Beckstrom Orthodontics- Troy | Orthodontists at 1020 N Market St - Troy OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Beckstrom Orthodontics- Troy

5.0
161 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 1020 N Market St, Troy, OH 45373US

Write a review

(937) 703-9307

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Very kind, professional staff. My eldest just started his orthodontics journey and so far I'm very satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank You! 😊
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2017
I take my two girls here and have been very happy. The staff is amazing. They really make the girls feel comfortable and we never have to wait. Dr. Beckstrom is super nice and takes his time answering questions. Would recommend him to my family and friends. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 22, 2017
Great facility and atmosphere. Team are so nice and very professional. Dr. Beckstrom is personable along with the rest of his team. Wanda was patient and made sure to explain everything and answer any questions I had. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
dr. beckstrom is good at everything he does and is very friendly. his staff is also always so nice to me. very happy with my results from invisalign � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
After years of searching for the right orthodontist, I'm so glad a friend referred me to come here for my orthodontic treatment. I have been wanting straight teeth/beautiful smile since I was in high school. The first time I walked into the office, everyone was so friendly! It truly is a joy and relief knowing I'm in the right hands and getting the smile I've always wanted. Even though yesterday was the first day my braces were put on, the experience was PAINLESS and Rachel did a wonderful job dispelling my fears and anxiety and putting my mind at ease. I look forward to seeing the progress of my teeth changing for the next two years! Thank you for being amazing everyone at Beckstrom Orthodontics! :) more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Amazing place!! Everyone is very friendly! They have done a wonderful job with my son! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Absolutely love this orthodontist! So nice and staff is super friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
Very nice office and all of the staff were courteous and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
Fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They are willing to take time to explain things and go over info. They actually make going to the orthodontist fun � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
Always the best service here! All the employees are the sweetest people! Dr. Beckstrom does an amazing jobs and also is so friendly. I always love coming in! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
We have seen such great improvement in such a short time. The employees are cheerful, and they always ask if anything hurts. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
From the first time we walked into the office the staff was amazing and so friendly! When I brought my daughter in today for her expander and braces they were as amazing and the first day we walked through the door! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a orthodontist!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
My husband recently got his braces taken off and had a great experience. So I decided to give it a shot! It’s been an amazing experience and everyone has been so nice and welcoming! I highly recommend Dr. Beckstrom! more »
Business Response:
Thank You!!!
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
We have been going to this orthodontist for 10 months and love it! Always friendly and on time! more »
Business Response:
Thank You! 😊
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
1020 N Market St, Troy, OH 45373
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Our team takes great pride in providing a caring and trusting environment for all our patients. They recognize the importance of establishing a strong relationship with the patient and are committed to putting the patients’ needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment.more »

Review summary

5  161
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
161 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :