Barnes Wrecker Service, Inc. | Towing at 10101 SE 29th St - Midwest City OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Barnes Wrecker Service, Inc.

4.9
95 reviews
(Towing)
 10101 SE 29th St, Midwest City, OK 73130US

Write a review

(405) 737-7625

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 28, 2015
Service was great definitely recommend them. Did exactly what they said on everything and driver / tech was very good handling the car. more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
Fast and great service. Their drivers know what they are doing and are very kind. If you are in the metro call Barns first. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to review your service. We appreciate your business. (Google just let us respond or we would have told you sooner how much we think of you).
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
I have used Barnes Wrecker multiple times for personal and business and would recommend them anytime of day. They always have someone qualified working the phones and they are extremely helpful. I never call in a good mood and they always make the best of the situation for me and just handle it. more »
Business Response:
Great customers and reviews like yours make our day. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. (we would have thanked you sooner but Google wouldn't let us).
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Great people! Great Service! This is the best group of people in the world! They treat people fair and treat you like family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. We just gained access to our google business site and are finally able to reply! Have a great day.
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
I love Barnes. They are straight forward, honest people. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5on Google, Feb 18, 2018
They arrived about 10 minutes after I called (very quick). The mechanic was able to debug the problem so I did not need a tow! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 09, 2018
Had my truck towed this morning. The people at Barnes Wrecker Service where every kind and helpful. They got to me quickly and my wrecker driver Mr. Hudson was extremely kind and did a great job cant think him enough. more »
5on Google, Jan 23, 2018
Awesome service. I called them to pull my car out of a ditch last winter and they were there in 5 minutes! They have also come to my rescue for a flat tire, twice! Love their office lady, I think her name was Christie... she was awesome, super sweet, and very entertaining if you’re waiting on a service. more »
Business Response:
I'm so glad we could help you out and thank you so much for the repeat business!! We do offer discounts for regular customers like yourself, so let our dispatcher know and we will hook you up (pun intended).
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
Business Response:
No, Josh, you're AWESOME! Thanks for the stars!
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars!
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2018
Would like to give a special shout out to Barns wrecker service particularly bill and bobbi for their professionalism and compassion towards my mother for helping her. Thanks for everything you do. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for letting us know how were doing. I am so glad we could help your mother out.
5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
Car broke down on the interstate, I called and they were there in less than 10 minutes. Bill, (the driver) was very friendly and professional. Was able to pay via PayPal. Awesome service! Thanks guys! more »
Business Response:
Bill is nothing if not amazing! We are so glad we could help. Thank you so much for your business.
5on Google, Jan 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for all the stars!!
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2018
John did a great job picking up our son’s car in the midst of the I-40 standstill. He was helpful and kind while being professional and respectful. Thanks for your good work! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing, Laura! It is always our goal to make sure we offer upstanding service no matter the circumstances and we were happy to have accomplished that with your son as well.
4on Facebook, Dec 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review, Billy!
3on Google, Dec 16, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating. Please let us know how we could have been of more service to you. 405-737-7625
5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your rating. We do hope to help make unfortunate times a little easier.
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
John Oswald was excellent. I️ am very satisfied with the service. He was on time and got me to my destination early. His customer service was superb. I️ will definitely use again. Thank you John. more »
Business Response:
We sure appreciate John too. He is great to work with and love helping people like you. Thank you for keeping us abreast of how we are doing.
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
Quick. Very friendly. Accommodating. Very professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your rating. We are so glad to be of service.
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate your business and the extra time you took to let us know how we are doing.
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to be of service. Thanks for the excellent rating.
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Prompt pickup, Bill H. Is a very courteous and professional driver. Thank you again Barnes! more »
Business Response:
Anytime, Miles!
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Fast, friendly service more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, we are so glad to be of service.
3on Google, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
10101 SE 29th St, Midwest City, OK 73130
Towing
Closed

About

Edit
Barnes Wrecker Service Inc. is located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.When your vehicle won't start or your keys are locked in the car, you won't wait long for towing, jumpstarting, or unlocking services,when you call our team. If your vehicle was towed and impounded by our company, you can avoid costly storage chargesby retrieving your vehicle promptly.Don't allow unauthorized parking on your property. We remove vehicles that are parked illegally or have been abandoned at no cost to you.more »

Review summary

5  89
4  3
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
95 reviews