't regret it.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
I don't know that I can really 'love' going to the dentist but everyone at Asheville Smile Center has been wonderful. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smiling face. My hygenist was very friendly and put me right at ease, and Dr Hernandez was very personable and also made me very comfortable more »
4on Facebook, Dec 23, 2016
Dr. Hernandez was very patient with me and made sure I didn't feel any pain and Kim was wonderful. I went in very anxious and left feeling so much better and my pain today is almost non existent. Thank you so much. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2016
Simply the best and so is Beth, the hygienist!!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2016
I love this place, the dentists are amazing and the staff is awesome! !! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2016
Impeccable all around! From the warm welcome from the front desk staff to the guided tour I felt welcomed from the start! I can not rave enough about how clean the office is! The sanitation area is state of the art and not a speck of dirt or dust anywhere can be found! My initial appointment was for a cleaning. My teeth feel so fresh and my hygienist was so personable. I left with a plan to get the smile I have been dreaming of! I was very impressed with the Invisalign process and look forward to getting my trays to start my journey to a straighter smile!!! Run do not walk to this wonderful dental establishment! Dr. Port and his staff are a dream team! more »
Business Response:
WOW!!! Thank you, Brandy, for your kind-hearted review! We are happy to get the opportunity to help you achieve the smile of your dreams!
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Janet!!!
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
I was a new patient and found Asheville Smile Center on the internet. When I called to schedule an appointment it was due to a crown falling out. I have always been terrified of dentists because of bad past experiences BUT when I got to the office, I was greeted so nicely and showed around. They recognized that I had a lot of anxiety and really did a good job of explaining things and trying to keep me calm. Unfortunately, I need a bridge and will be a local there for awhile. Ha. I will keep you posted but so far a thumbs up. more »

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our dental practice here in Arden is proud to offer a courteous team and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, veneers, Six Month Smiles.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Dentist, Dental Clinic, Cosmetic Dentist, Teeth Whitening Service

Review summary

5  239
4  8
3  2
2  2
1  2
4.9
253 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :