Avondale Dental | General Dentistry at 1683 E Miles Ave - Hayden Lake ID - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Avondale Dental

5.0
110 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835US

Write a review

(208) 772-4066

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
Great dental office, always good care& lots of care tips to follow up at home. I recommend to any one looking for a dentist.I'm glad that I found Dr. Wilson & staff� more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
Great dental office, always good care& lots of care tips to follow up at home. I recommend to any one looking for a dentist.I'm glad that I found Dr. Wilson & staff� more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
Super happy with Avondale Dental. EVERYONE in the office just great, from first interaction to the last. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Thank you for not only being so talented at what you do, but also so very caring about your patients. more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Great staff , Great place. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
This is an exceptional Dental office. Friendly and professional. Dr Wilson and his staff are the best. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Ellen is the best hygienist at Avondale. She is always in a great mood and is super personable. Overall the office is very clean and the staff (for the most part) is very friendly. Would recommend. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
What a great office. Everyone is pleasant and kind. Cami is an awesome dental hygienist. I'll go nowhere else more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words Brian, sorry I missed you! K-
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Have been a patient at Avondale Dental for almost 15 years and am still smiling when I leave! Cami did a great job with my cleaning and front desk ladies always make me feel like family. Would & have recommended this office to friends. more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Absolutely the BEST dentist office! I LOVE going to Avondale Dental. I recently moved, but continue to fly back to get my teeth cleaned because I can't imagine going anywhere else. Professional, friendly, clean, and amazing! more »
Business Response:
Mallory, thank you so so much for the kind words! It's patients like you who continue to make us work hard to be uniquely great!
5on Reviews Today, Sep 14, 2017
I have been a patient for over 35 years and have recommended them to family and friends. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
My entire experience from the front staff to the hygienist and Dentist has been fantastic. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Patrick, this is music to our ears!!
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
Avondale Dental is great! You get the individualized care you need. My kids loved Brenna and Dr. Martin. more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
I have been going to this office for 35 years! Exceptional staff, Dentists and Dental Hygienist! Professional yet personable! They really care about the service they provide as well as you as a patient. I have even received after hours/over the weekend calls from the Dentists themselves, to make sure that I was "doing OK" after a simple procedure! We are 3rd generation "visitors"! Can't say enough about this office!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 22, 2017
I have been going to this dental office for 35 years! The care that they have given me has been exceptional. They always go above and beyond and making sure that I as a patient and comfortable and satisfied with the service that they provide. Exceptional staff, exceptional dentist and dental hygienist! I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
The office staff and the girls who work there, and my dental hygienist Brenna is so wonderful and very thoroug it makes coming to the dental office a real pleasure. All the front staff is amazing and very thoughtful and the wait is very minimal wait time. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I had a great experience at Avondale Dental! It had been a while since my last dental visit and I decided to try Avondale after a few friends recommended them. Brenna was my hygienist and was absolutely wonderful. I was a little nervous but she was great... professional, thorough, friendly, and really put me at ease. Dr. Robson really seamed to take his time with me and explained everything very well. I've always dreaded going to the dentist in the past but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit now! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I have been a patient for over 10 years and recommend them to anyone. Brenna has been my hygienist for 4 years and is really thorough and professional. She is also a great person and let's me know what's good and what needs work without being condescending or bossy. I nearly always see Dr Wilson. I have always been a nervous patient, but his friendly and gentle manner and patience helps me relax and I trust his judgment. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. I am always made to feel welcome and I am seen on time. Appointment reminders and bills are timely. No complaints - check them out! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 06, 2017
You do a fantastic job to help me maintain my teeth . Jennifer helped me and encouraged me to start flossing everyday , now its my daily routine. she is a wonderful hygienist and a good friend . Thanks Steve more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
@Avondale Dental .. best DDS ever!
No-one loves going.. but my dentist and staff are all so cool and amazing!
Check up (no cavities mom!), cleaning, first half of crown, and replaced an ol
d mercury filling- with no shots or numbing!
They rock!
#littlepainbutnodrooling
#nonumbness
#bestdentistaround
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
I have been going to Avondale Dental for Sixteen years. Jen is the best hygienist I have ever had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 25, 2017
My hygienist (Jennifer) did really something worth noting. I have gone thru a variety of dental clinics due to my braces but she was the first professional ever to help provide comfort by applying Vaseline to my lips prior to cleaning and in between cleaning. The cleaning was excellent! more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
I have been going to Avondale Dental for years and can't imagine going elsewhere. The staff is always friendly and courteous. more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
We specialize in family dentistry including children, cosmetic dentistry, implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions, periodontal cleanings, whitening, TMJ treatment (temporomandibular joint and muscle disorders), replacement of missing teeth, contacts, glasses and lenses, and more.more »

Review summary

5  108
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
110 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :