Asheville Smile Center | Dentists in 600 Julian Ln - Arden NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Asheville Smile Center

4.9
320 reviews
(Dentists)
 600 Julian Ln, Ste 610, Arden, NC 28704US

Write a review

(828) 684-1633

Write a review

4on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The equipment was amazing! It was great to have x-rays done without the terrible slides and also a special camera just for taking a picture of a troublesome tooth! The staff was knowledgeable and the office had a very relaxing vibe. I had a great experience! Thank you Elizabeth! more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Just recently moved to the Asheville area and I am so happy to have found Asheville Smile Center. Dr. Port is wonderful. He took his time with me and made me feel like he didn't have anyplace else to be. I have never, ever had such a painless filling in my life. Sonya was absolutely fantastic too. They were so warm and personable. They made going to the dentist a pretty pleasant experience...which we all know is saying a lot more »
4on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Lisa n Dr. Chris are always happy to answer questions. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
Exceptional staff makes you feel right at home. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2017
I cannot believe the complete transformation in my smile!!! Dr. Port and his assistant have worked intensely on repairing my damaged and missing teeth. I am 66 years old and up until my procedures with Dr. Port-I had never smiled in photos and rarely in public due to shame of my discolored, crooked and missing teeth. Now, I really can't believe it-I smile all the time-I want everyone to see my beautiful smile that I have waited all these years to have! Thank you Dr. Port and team! You have truly changed my world and given me something to smile about. Thank you for your kindness, caring, and professionalism! I highly recommend you! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Tonya!!! :)
5on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Modern and clean facility. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2017
This place is by far the best dentist office I've been to. The atmosphere is so relaxing and they make you feel right at home. Dr. Hernandez and his staff are amazing! The cookies at the end of your visit are nice, too 😁 more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
Sonya took care of me with detailed precision. I received a blanket for comfort and warmth. She also offered a mouth block for my TMJ, darker shades so the halogen light was not so bright and a cheerful disposition to keep me grounded. To top it all off, she made sure my massage chair was on and keeping me comfortable the entire time.
My amazing dentist was quick and effective. I have had more root canals than I care to acknowledge. This was the first time I was not warned that I was getting ready to get a needle. It also was the first time I did not feel a needle pierce my gums. The dentist did his job with the expertise I wish I had so many times before in my life! This company tops my expectations
, I will be returning and so will my family.
more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
Better experience than I've had at dentists in the past.
Clean offices. Sterilization station looks to be state of the art.
Extremely friendly helpful staff.
Dr. Is soooooo gent
le.
Cassie is knowledgeable and so efficient. A great team.
Beth did a great cleaning.
Pricey but I feel good knowing I'm in their care as they are thorough.
G-d bless!
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
My dental hygienist, Beth, is certainly a world-class hygienist! more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
Highly professional, caring, and serving! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Always on time, only have to wait 5 minutes, thoughtful staff more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
I have a horrible fear of the dentist. I can honestly say, Dr Port and the entire staff are truly genuine. They made me feel at ease every step of the way. Everyone that works at this office really cares, no fakes or phonies. Caring, supportive and always pleasant. I would definitely recommend this practice. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Great experience! Very friendly staff and professionals. All of the latest equipment. Would recommend to anyone searching for a Dentist in the area. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
I just had the best dental experience of my fifty year life. Modern, comfortable, staff with great personalities to put you right at ease (shout out to Beth... 'All Teeth Matter'). Highly recommend and you can't beat the Groupon deal. Thanks ASC! more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
I must say, this is not your traditional dentist office. When I walked into the office for my first visit, I was greeted by very helpful staff who were excellent are making me feel at ease. Everyone at the office is extremely pleasant and polite, as well as professional. They even have me freshly baked cookies on the way out! What dentist does that? This one. If you have need of dental work, or are looking to change providers, I would strongly suggest giving these guys a visit. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Asheville Smile Center! It is a beautiful office full of very friendly people. I love to get my teeth clean and Beth did a great job! I highly recommend them for a pleasant dental experience! more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming from the moment you walk through the door. I loved the little touches, like offering aroma therapy and taking you on a tour of the place on a first visit. I went on a Groupon and all get one more cleaning out of it in 6 months. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
I broke a tooth on the third day of a two week vacation. My daughter found Asheville Smile Center online and called; they took me in immediately. I needed a crown and Dr.Port and staff were very nice. Within a very short time I had a temporary crown with no pain whatsoever. Then they where able to get the permanent crown and put it on before I left to go back home.
Excellent Doctor and staffI Saved my vacation!!
more »
4on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Everyone is really nice and the dental work is great. more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Very professional practice. Highly recommend! more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Our dental practice here in Arden is proud to offer a courteous team and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, veneers, Six Month Smiles.more »

Review summary

5  303
4  11
3  2
2  2
1  2
4.9
320 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :