Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lethbridge, AB

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Location details

3120 32nd St S 210, #210, Lethbridge, AB, T1K 7B4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0107 reviews
Select a rating
Bev Jensen's profile image
Bev Jensen 
5 years ago

Being referred to a specialist is never a good thing but Dr. Barnett & his staff put those fears at ease with their explanation of the procedure, state of the art technology, & follow up phone calls. No pain was felt during the procedure and I would highly recommend Dr. Barnett if a root canal is on your “ to do list!” 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bev. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! 

Trudy Giesbrecht Klassen's profile image
Trudy Giesbrecht Klassen 
6 years ago

They make you feel at ease about the whole process of getting a root canal done. Extremely friendly staff, super gentle, they make sure that you are comfortable the whole time, explained everything, very passionate about what they do. Would definetly recommend them if you need a root canal. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review Trudy. It's always great to hear that our passion for what we do shines through. It was great to have met you the boys :) 

Janah Reed's profile image
Janah Reed 
6 years ago

I am so thankful for the opportunity I had to work with Dr. Barnett and his staff! By far the best dental experience of my life. One of the most coordinated, caring and friendliest teams I have witnessed in a professional setting. You guys seriously ROCK!! Thank you!!! 

Business response:

You made our day with your kind words. Thank you so much Janah! It was fun getting to know you and we are glad we were able to take care of you and your tooth. 

Mandy May Senkow's profile image
Mandy May Senkow 
6 years ago

The staff at Barnett Endodontics are so great! I had to have an emergency root canal done yesterday and they took such good care of me. I was in a CRAZY amount of pain and they were completely booked for the day but Dr Barnett was able to fit me in and get it taken care of. I’ve always been scared of going to the dentist because I’ve had really bad experiences but I would recommend this dental office over and over again because of the care I was given. The minute you walk in you feel welcome. Dr Barnett was awesome, he calle... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the great review Mandy. We are happy we were able to get you taken care of :) It was great to meet you. 

Diane Renter's profile image
Diane Renter 
6 years ago

It has been many years since I've had a root canal. Dr. Barnett is very skilled and professional. He takes time to explain options and answer any questions you might have. He is very gentle and careful while working in your mouth. You leave with a good feeling of a job well done and awesome service. Thank you, Dr. Barnett. 

Business response:

Thank you Diane! I am glad we were able to make the experience a pleasant one. 

Jessica Loose's profile image
Jessica Loose 
6 years ago

Barnett Endodontics did such an amazing job on my root canal. They made sure to answer any questions I had and walked me thru the whole process. They were also extremely gentle. Dr. Barnett along with his staff kept the whole appointment fun and had my even laughing during it. I would definitely recommend going to see them if your needing a root canal! 

Business response:

Thanks so much Jessica for the positive feedback and support. We enjoyed having you at the office. 

Jayme Lynn Moorman's profile image
Jayme Lynn Moorman 
6 years ago

This office will totally change your mind about dentistry from the moment you arrive. They are by far the friendliest, most laid back staff I have ever met and I have spent a lot of time in many different offices in the city. Each and every staff member there makes you feel comfortable and puts your mind at ease. They check in with you during the procedure and make sure you’re doing ok as well as explain everything to you before, during and after, including the pictures they take and instruments they use. Dr Barnett is ca... read more

Business response:

Thank you Jayme, we really appreciate your kind words! We loved having you in our office! 

Peetah Bastien's profile image
Peetah Bastien 
6 years ago

The professional but super friendly staff at Barnett Endodontics have the coolest set up in town! All the advanced technology in a modern minamilist decore that I was instantly jealous of. The staff treated me like an old friend and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedure was done with ease and care. I am so glad I met these guys, and I’m actually looking forward to my next procedure! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review Peetah! It was great to meet you :) 

Yvonne F. Rempel's profile image
Yvonne F. Rempel 
6 years ago

Thank you Dr. Barnett for the EXCELLENT work you did on my root canal, Top notch service!! You, and your staff, are very friendly and professional, with all the newest technology. No pain at all throughout the entire procedure!! So nice to be able to chew again this afternoon without any pain. I have already handed out a couple of your cards, and will continue to recommend you to my family and friends. If needed, I sure won't hesitate to use your service again. All the best in your practice!! 

Business response:

Thank you Yvonne! Glad to hear you're doing so well! 

Frequently asked questions about Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB

How is Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB rated?

Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB has a 5 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB open?

Barnett Endodontics - Lethbridge, AB is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.