Baltic Exteriors Inc. | Home Improvements at 760 N. Frontage Rd. Ste 101 - Willowbrook IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Baltic Exteriors Inc.

4.9
235 reviews
Home Improvements
 760 N. Frontage Rd. Ste 101, Willowbrook, IL 60527US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(630) 243-5394

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
235 reviews
5211
  
412
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 87 reviews4.9
  • 77 reviews4.9
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on BBB, Jan 01, 2018
Baltic did an excellent job on my roof. Darius ************* went out of his way to help me select the right color, to maintain a clean work environment and to clean up after the job, and to walk me through the specifics. I couldn't be happier with the results and the cost. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Aug 26, 2017
Baltic was an absolute pleasure to have service my home, top notch professionals. Darius and Dove guided me through the process when my home suffered hailed damage. Not only did Darius discover damage to my roof he also inspected the siding, gutters and downspouts. All were replaced with Darius working with my agent. The process went 100% smoothly with no involvement by me. We also suffered some rain damage on my ceiling that was covered. AND now I want to get to his crew, wow were they fantastic!!!! The roofing crew worked like a well-oiled machine, they covered all my landscape to eliminate any damage, very courteous and worked hard to complete the project. There cleanup crew was fantastic, spent a great about of time with the “magnet roller” in the lawn picking up the nails, it was impressive. Next came the siding project, two wonderful gentlemen Wally and John. We spent a great amount of time getting to know each other and sharing stories. They went out of their way to talk with me, making sure they weren’t in my way. That was a pleasure, usually we have to get out of their way as a customer. There work was truly awesome. The trimming around my windows looks a million times better than when first installed. Once again, these two gentlemen made my yard spotless. So, know we get to the painters, beautiful work. I was mostly impressed with the gentlemen washing my floor. I have never seen that before, I told him don’t worry as I was going to wash it myself but he insisted and explained it’s what they do and what is expected of them.
This is what sums up Baltic, my neighbor worked with Darius as well as my three neighbors across the street. His signs are in all our yards. One happy customer after another!!!! Thanks Baltic for all your fantastic work and friendship.
John Kwit
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Angies List, Jun 28, 2017
Every person I have come in contact with at Baltic has been highly professional and quality focused. I observed that not only with the owner,Darius but also his customer liaison Kyle. The crew also did an amazing job and replaced my roof in one day.
Full roof replacement
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 23, 2017
The roofers we're very quick and clean, the Baltic rep knew his job and did an outstanding presentation more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Working with Baltic has been a pleasure every step of the process. Kyle was friendly, professional, and clearly answered all of my questions. He worked with my insurance company as an advocate for me. They put on a whole new roof. It's beautiful. The workers were efficient...completed the project in one day. Everything was cleaned up before they left. This company is top notch! I highly recommend Baltic Exteriors...actually, I already have. They are now working with my neighbor on her house. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 19, 2017
I would recommend to company to anyone. They were prompt and did the job well and cleaned up after the job was done. We had a small misunderstanding and Kyle Stang the person I was dealing with was willing to resolve it with no hassle.
That is real customer service.
more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
Baltic Exteriors did a great job on our house. We had a new roof, gutters, facia and skylight installed. The crews that worked on our house did an outstanding job! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 25, 2017
Baltic reroofed my house, they did an outstanding job of managing the project, completing the work on time and with little or no disruption to my family. Their staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly use them on s future project. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 17, 2017
In April 2016, Baltic was very responsive to my need for the replacement of several shingles that had blown off the roof of our four year old Marth Construction-built home. The repair was done perfectly and at a very reasonable cost. The roofer even went and purchased shingles that were a better match instead of just using what was on the van. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 30, 2016
Top notch service
Salesperson great professional !
Workers preformed excellent and clean job .
Prize very comparable with other companies.
🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 24, 2016
I utilized the services of Baltic Home Improvement on two separate occasions. The first time was for a leak in the roof of my garage. They were able to quickly and efficiently repair during the first appt for the estimate. Approximately one year later I had a leak in the roof on my house. They repaired the leak within one day. The entire staff was professional, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Baltic Home Improvement. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 20, 2016
Baltic was professional and did a great job when they are finished they made sure everything was spotless more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 16, 2016
Excellent work by skilled craftsmen. Darius was very professional and knowledgable in his sales presentation and job completion follow - up. He was also relally "hands on " and accessible during all aspects of the job. I would highly recommend Baltic, quality work at a reasonable price! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 14, 2016
Baltic Home Improvements did an excellent job at our home. Working with their staff was a pleasure. They were very prompt, professional and courteous. Their work was excellent. We will use them again without question. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 02, 2016
I've used Baltic home improvements in the past, so when we had wind damage from summer syrinx this year, I called them. They did a great job repairing our wind damage - they did it as scheduled and for the quoted price.

Thanks!

Mike
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
Darius and his team do a fantastic job. It all starts with Kate in the office. She is friendly and professional and follows up on everything. The work they do is great. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 10, 2016
Baltic did an excellent job. They completed our job on time and left no mess for us to clean up. The crew was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. more »
5on Angies List, Sep 21, 2016
..........
..........
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 01, 2016
They did a great job on time and on schedule more »
5on Home Advisor, Aug 12, 2016
Baltic is a great company to work with. Professional, honest and great workmanship. more »
5on Angies List, Aug 06, 2016
Excellent Workmanship and Clean Up at its Best!
Replaced Roof, Skylights, Copper Flashing and Gutters
more »
5on Angies List, Aug 06, 2016
Excellent Workmanship and Clean Up at its Best! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jul 28, 2016
You were very professional and thorough and we are very pleased with the results. We really like our new roof and would highly recommend Baltic Home Improvements to others. more »
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.9
77 reviews
573
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
760 N. Frontage Rd. Ste 101, Willowbrook, IL 60527
Home Improvements
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Roofing, Siding, Window specialists!
Baltic Exteriors Inc. is locally owned and is operating in the Chicagoland area, mostly South West Suburbs. We are proud to be noted for superior roof, siding and window installations, repairs and personal customer service. We also do gutters and downspouts, soffit and fascia. Over 75 percent of our business comes from customer referrals, which is a great testament to the hard work we put into every job. When we began serving Chicagoland as Baltic Roofing Inc. in 2004, we did so strictly as a roofing-services company. Thanks to our great base of satisfied customers, we have since added gutters and downspouts, fiber cement and vinyl siding, soffit and fascia, windows, doors and other home improvement services to our service menu. Because of this increase in services, we feel that the new name Baltic Home Improvements best describes our company. Changing our name does not mean we have changed who we are! We are still the same local and trusted company we have always been!more »