Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lethbridge, AB
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Location details

3120 32nd St S 210, #210, Lethbridge, AB, T1K 7B4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0106 reviews
5
97
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dana Wah's profile image
Dana Wah 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Dr. Barnett and the staff took great care of me all through my root canal process. Everything was professional, comfortable and explained well. I could not have asked for a better experience. 

Mindy B.'s profile image
a year ago

Such a great experience! So fast and thorough. Great staff, wonderful care. 

Susan Middleton's profile image
Susan Middleton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. B and the staff are stellar! They make having a root canal as pleasant as it can be. highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Susan. We really enjoyed getting to know you :) 

aubrey j.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Barnett and his staff were fabulous! I was very nervous and from the moment I walked in his friendly staff eased my anxiety. Could not be happier with my experience with Dr Barnett. Thank you 😊  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Aubrey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Terry May Zaugg's profile image
Terry May Zaugg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Barnett was extremely professional in his care and concern. Root canals are tricky and I might add painful but Dr. Barnett and his staff tried to minimize that in every way. His staff were attentive and kind. I really appreciated the call from Dr. Barnett the next morning to see how I was. That type of service rarely happens nowadays. This Dr. and his staff have my recommendation and five star review. Thank you all for your professional skills and sincere service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We enjoyed visiting and getting to know you.  

Dana Kercher's profile image
Dana Kercher 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is just amazing, they make you feel comfortable and at ease the moment you step through the door to the moment you leave!! Both the staff and Doctor Barnett are gentle caring and incredibly patient, they answer all your questions and do anything they can do to ease your mind! Doctor Barnett even went as far as calling me the same night he had done my root canal to check how I was despite it being a long weekend, on vacation and was even out of country!! The ladies that work for him are hilarious and take your mind... read more

Business response:

This made our day! We loved having you in the office and enjoyed getting to know you Dana. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us :) 

Kaselle Wynder's profile image
Kaselle Wynder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Our 7 year old son was in an accident and was referred to Dr. Barnett, we’ve had a few visits to his office and I can’t say enough good about him! Dr. Barnett and his staff all went above and beyond to take care of our son and us as his parents. They are all so friendly, professional and were so helpful at answering all our questions and calming our concerns. I’m so impressed with how smoothly things went with his root canals and ecstatic with our outcome! Thank you for everything Dr. Barnett and staff!! Jensen said - best d... read more

Business response:

Jensen did so good! We are glad that we were able to help and get Jensen taken care of. We are gonna miss our visits with you guys :) Thank you for the awesome review! 

Troy Hellman's profile image
Troy Hellman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people. Great dentist. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a root canal They make you feel very comfortable. Thanks for everything 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Troy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB 

Alisha Olsen's profile image
Alisha Olsen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Staff are excellent, best personalities ever! Dr Barnett explained everything and was so helpful! Checked on me the evening after my root canal! Fantastic care! Best root canal I’ve ever had 😉 

Business response:

We are so glad your experience with us was a good one. Thanks for the great review Alisha! 

Frequently asked questions about Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB

How is Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB rated?

Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB has a 5 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB open?

Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.