Asheville Smile Center | Dentists in 600 Julian Ln - Arden NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Asheville Smile Center

4.9
279 reviews
(Dentists)
 600 Julian Ln, Ste 610, Arden, NC 28704

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(828) 684-1633

Write a review

5on Google, May 22, 2017
My dental visit with the Asheville Smile Center was the best visit with a dentist that I have had in years! more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Amazing environment, amazing staff, highly recommended. more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
Best dental visit in years. Very impressed with Beth and Dr. Port. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 12, 2017
Dr. Port and his staff eased my worries and made my procedure comfortable and pain free! more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
Super friendly staff, they made me feel valued and comfortable. Beth, my hygienist, was really sweet and did a great job! My teeth feel smooth and clean. The Groupon is almost too good to be true, but it's not! Also the cookies were awesome! I look forward to my next appointment. more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
As usual Asheville Smile Center delivers excellent care and service. Will continue to recommend friends and family to this beautiful office with outstanding staff. Makes the trip to the dentist almost fun :) more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Great care and very friendly people. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
I've been receiving excellent dental care from Asheville Smile Center for about 9 years. ( I have had a lot of much needed work done!) All of the staff have treated me with kindness & respect. Thank you Dr. Port, Lisa , Beth, Krystalyn, and Taylor!! more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
I love Asheville Smile Center! more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2017
I always dread going to the dentist, but not anymore! I was thoroughly impressed by the receptionist, hygiene, and dental staff here. They all made me feel welcomed as if I had been going there forever. The little attention to detail they provide blew me away. It was fun and relaxing. Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I couldn't believe my visit was over. I can't wait for my 6 month check-up. I'm highly recommending this amazing place to all my friends in the area. I was in great hands with Kassie R and Dr Hernandez. I'm new to the area and they gave me a wealth of knowledge about places to eat, go, and even camp. I definitely got more than I expected from this visit. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Comfortable, friendly office with personal touches! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 22, 2017
I found Asheville Smile Center via a Groupon offer and was pleasantly surprised by the super friendly staff, professional and clean, yet relaxed atmosphere, and Dr. Hernandez' personal nature and dental proficiency.
I also appreciate the text and email reminders.
M. :-)
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2017
To start it off not only was Dr. Hernandez amazing but his team makes you feel right at home as soon as you walk in. They walk you through all the steps and make you feel like they are really there for you. I had a very bad wisdom tooth that was giving me so much pain. I went there to see Dr. Hernandez about my tooth and the next day he was able to remove it. It took him maybe 10 minutes and it didn't even hurt I hardly had any pain after the removal. Thank you all so much for making it a wonderful experience. I've told so many people who they need to see. more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thanks for the fantastic review! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are so thankful you are now pain free!
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
Beth was absolutely amazing, made my appointment so much more enjoyable than it would normally be. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Wow! What a fun, funny, and energetic crowd!! I've been twice already and always get the royal treatment! Definitely go to ASC for the best dentistry experience in Asheville!! more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
I was referred here by a co-worker and I can honestly say this was the best dentist I've ever been to! Dr. Hernandez and his staff are lovely, kind people. They first give you a tour of the office which is a nice touch. They also have an entire "Comfort Menu" that you can choose from to make your visit even more pleasant, such as Netflix, aromatherapy and warm towels. To top it all off, they give you some cookies to take home with you. If I wasn't moving, I'd obviously be back! :) more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 07, 2017
Great facilities, amazing staff, and an all around comfortable setting! Everyone greets you with a warm smile and you get cookies when you leave... COOKIES! It's been awhile since I have gone to the dentist, but that didn't stop Melissa Snyder from giving me back a confident smile. Thanks you guys, see y'all soon! more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
600 Julian Ln, Ste 610, Arden, NC 28704
Dentists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our dental practice here in Arden is proud to offer a courteous team and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, veneers, Six Month Smiles.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  265
4  8
3  2
2  2
1  2
4.9
279 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :