Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers

5.0
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Lafayette, LA

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury LawWorkers Compensation Law

Call Bart Bernard at 337-989-BART to talk to an attorney that will work hard for you. We will not stop until we solve your case. We seek fairness by settlement of trial. Our firm wants to get you the money you deserve 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0604 reviews
5
498
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
94 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Diane J.'s profile image
3 months ago

When I was injured your firm was highly recommended by a firm in my home state. And I feel fortunate that Erica has been working with me. She is kind, caring and very knowledgeable. What a great asset to your company! 

Willie Richardson's profile image
Willie Richardson 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

From the very beginning of my case, Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers delivered excellent service. They were upfront, informative, and ensured I was kept in the loop regarding every aspect of my case. The fact that they only take on cases they believe they can win provided reassurance, and they handled all the costs involved. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case and highly recommend this firm. Many thanks to Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers. 

Justin Beckman's profile image
Justin Beckman 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

This law firm excels in their work. While other firms dismissed my case, Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers took it on. My attorney, Bart, fought tirelessly to achieve the best possible outcome, and he succeeded! He consistently ensured that all my questions were answered and that I understood each step of the process. I highly recommend this law firm for any personal accident or injury cases! 

Edward Alan Brock's profile image
Edward Alan Brock 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I highly recommend this law group! I had Attorney Bart Bernard as my legal representative, and he displayed the utmost care and understanding. He communicated every minute detail with me and guided me throughout the entire process. Whenever I didn't grasp something, he was there to explain. If, God forbid, I were to experience another accident, I would unquestionably turn to them! 

Macklin Fride's profile image
Macklin Fride 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Following a car accident on October 10, 2022, resulting in a wrist fracture, I was unsure of what steps to take. A friend advised me to seek legal representation, and that's when I came across Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers. My experience with them has been consistently positive as they have always been helpful and informative. They guided me through the entire process, and I'm now approaching the finish line, awaiting the settlement check. I couldn't be happier, and I highly recommend their exceptional legal assistance for any... read more

Alvin Parkar's profile image
Alvin Parkar 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Bart worked closely with me on my case, and I couldn't have asked for better support. Taking his advice turned out to be the best possible outcome. If you're searching for a firm, I wholeheartedly recommend Bart from Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers. 

Taylor Abby's profile image
Taylor Abby 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

After being involved in a non-fault accident that resulted in back injuries requiring physical therapy, I decided to reach out to Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers. Mr. Bernard himself called me and provided guidance throughout the process. He was incredibly helpful and honest about the acceptance of my case. Once they accepted my case, they supported me every step of the way. Mr. Bernard was always available, whether by phone, text, or email, to answer my questions. The entire process was hassle-free! I am extremely pleased with ... read more

Alex Dean's profile image
Alex Dean 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

I had a great experience with Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers. They quickly took on my case after months of waiting with another law firm and no progress. Their communication was consistent and excellent. They were always respectful and went above and beyond to find a solution. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers, and I'd like to express my gratitude to Mr. Bernard for his hard work and dedication. Thank you all. 

Rosa Harvey's profile image
Rosa Harvey 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers have been hands down the best client-attorney experience I ever had. They are all very knowledgeable and guided me through my legal process smoothly. Their attention to detail and hard work really is much appreciated. They are very responsive and always kept me in the loop on my case. Thank you both so much. 

Frequently asked questions about Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers

How is Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers rated?

Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers has a 5 star rating with 604 reviews. 

When is Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers open?

Bart Bernard Injury Lawyers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.