Avon Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Avon Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Round Lake Beach, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Avon Dental is a Round Lake Beach Dental Office. We serve families of all ages. We specialize in your complete dental heath. Along with our 100% satisfaction guarantee we offer weekly, quarterly and monthly specials. Currently we have a $49 walk in special for all new clients. Stop today for big savings and a wonderful smile. 

Location details

23 W Rollins Rd, Round Lake Beach, IL, 60073, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9456 reviews
5
429
4
24
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
smd 6.'s profile image
5 months ago

Just got back from another visit at Avon Dental with Doctor Mohindra. They continue to amaze me with their excellent service. I have not been to anyone that was as good and really appreciate how well she takes care of me.  

Maison L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Good service and very quick  

Rose Tellez Vaca's profile image
Rose Tellez Vaca 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Went in for routine cleaning, I was in and out everyone in the office was very nice great customer service. 

Jonatan Malagon's profile image
Jonatan Malagon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have come to my appointment with Avon Dental and they have treated me with great professionalism and the whole team has behaved wonderfully. 

Denise Garcia McConaghy's profile image
Denise Garcia McConaghy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The dentists are very gentle and understanding. Very accommodating. The staff is very friendly, considerate and professional. 

Rosaura Rodriguez's profile image
Rosaura Rodriguez 
5 years ago

Excellent service !!! 

Laurie Ray's profile image
Laurie Ray 
5 years ago

I’ve been going to Avon dental for years they always make you feel so comfortable and everything so quick and easy and explain to you so very well Jackie is a great person thank you so much for Avon dental😁 

Margaret M.'s profile image
Margaret M. 
5 years ago

For ME to write a review, it takes a lot. Both doctors Dr. Sumedha & Dr. Siddharth, are professional, they make you comfortable. They are so kind, they make you feel like one of the family. 

Bianca Atilano's profile image
Bianca Atilano 
5 years ago

10/10 would recommend Avon Dental, both Dr. Sumedha and Dr. Siddharth are so kind and they always go above and beyond for their patients. The staff is super welcoming and make sure the patients are taken care of too! 

Frequently asked questions about Avon Dental

How is Avon Dental rated?

Avon Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 456 reviews. 

When is Avon Dental open?

Avon Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.