Avondale Dental | General Dentistry at 1683 E Miles Ave - Hayden Lake ID - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Avondale Dental

147 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835US

Write a review

(208) 772-4066

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Mar 05, 2018
Super amazing!! Grate staff !! The office comfortable and nice. Clean! My health was poor because poor dental care I had not seen a dentist in 15 years because i just could not afford it i went in and they addressed all my medical needs and for the first time in years no blood when i brushed and i notice right away the improvement in my health. I can not express how happy i am! And they had affordable price and staff that really cared. I was tired of being sick and god provided for me. And this dentist office and their staff help heal me. I would recommend them to everyone. Do not wait like i did be healthy and live a better life. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 27, 2018
I have been going to Avondale Dental for 6 years now. I don't have the greatest teeth and they have been great with regular cleaning and getting things in better shape. They have a friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend to anybody. Special thanks to Brenna and Kory for all your help. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
My dentist for over 15 years! They’re the best. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
I’ve gone to this dental office my whole life. It’s a great family-friendly place with cheerful and helpful staff who quickly answer any questions and respect the direction I choose for my overall healthcare and “teeth-care.” more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
I have been a patient for quite a few years. Exceptional care and quality at Avondale! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2018
Recently had my first experience at Avondale Dental and loved them! It was a very comfortable experience and everyone was so friendly!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 17, 2018
I love my hygenist Jennifer for so many reasons. She is smart, thoughtful, compassionate and takes great care of her patients. The office staff makes you feel like family. The dental providers are all top-notch. I have been going to Avondale Dental for 18 years and highly recommend them!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Going to the dentist was always a miserable painful experience UNTIL I FOUND AVONDALE! The staff is amazing and super friendly! They truly care about their patients! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 20, 2017
I have just completed my 6 month cleaning and checkup with Jennifer at the Avondale Dental office, she has always been very professional, helpful and friendly. My husband and I have been regular patients there for over 20 years. We feel that we receive the best of care, and a consistently pleasant atmosphere from all of the staff! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
Very caring staff that will go above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable. They will also give the best care and timely to individuals and families. I have been a patient for years and don’t plan on going anywhere else. Thank you!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
Great dental office, always good care& lots of care tips to follow up at home. I recommend to any one looking for a dentist.I'm glad that I found Dr. Wilson & staff� more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
Great dental office, always good care& lots of care tips to follow up at home. I recommend to any one looking for a dentist.I'm glad that I found Dr. Wilson & staff� more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Thank you for not only being so talented at what you do, but also so very caring about your patients. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
This is an exceptional Dental office. Friendly and professional. Dr Wilson and his staff are the best. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Have been a patient at Avondale Dental for almost 15 years and am still smiling when I leave! Cami did a great job with my cleaning and front desk ladies always make me feel like family. Would & have recommended this office to friends. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 14, 2017
I have been a patient for over 35 years and have recommended them to family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
Avondale Dental is great! You get the individualized care you need. My kids loved Brenna and Dr. Martin. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 22, 2017
I have been going to this dental office for 35 years! The care that they have given me has been exceptional. They always go above and beyond and making sure that I as a patient and comfortable and satisfied with the service that they provide. Exceptional staff, exceptional dentist and dental hygienist! I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
The office staff and the girls who work there, and my dental hygienist Brenna is so wonderful and very thoroug it makes coming to the dental office a real pleasure. All the front staff is amazing and very thoughtful and the wait is very minimal wait time. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 06, 2017
You do a fantastic job to help me maintain my teeth . Jennifer helped me and encouraged me to start flossing everyday , now its my daily routine. she is a wonderful hygienist and a good friend . Thanks Steve more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
@Avondale Dental .. best DDS ever!
No-one loves going.. but my dentist and staff are all so cool and amazing!
Check up (no cavities mom!), cleaning, first half of crown, and replaced an ol
d mercury filling- with no shots or numbing!
They rock!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 25, 2017
My hygienist (Jennifer) did really something worth noting. I have gone thru a variety of dental clinics due to my braces but she was the first professional ever to help provide comfort by applying Vaseline to my lips prior to cleaning and in between cleaning. The cleaning was excellent! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 12, 2017
My hygenist Jennifer is wonderful, knowledgeable, kind and performs her job with care! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 10, 2017
Everyone is always so nice and caring. I've never had a bad experience here. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3


1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
General Dentistry
Today 7:00 am - 3:00 pm


We specialize in family dentistry including children, cosmetic dentistry, implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions, periodontal cleanings, whitening, TMJ treatment (temporomandibular joint and muscle disorders), replacement of missing teeth, contacts, glasses and lenses, and more.more »

Review summary

5  145
4  2
147 reviews

Request appointment

Time :