Avondale Dental | General Dentistry at 1683 E Miles Ave - Hayden Lake ID - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Avondale Dental

5.0
196 reviews
General Dentistry
 1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(208) 772-4066

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
196 reviews
5194
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 125 reviews5.0
  • 45 reviews5.0
  • 25 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2018
Trusting- gentle for us chickens!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 20, 2018
Great like usual. In on time. Everyone was courteous and professional! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Kory and the crew are awesome. I like that it’s a very relaxed and comfortable environment. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 07, 2018
Great staff and environment more »
5on Reviews Today, May 29, 2018
I've been a patient of Avondale Dental for.over ten years. I continue to appreciate the quality of care I receive. Even though It is a busy practice, I never feel like I'm being rushed in & out to make way for the next patient. You are always sensitive to my questions and concerns and take whatever time is needed with me My experience with your entire staff, but most often Brenna is always pleasant, quality and professional. Oh, and Dr Kory isn't bad either--ha! Thank you for the top-notch care you have always provided me over the years. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 21, 2018
Always flexible when working with an ever changing work schedule. Always friendly and on time. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2018
Have been coming to Avondale Dental for 16 years. They are awesome..They also offer late afternoon and early am appointments.. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2018
The Avondale Dental staff is very professional and proactive. During a routine cleaning exam, I was given an alert which led to a live saving diagnosis of lymphoma. Until then, I did not fully realize the importance of semi-annual, thorough cleaning exams. In addition, Dr Wilson is regularly updated on new dental procedures. He successfully provided me with a surgery which eliminated the need to have expensive implants. I have always had regular dentist visits, and this practice is the best I have frequented. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2018
Awesome experience , Brenna is the best hygienist in the industry, she is always concerned for her patients and is very knowledgeable in the dental industry. Thank you Brenna. Gary Barrier more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff and no discomfort. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2018
The staff is always in a good mood and treats me right. Way to be consistant guys! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2018
Clean and very helpful. Good group of people. I normally don't care to go to the dentist but I don't mind going here. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
I’ve been coming to Avondale for about 15 years even though I moved over an hour away. Cami and Dr. Wilson are perfect and the staff is great! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 06, 2018
Such a wonderful group of people. Very caring,gentle and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2018
Every visit I have ever had with Avondale and their team has been out of this world. Top notch office, care, and service. I originally spoke with Josie when making my first appointment and she was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. I highly recommend them to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
I've been going to Avondale Dental office for almost 7 years. I have always been so happy with everyone and every appointment I've had!
Very friendly, professional, personal touches, t
hey really care and help with my individual needs and overall dental health! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 05, 2018
Super amazing!! Grate staff !! The office comfortable and nice. Clean! My health was poor because poor dental care I had not seen a dentist in 15 years because i just could not afford it i went in and they addressed all my medical needs and for the first time in years no blood when i brushed and i notice right away the improvement in my health. I can not express how happy i am! And they had affordable price and staff that really cared. I was tired of being sick and god provided for me. And this dentist office and their staff help heal me. I would recommend them to everyone. Do not wait like i did be healthy and live a better life. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 27, 2018
I have been going to Avondale Dental for 6 years now. I don't have the greatest teeth and they have been great with regular cleaning and getting things in better shape. They have a friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend to anybody. Special thanks to Brenna and Kory for all your help. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
My dentist for over 15 years! They’re the best. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
I’ve gone to this dental office my whole life. It’s a great family-friendly place with cheerful and helpful staff who quickly answer any questions and respect the direction I choose for my overall healthcare and “teeth-care.” more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
I have been a patient for quite a few years. Exceptional care and quality at Avondale! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2018
Recently had my first experience at Avondale Dental and loved them! It was a very comfortable experience and everyone was so friendly!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 17, 2018
I love my hygenist Jennifer for so many reasons. She is smart, thoughtful, compassionate and takes great care of her patients. The office staff makes you feel like family. The dental providers are all top-notch. I have been going to Avondale Dental for 18 years and highly recommend them!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Going to the dentist was always a miserable painful experience UNTIL I FOUND AVONDALE! The staff is amazing and super friendly! They truly care about their patients! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 20, 2017
I have just completed my 6 month cleaning and checkup with Jennifer at the Avondale Dental office, she has always been very professional, helpful and friendly. My husband and I have been regular patients there for over 20 years. We feel that we receive the best of care, and a consistently pleasant atmosphere from all of the staff! more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
125 reviews
5125
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
We specialize in family dentistry including children, cosmetic dentistry, implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions, periodontal cleanings, whitening, TMJ treatment (temporomandibular joint and muscle disorders), replacement of missing teeth, contacts, glasses and lenses, and more.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :