Baltic Exteriors Inc. | Home Improvements in 202 Stephen St - Lemont IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Baltic Exteriors Inc.

5.0
201 reviews
(Home Improvements)
 202 Stephen St, Lemont, IL 60439

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(630) 243-5394

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Working with Baltic has been a pleasure every step of the process. Kyle was friendly, professional, and clearly answered all of my questions. He worked with my insurance company as an advocate for me. They put on a whole new roof. It's beautiful. The workers were efficient...completed the project in one day. Everything was cleaned up before they left. This company is top notch! I highly recommend Baltic Exteriors...actually, I already have. They are now working with my neighbor on her house. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 19, 2017
I would recommend to company to anyone. They were prompt and did the job well and cleaned up after the job was done. We had a small misunderstanding and Kyle Stang the person I was dealing with was willing to resolve it with no hassle.
That is real customer service.
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Kyle from Baltic was very friendly and did a very good job. He answered all our questions with a high level of professionalism. more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Great experience right from the start! Our home suffered significant hail damage from a storm at the end of February. Kyle from Baltic Exteriors inspected our roof and assessed the damage and we filed a claim. They worked together with our insurance company and made sure everything was done right. We had a new roof installed as well as facia, gutters, downspouts, vents and even a new skylight. The crews that did the work did an outstanding job! Quality work and attention to detail all the way. Darius, the owner of the company even took the time when the work was completed to come out to our house and inspect the work himself and meet with us to make sure we were happy. Our home wasn't just repaired, it was improved! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
Baltic Exteriors did a great job on our house. We had a new roof, gutters, facia and skylight installed. The crews that worked on our house did an outstanding job! more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
I recently had Baltic Exteriors replace the soffits and fascia around my home. I am happy to let people know that I was extremely happy with the results. From start to finish, Darius, (the owner), and his crew were very professional. The materials used on the job were of a high quality, as well as the workmanship in installation. I would DEFINATELY recommend Baltic Exteriors for your exterior project. Gwen more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 25, 2017
Baltic reroofed my house, they did an outstanding job of managing the project, completing the work on time and with little or no disruption to my family. Their staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would certainly use them on s future project. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 17, 2017
In April 2016, Baltic was very responsive to my need for the replacement of several shingles that had blown off the roof of our four year old Marth Construction-built home. The repair was done perfectly and at a very reasonable cost. The roofer even went and purchased shingles that were a better match instead of just using what was on the van. more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
I got a new roof and gutters. Darius was great to work with, didn't try to oversell me on anything. The process was smooth and quickly completed. more »
5on Google, Dec 31, 2016
Quick response and high quality work more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 30, 2016
Top notch service
Salesperson great professional !
Workers preformed excellent and clean job .
Prize very comparable with other companies.
more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
Excellent help in the office and the field. They juggled their schedule to put my roof on asap even when they were backlogged because of the weather. Highly recommend them! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 24, 2016
I utilized the services of Baltic Home Improvement on two separate occasions. The first time was for a leak in the roof of my garage. They were able to quickly and efficiently repair during the first appt for the estimate. Approximately one year later I had a leak in the roof on my house. They repaired the leak within one day. The entire staff was professional, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Baltic Home Improvement. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
From the first phone call to Baltic, I felt their team were very professional, pleasant, and efficient. The crew on site worked fast and met our requests without fail. Our new roof and skylights look fantastic, and we feel great about the choices we made with Baltic. We have been recommending them highly to friends and neighbors and will continue to do so! more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
I was very pleased with the overall experience of dealing with Baltic. Their representative was the most prepared of the contractors that we had provide bids. While not the cheapest, their price was very competitive and we feel they offered a superior product to the less expensive bids. We have received numerous compliments from neighbors and we are pleased overall. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
Great customer service! Kept us informed through out the process. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
Baltic roofing did an excellent job on our roof and skylight. They were done in one day. Stayed right on budget. Excellent craftsmanship. Darius reinspected the roof the next day after completion to ensure the roof was done in the proper manner and that nothing was missed. My brother in law in Lemont recommended Baltic because of their quality of work. Agree completely! Would highly recommend Baltic for your roofing needs. Excellent job on the roof and skylight! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 20, 2016
Baltic was professional and did a great job when they are finished they made sure everything was spotless more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2016
Kyle was over on time when he met with us. The roof was replaced quickly. They repaired the damage that they found and they made sure the roof was repaired correctly using the proper materials. They also cleaned up before the left. This was a good experience for us. more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2016
Very professional, excellent customer service, excellent job from beginning to end. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 16, 2016
Excellent work by skilled craftsmen. Darius was very professional and knowledgable in his sales presentation and job completion follow - up. He was also relally "hands on " and accessible during all aspects of the job. I would highly recommend Baltic, quality work at a reasonable price! more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2016
My house suffered hail damage from several storms that had passed through the plainfield area this summer. I work for the Lemont Fire Protection. There a buddy of mine suggested that i should give Darius a call whom owns Baltic Construction. They raved about what a great job they did on their home. For me that good enough. I called Baltic and the service was fantastic. My house was taken care of and everything was handled by Baltic Home Improvement. All i had to do was watch them work and sign on the dotted line.
My neighbors all statedthat the roof look great as it should i was upgraded to better tiles than i had and it looks great. I do think some of my neighbors also contacted Baltic. I would recommend anyone looking to have work done
on their home to give them
a call.
Great service great people to work with
Thank you
Very happy customer
Fernando
more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2016
Baltic Home Improvements did an excellent job at our home. Working with their staff was a pleasure. They were very prompt, professional and courteous. Their work was excellent. We will use them again without question. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 14, 2016
Baltic Home Improvements did an excellent job at our home. Working with their staff was a pleasure. They were very prompt, professional and courteous. Their work was excellent. We will use them again without question. more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2016
BALTIC DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY ROOF. The work was done very professionally and on schedule. The workers cleaned up all of the roofing materials, nails, etc. so their was no need for me to clean up my yard. What was really impressive was how Baltic measured my roof so there was no wasted material or unnecessary costs. All of the workers were friendly and courteous.
This was a big job because my roof is over 3500 square feet, and yet they did the job in less than two days.I never had to worry that a storm would damage my property in the middle of the project. Hats off to this fine group and their very professional leader Darius. Thanks for a job well done. Ray A. Novak & Elena E. Novak
more »

Contact

Edit
202 Stephen St, Lemont, IL 60439
Home Improvements
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Roofing, Siding, Window specialists!
Baltic Exteriors Inc. is locally owned and is operating in the Chicagoland area, mostly South West Suburbs. We are proud to be noted for superior roof, siding and window installations, repairs and personal customer service. We also do gutters and downspouts, soffit and fascia. Over 75 percent of our business comes from customer referrals, which is a great testament to the hard work we put into every job. When we began serving Chicagoland as Baltic Roofing Inc. in 2004, we did so strictly as a roofing-services company. Thanks to our great base of satisfied customers, we have since added gutters and downspouts, fiber cement and vinyl siding, soffit and fascia, windows, doors and other home improvement services to our service menu. Because of this increase in services, we feel that the new name Baltic Home Improvements best describes our company. Changing our name does not mean we have changed who we are! We are still the same local and trusted company we have always been!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  180
4  9
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0
201 reviews