Avondale Dental | General Dentistry in 1683 E Miles Ave - Hayden Lake ID - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Avondale Dental

5.0
92 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835

Write a review

(208) 772-4066

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I had a great experience at Avondale Dental! It had been a while since my last dental visit and I decided to try Avondale after a few friends recommended them. Brenna was my hygienist and was absolutely wonderful. I was a little nervous but she was great... professional, thorough, friendly, and really put me at ease. Dr. Robson really seamed to take his time with me and explained everything very well. I've always dreaded going to the dentist in the past but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit now! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I have been a patient for over 10 years and recommend them to anyone. Brenna has been my hygienist for 4 years and is really thorough and professional. She is also a great person and let's me know what's good and what needs work without being condescending or bossy. I nearly always see Dr Wilson. I have always been a nervous patient, but his friendly and gentle manner and patience helps me relax and I trust his judgment. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. I am always made to feel welcome and I am seen on time. Appointment reminders and bills are timely. No complaints - check them out! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 06, 2017
You do a fantastic job to help me maintain my teeth . Jennifer helped me and encouraged me to start flossing everyday , now its my daily routine. she is a wonderful hygienist and a good friend . Thanks Steve more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
@Avondale Dental .. best DDS ever!
No-one loves going.. but my dentist and staff are all so cool and amazing!
Check up (no cavities mom!), cleaning, first half of crown, and replaced an ol
d mercury filling- with no shots or numbing!
They rock!
#littlepainbutnodrooling
#nonumbness
#bestdentistaround
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
I have been going to Avondale Dental for Sixteen years. Jen is the best hygienist I have ever had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 25, 2017
My hygienist (Jennifer) did really something worth noting. I have gone thru a variety of dental clinics due to my braces but she was the first professional ever to help provide comfort by applying Vaseline to my lips prior to cleaning and in between cleaning. The cleaning was excellent! more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
I have been going to Avondale Dental for years and can't imagine going elsewhere. The staff is always friendly and courteous. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 12, 2017
My hygenist Jennifer is wonderful, knowledgeable, kind and performs her job with care! more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
I would certainly recommend Avondale Dental. After years of neglect on my part, the team has helped me address my issues over time and I'm back to a normal dental state. Now I experience typical preventive care, which is top notch. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
I am one who is typically terrified of going to the dentist even for a cleaning (because of a bad experience at another dental office). Avondale Dentistry came HIGHLY recommended to me and it was the best move I've made yet! The hygienists are qualified beyond belief and knew just how to take care of a baby like me. The dentists are personable and very caring. Definitely not just another number there!!! Perhaps most impressive is their state of the art technology which makes patient records thorough and precise! I can't believe I'm saying this, but I actuliok forward to visiting the dentist's office every six months!!!! Highly recommend to everyone of all ages!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 10, 2017
Everyone is always so nice and caring. I've never had a bad experience here. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Avondale dental is super friendly and great service more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Gentle friendly professional staff. 30+ year patient! more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly staff and very helpful. I used to dread going to the dentist, but the staff make you feel very comfortable more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Best root canal ever! Dr. Kory is the best dentist I've had. My teeth are extra sensitive, especially to cold air and water, but more so to drilling! He uses 'laughing gas' as I like to call it, if you need it. I slept through the entire thing. That has never happened before. The only thing I didn't like about sleeping through the entire procedure, was I didn't get to hear what they talked about, nor the English accented voice in my head when I get to use nitrous oxide. 5 ⭐️! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
This is a great office! My hygienist Jennifer always does an excellent job and makes sure to look out for my insurance coverage! Dr. Wilson is friendly and great to work with too! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, May 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Best Dental office ever. Love Jennifer & Dr. Wilson!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2017
Everything you would want a dental office to be more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
1683 E Miles Ave, Hayden Lake, ID 83835
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
We specialize in family dentistry including children, cosmetic dentistry, implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions, periodontal cleanings, whitening, TMJ treatment (temporomandibular joint and muscle disorders), replacement of missing teeth, contacts, glasses and lenses, and more.more »

Review summary

5  90
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
92 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :