Barnes Wrecker Service, Inc. | Towing at 10101 SE 29th St - Midwest City OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Barnes Wrecker Service, Inc.

4.9
149 reviews
Towing
 10101 SE 29th St, Midwest City, OK 73130US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(405) 737-7625

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
149 reviews
5143
  
43
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 75 reviews5.0
  • 61 reviews4.9
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
I wouldn’t rely on any one else to help me in an unnerving situation with my vehicle and I never have to worry if me and my car is going to be taken care of. Super thankful I have them to call anytime and any where I need them! Y’all are truly the best! more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Excellent people! When his truck shows up it will make your day/night brighter! more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
They’re very professional and they get you the help you need fast! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
Barnes wrecker is a great towing company especially calling and speaking with Bobbie she was very informative, professional and friendly!!! All in all Great Company!! more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
Decent price and didn't have to wait long for the wrecker to show up..nothing pleasant about having to call a tow but the friendly staff made it a lot less stressful more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
They always help in a timely manner, and for a good price! I wont use anyone else ever again! Such great customer service! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
Really nice customer service more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
Their drivers do amazing work. Bobbie was really nice and helpful. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
Bobbie is the best! Their drivers are really nice and they do amazing work more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
Bobbie was very helpful! Thank you Bobbie for all you're help! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
They did an awesome job and their drivers are really nice. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
They did an awesome job and their drivers are really nice. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
They did an amazing job and the workers are great!!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
Bobbie is great! Knows the business and gives straight answers. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 15, 2018
I just love the secretary, she is so helpfull, and full of life. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
Barnes wrecker svc sent John to help us today. He was very polite and got to us quickly! Will absolutely recommend Barnes to others! Thank you for getting my daughter's car home safely. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. I'm so glad we could help your daughter get back home safely.
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
Shout out to Trevor! He Took great care of us late on a Sunday night. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your shout out. Trevor is truly an asset to our company.
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 09, 2018
Had my truck towed this morning. The people at Barnes Wrecker Service where every kind and helpful. They got to me quickly and my wrecker driver Mr. Hudson was extremely kind and did a great job cant think him enough. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
Business Response:
No, Josh, you're AWESOME! Thanks for the stars!
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars!
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2018
Would like to give a special shout out to Barns wrecker service particularly bill and bobbi for their professionalism and compassion towards my mother for helping her. Thanks for everything you do. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for letting us know how were doing. I am so glad we could help your mother out.
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

4.9
61 reviews
557
  
41
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
10101 SE 29th St, Midwest City, OK 73130
Towing
Closed

About

Edit
Barnes Wrecker Service Inc. is located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.When your vehicle won't start or your keys are locked in the car, you won't wait long for towing, jumpstarting, or unlocking services,when you call our team. If your vehicle was towed and impounded by our company, you can avoid costly storage chargesby retrieving your vehicle promptly.Don't allow unauthorized parking on your property. We remove vehicles that are parked illegally or have been abandoned at no cost to you.more »