Baltic Exteriors Inc. | Home Improvements at 202 Stephen St - Lemont IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Baltic Exteriors Inc.

4.9
218 reviews
(Home Improvements)
 202 Stephen St, Lemont, IL 60439US

Write a review

(630) 243-5394

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Had a great experience with this contractor. Decided to use them to replace my roof and gutters after seeing 5 star review after 5 star review. We were not disappointed. They made everything very simple for us, were beyond friendly, and most importantly did outstanding work. My house looks 1000x better and we could not be happier. I definitely recommend Baltic and will be using them again in the future. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
To: Baltic Exteriors

Darius,
Thank you very much for your support with my insurance claim for roof replacement. Without your professional knowledge and experience in the insurance i
ndustry, I would have unwittingly accepted the insurance company's initial claim denial. It was your knowledge and diligence in effectively presenting the facts of the situation that got the claim approved. I literally could not have done it without you.

In addition, your work from start to finish was excellent. Your professional communication, availability, and responsiveness was very much appreciated. The installation was excellent and everything was done as promised, on schedule.

I have high expectations as a consumer and I was very impressed every step of the way.

Thank you again,
Tim Schlueter
Lemont, IL
more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Baltic was contracted to replace my roof after hail damage. They communicated frequently and did what they said they would do. Craftsmanship was of high quality. I recommend Baltic. more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2017
more »
4on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Kyle was very knowledgeable and professional. The roof and gutters look excellent. I would highly recommend Baltic Exterior more »
4on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Did a good job from the beginning to end. The color of the house was amazing and there very nice and friendly. Except one of the corners are not done but we're thinking just paint it. No complain at all Baltic is amazing! more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Outstanding service and installation of roofing gutters and siding. Excellent work performed by highly skilled craftsmen with great attention paid to every detail in every respect.

I h
ighly recommend Baltic Exteriors for all your exterior needs. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Aug 26, 2017
Baltic was an absolute pleasure to have service my home, top notch professionals. Darius and Dove guided me through the process when my home suffered hailed damage. Not only did Darius discover damage to my roof he also inspected the siding, gutters and downspouts. All were replaced with Darius working with my agent. The process went 100% smoothly with no involvement by me. We also suffered some rain damage on my ceiling that was covered. AND now I want to get to his crew, wow were they fantastic!!!! The roofing crew worked like a well-oiled machine, they covered all my landscape to eliminate any damage, very courteous and worked hard to complete the project. There cleanup crew was fantastic, spent a great about of time with the “magnet roller” in the lawn picking up the nails, it was impressive. Next came the siding project, two wonderful gentlemen Wally and John. We spent a great amount of time getting to know each other and sharing stories. They went out of their way to talk with me, making sure they weren’t in my way. That was a pleasure, usually we have to get out of their way as a customer. There work was truly awesome. The trimming around my windows looks a million times better than when first installed. Once again, these two gentlemen made my yard spotless. So, know we get to the painters, beautiful work. I was mostly impressed with the gentlemen washing my floor. I have never seen that before, I told him don’t worry as I was going to wash it myself but he insisted and explained it’s what they do and what is expected of them.
This is what sums up Baltic, my neighbor worked with Darius as well as my three neighbors across the street. His signs are in all our yards. One happy customer after another!!!! Thanks Baltic for all your fantastic work and friendship.
John Kwit
more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2017
I highly recommend Baltic Exteriors. Kyle did a great job answering all our questions and keeping us updated on the processes. The work was done quickly and professionally. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 24, 2017
Professional, clean and courteous. They came in a reasonable amount of time and were excellent with communication. Jack was knowledgeable and great to work with!!! I would recommend Baltic Exteriors to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Angies List, Jun 28, 2017
Every person I have come in contact with at Baltic has been highly professional and quality focused. I observed that not only with the owner,Darius but also his customer liaison Kyle. The crew also did an amazing job and replaced my roof in one day.
Full roof replacement
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Great service. Roofing crew very diligent and efficient. Effectively handled design intracacies. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 23, 2017
The roofers we're very quick and clean, the Baltic rep knew his job and did an outstanding presentation more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
We were very happy with our experience with Baltic Roofing. They are very professional in their sales approach. The work was done quickly and efficiently. We would recommend them to friends and neighbors. It was a pleasure working with Darius and Kyle. We also had a chimney issue and through Darius was able to find someone to repair the chimney at a reasonable cost. Baltic Roofing is a quality company period a rare find these days more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Working with Baltic has been a pleasure every step of the process. Kyle was friendly, professional, and clearly answered all of my questions. He worked with my insurance company as an advocate for me. They put on a whole new roof. It's beautiful. The workers were efficient...completed the project in one day. Everything was cleaned up before they left. This company is top notch! I highly recommend Baltic Exteriors...actually, I already have. They are now working with my neighbor on her house. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 19, 2017
I would recommend to company to anyone. They were prompt and did the job well and cleaned up after the job was done. We had a small misunderstanding and Kyle Stang the person I was dealing with was willing to resolve it with no hassle.
That is real customer service.
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
Kyle from Baltic was very friendly and did a very good job. He answered all our questions with a high level of professionalism. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Great experience right from the start! Our home suffered significant hail damage from a storm at the end of February. Kyle from Baltic Exteriors inspected our roof and assessed the damage and we filed a claim. They worked together with our insurance company and made sure everything was done right. We had a new roof installed as well as facia, gutters, downspouts, vents and even a new skylight. The crews that did the work did an outstanding job! Quality work and attention to detail all the way. Darius, the owner of the company even took the time when the work was completed to come out to our house and inspect the work himself and meet with us to make sure we were happy. Our home wasn't just repaired, it was improved! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
Baltic Exteriors did a great job on our house. We had a new roof, gutters, facia and skylight installed. The crews that worked on our house did an outstanding job! more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
I recently had Baltic Exteriors replace the soffits and fascia around my home. I am happy to let people know that I was extremely happy with the results. From start to finish, Darius, (the owner), and his crew were very professional. The materials used on the job were of a high quality, as well as the workmanship in installation. I would DEFINATELY recommend Baltic Exteriors for your exterior project. Gwen more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 25, 2017
Baltic reroofed my house, they did an outstanding job of managing the project, completing the work on time and with little or no disruption to my family. Their staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly use them on s future project. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 17, 2017
In April 2016, Baltic was very responsive to my need for the replacement of several shingles that had blown off the roof of our four year old Marth Construction-built home. The repair was done perfectly and at a very reasonable cost. The roofer even went and purchased shingles that were a better match instead of just using what was on the van. more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
202 Stephen St, Lemont, IL 60439
Home Improvements
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Roofing, Siding, Window specialists!
Baltic Exteriors Inc. is locally owned and is operating in the Chicagoland area, mostly South West Suburbs. We are proud to be noted for superior roof, siding and window installations, repairs and personal customer service. We also do gutters and downspouts, soffit and fascia. Over 75 percent of our business comes from customer referrals, which is a great testament to the hard work we put into every job. When we began serving Chicagoland as Baltic Roofing Inc. in 2004, we did so strictly as a roofing-services company. Thanks to our great base of satisfied customers, we have since added gutters and downspouts, fiber cement and vinyl siding, soffit and fascia, windows, doors and other home improvement services to our service menu. Because of this increase in services, we feel that the new name Baltic Home Improvements best describes our company. Changing our name does not mean we have changed who we are! We are still the same local and trusted company we have always been!more »

Review summary

5  194
4  12
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
4.9
218 reviews