Avondale Dental | General Dentistry in 1683 E Miles Ave - Hayden Lake ID - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Avondale Dental

5.0
78 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(208) 772-4066

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Avondale dental is super friendly and great service more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Gentle friendly professional staff. 30+ year patient! more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly staff and very helpful. I used to dread going to the dentist, but the staff make you feel very comfortable more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Best root canal ever! Dr. Kory is the best dentist I've had. My teeth are extra sensitive, especially to cold air and water, but more so to drilling! He uses 'laughing gas' as I like to call it, if you need it. I slept through the entire thing. That has never happened before. The only thing I didn't like about sleeping through the entire procedure, was I didn't get to hear what they talked about, nor the English accented voice in my head when I get to use nitrous oxide. 5 ⭐️! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
This is a great office! My hygienist Jennifer always does an excellent job and makes sure to look out for my insurance coverage! Dr. Wilson is friendly and great to work with too! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, May 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Best Dental office ever. Love Jennifer & Dr. Wilson!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2017
Everything you would want a dental office to be more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
Excellent Dental office. Teeth cleaning experience was great my teeth feel great. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 06, 2017
You do great work ! And have a awesome staff . more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
I've been a patient at this same office for close to 40 years 😬😬👍the staff is so caring , helpful and genuine I always look forward to my visits I know that seems strange but everyone seems like family and I'm confident to put my trust in their hands they have kept with a nice smile & healthy teeth see you all in another 6 months keep smiling more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris!!! 😊
5on Google, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful office and wonderful stuff. Lena is the best. Always helpful, always smiling and a wonderful part of your team. Thank you for always taking care of me and my teeth� more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
From the second you walk into the office at Avondale Dental you feel welcome and comfortable. The entire staff is friendly, professional and go above and beyond to ensure your visit is the best it can be. I would choose Avondale over any other dental office in the area and is by far the best experience I've ever had with a dentist. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
Very kind and courteous staff. Cleanings are painless and everyone is very well trained. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
I have been a patient here for almost ten years, and I have always been treated very well! I highly recommend the doctors and staff, specifically Dr. Wilson. I first saw him with a dental emergency; he was quick and readily available, and they even worked with us when our insurance hadn't been set up yet. Best dental experiences I've had! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
Love the staff. Very friendly and welcoming. Clean and calming environment. I would recommend this place to anyone. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
First time to Avondale dental. Very comfortable experience. Pain free and prompt. Dr Wilson and Brandi, his hygienist, were great. They make you feel at ease with their professional care. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great work! more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
I had a root canal recently. Dr. Wilson and his assistant, Megan made me feel comfortable! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and made a root canal feel as painless as a filling. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and Megan for any dental procedure! I even felt compelled to make them chocolate chip cookies because they did such an amazing job!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 01, 2017
Awesome! Dr Kory Wilson is the best! I love Brenna, my hygienist! more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
General Dentistry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We specialize in family dentistry including children, cosmetic dentistry, implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions, periodontal cleanings, whitening, TMJ treatment (temporomandibular joint and muscle disorders), replacement of missing teeth, contacts, glasses and lenses, and more.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  76
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
78 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :