Barnes Wrecker Service, Inc. | Towing at 10101 SE 29th St - Midwest City OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Barnes Wrecker Service, Inc.

4.9
83 reviews
(Towing)
 10101 SE 29th St, Midwest City, OK 73130US

Write a review

(405) 737-7625

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
Great people! Great Service! This is the best group of people in the world! They treat people fair and treat you like family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. We just gained access to our google business site and are finally able to reply! Have a great day.
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
I love Barnes. They are straight forward, honest people. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
John Oswald was excellent. I️ am very satisfied with the service. He was on time and got me to my destination early. His customer service was superb. I️ will definitely use again. Thank you John. more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
Quick. Very friendly. Accommodating. Very professional. more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Prompt pickup, Bill H. Is a very courteous and professional driver. Thank you again Barnes! more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Fast, friendly service more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, we are so glad to be of service.
3on Google, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Best place every they where quick and fast thanks Bobbie and Jeremiah more »
Business Response:
I'm so glad we could help. Thank you taking the time to review our service
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
Bobbie was right you guys took very good care of me more »
5on Google, Sep 04, 2017
He was there in 15 minutes. Got my car loaded and home in another 20 minutes. He was very nice and knew his business. Thank you very much John. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Bobbie is amazing! All the others we met were all so very helpful! Best purchase we've e made in a long while!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bobbie is indeed wonderful! I'm so glad we could be of help.
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks!!
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
Bobbie was professional from start to finish. What a smooth transaction she got a driver our to tow my car in no time and he offered me a cold bottle of water upon arrival. Thanks!! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
My car broke down today during rush hour in a bad place, just east of Choctaw road on I 40. I called couple places that couldn't come then a friend said use Barnes. I called and they were there really quick. Zach Estes was the driver, he wheeled up in front of the car and had it on and gone in no time. I was glad to get off that Interstate. He brought me and the car to seminole where I live. Very pleasant ride and I can tell you this young man has it going on. Way better than most I know his age. The cost was very fair considering the distance to my home. I was very pleased and highly recommend Barnes wrecker. Ask for Zach. Thank you young man! Tommy Darr more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
Locked my keys in the car on the coldest, rainiest day, called Barnes, they were out in 5 minutes, had my car open in 10. Great guys. Very friendly and helpful more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2016
Had to move my non operating truck off the of the street and called Barnes Wrecker Service because I see their business everyday on my way home from work. I called and got great help over the phone and wrecker was at my door in a short amount of time. Zach was the driver and he did an awesome job, knew his equipment well and completed the job in no time. He was professional and personal all at the same time. Great job and will call again if needed. Highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2016
Helped me today with my vintage 1972 F100 Custom. They knew exactly how to lift the truck properly and I was really impressed. I've used Barnes Wrecker service for years and continue to tell everyone. Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
I personally must say I love these guys and gals! A few years back my AT the time new truck I was so proud of, I ordered it and it was everything I wanted! Took me 34yrs to do something like that. Well with that said Unexpectedly this lil ol lady ran a red light and � bam I was T boned I thought who can I call? O yeah I personally know Mrs.Barnes fr the gym,she owns a wrecker service! So called her in a panic she asked where did I buy my truck from I told her. She said calmly look inside your doors there is a sticker call that number and I am on my way! I THOUGHT WHAT!???? I just called you! Not fully understanding why do I need to call another number! She heard the sound of my voice! (For sure) she truly and this is not a lie heard panic on the phone! I mean I just ordered and paid full in cash a $4200. For this truck by the grace of God was a promotion gift! And she was my hearts desire and was mine! And I just got hit and as bad as I wanted to jump out of my truck and start yelling!... and I did want to I was raised to respect my elders and to have discipline rather in a good situation or not. Oh by the time I got out of my truck the little ol lady was in tears so I am standing there consoling this little ol lady! So when I had to face the facts and deal with the situation,Mrs.Barnes had to deal with me! And I was starting to panic! And so Mrs.Barnes clearly hearing I was in no shape to call anyone els.put me on hold and called the number for me (I didn't know) that's what she was doing at all. So that was along hold! She comes back on the line and said I took care of it for you just have your keys ready when they get there! I was so thankful! BUT.... then I thought HERE comes the waiting game. NOPE NOT AT ALL! Barnes wrecker service was there to me and my vehicle in less than 30 mins! So thankfully I have never had to get a tow again! But if I do,YOU BETTER BELIEVE AND TRUST I will be calling Barnes wrecker service to the rescue! Thanks again Mrs.Barnes for handling my truck and my emotional breakdown,like the true professional that you are! Your friend Christy Baugh! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2016
My alternator went out, I was no where near home, I called Barnes and they sent someone right out. I didn't have to wait long, and Jerry quickly loaded up my car,with my daughter and I in tow. Jerry took us and the car all the way to Tuttle. We had great conversation on the way there, so thankful for his service. Barnes you have wonderful people working for you! First time in a tow truck, I can check that off my bucket list! more »
3on Google, Oct 26, 2016
more »
Business Response:
I apologize for the late response. We've had some issues getting control of our google business account. Thank you for your rating. While three stars is great, we would strive to do better. Please call our office and let us know how we could have improved your service. 405-737-7625
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2016
A foot long piece of rebar pierced my tire from the sidewall and out thru the tread on my way to work this morning. I was covered up at work and unable to put on spare. My wife called several places and was treated very rudely by all of them until she called Barnes. They were very friendly to her and then promptly called me at work. Jeremy came by and got my keys and had everything taken care of before noon. I would recommend them highly. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
10101 SE 29th St, Midwest City, OK 73130
Towing
Closed

About

Edit
Barnes Wrecker Service Inc. is located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.When your vehicle won't start or your keys are locked in the car, you won't wait long for towing, jumpstarting, or unlocking services,when you call our team. If your vehicle was towed and impounded by our company, you can avoid costly storage chargesby retrieving your vehicle promptly.Don't allow unauthorized parking on your property. We remove vehicles that are parked illegally or have been abandoned at no cost to you.more »

Review summary

5  79
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
83 reviews