Beckstrom Orthodontics- Troy | Orthodontists at 1020 N Market St - Troy OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Beckstrom Orthodontics- Troy

5.0
186 reviews
Orthodontists
 1020 N Market St, Troy, OH 45373US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(937) 703-9307

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
186 reviews
5186
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 184 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
My granddaughter had her evaluation and they were able to put her braces on immediately. She is thrilled to be having her teeth and bite straightened. The staff to include the doctor was awesome and treated us very well. We will have at least 2 years of working with them and we are off to a great start. Dr. Scott Gray recommended them and he led us to the right place. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2018
Dr Beckstrom and his team have been absolutely wonderful to our whole family! The office is very accommodating to my son (who is the patient) and my girls (who have to tag along)!! I’m so glad I found this office and I definitely will recommend them to my friends/family as needed! more »
Business Response:
Thank You!! 😊
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Love this place! If you need an orthodontist I highly recommend Beckstrom Orthodontics! They are always so nice and friendly never a long wait for your appointments which is a bummer cause they have an awesome waiting room with yummy cookies and coffee! Always walk in to.a smiling face! more »
Business Response:
Thank You! 😊
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Love Dr. Beckstrom and his staff. My son has had great care from all of them! Grateful! more »
Business Response:
Thank You! 😊
5on Facebook, May 03, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you! 😃
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
Amazing experience! Highly recommend Dr. Beckstrom and his awesome staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! 😊
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
My daughter just had her braces put on today. The office is very pretty and welcoming. The staff we have met so far are super nice and answer all your questions if you have any. They made my daughters first visit very welcoming and we can't wait to see the finished result. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! 😊
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
Love Dr Beckstrom and his Staff. Nancy did great with my son as he was unsure of getting braces on. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing ortho work done! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!! 😊
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
Can’t wait to get my braces off the 28th!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
The staff was very friendly and kind. The office decor was well done. The price was reasonable and we got a very cool T-shirt! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Everyone who works here is extremely friendly and goes out of their way to welcome you and make you feel part of their "Orthodontic Family!" They do a great job at encouraging people to take great care of their teeth. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
You won’t be disappointed by the care given to you at Beckstrom Ortho! They go above and beyond to make you feel valued and welcomed. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Beautiful building, fabulous staff and who doesn't love Dr. Beckstrom. You can expect a perfect smile after your care � more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
We love the staff here at Beckstram! My daughter has always had dentist anxiety but that has gone away since coming here. Highly recommended !!!!��� more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
I absolutely love the entire staff here! So kind and professional! Dr. Beckstrom really takes time to explain everything to me, and puts my kids at ease. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing orthodontic care!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
1 review
51
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1020 N Market St, Troy, OH 45373
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Our team takes great pride in providing a caring and trusting environment for all our patients. They recognize the importance of establishing a strong relationship with the patient and are committed to putting the patients’ needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :