Beckstrom Orthodontics- Vandalia | Orthodontists at 714 S Dixie Dr - Vandalia OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Beckstrom Orthodontics- Vandalia

5.0
300 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 714 S Dixie Dr, Vandalia, OH 45377US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(937) 890-7470

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
Amazing experience! Highly recommend Dr. Beckstrom and his awesome staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! 😊
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
My daughter just had her braces put on today. The office is very pretty and welcoming. The staff we have met so far are super nice and answer all your questions if you have any. They made my daughters first visit very welcoming and we can't wait to see the finished result. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! 😊
5on Reviews Today, Mar 20, 2018
My daughter just had her braces put on today. The office is very pretty and welcoming. The staff we have met so far are super nice and answer all your questions if you have any. They made my daughters first visit felt welcoming and we can't wait to see the finished result. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 28, 2018
Wonderful. Polite. Professional. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
Love Dr Beckstrom and his Staff. Nancy did great with my son as he was unsure of getting braces on. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing ortho work done! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!! 😊
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
Can’t wait to get my braces off the 28th!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
The staff was very friendly and kind. The office decor was well done. The price was reasonable and we got a very cool T-shirt! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
You won’t be disappointed by the care given to you at Beckstrom Ortho! They go above and beyond to make you feel valued and welcomed. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Everyone who works here is extremely friendly and goes out of their way to welcome you and make you feel part of their "Orthodontic Family!" They do a great job at encouraging people to take great care of their teeth. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Beautiful building, fabulous staff and who doesn't love Dr. Beckstrom. You can expect a perfect smile after your care � more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
We love the staff here at Beckstram! My daughter has always had dentist anxiety but that has gone away since coming here. Highly recommended !!!!��� more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
I absolutely love the entire staff here! So kind and professional! Dr. Beckstrom really takes time to explain everything to me, and puts my kids at ease. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing orthodontic care!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Very kind, professional staff. My eldest just started his orthodontics journey and so far I'm very satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank You! 😊
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2017
I take my two girls here and have been very happy. The staff is amazing. They really make the girls feel comfortable and we never have to wait. Dr. Beckstrom is super nice and takes his time answering questions. Would recommend him to my family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
dr. beckstrom is good at everything he does and is very friendly. his staff is also always so nice to me. very happy with my results from invisalign � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
After years of searching for the right orthodontist, I'm so glad a friend referred me to come here for my orthodontic treatment. I have been wanting straight teeth/beautiful smile since I was in high school. The first time I walked into the office, everyone was so friendly! It truly is a joy and relief knowing I'm in the right hands and getting the smile I've always wanted. Even though yesterday was the first day my braces were put on, the experience was PAINLESS and Rachel did a wonderful job dispelling my fears and anxiety and putting my mind at ease. I look forward to seeing the progress of my teeth changing for the next two years! Thank you for being amazing everyone at Beckstrom Orthodontics! :) more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
714 S Dixie Dr, Vandalia, OH 45377
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Our entire team is devoted to using the best of their talents to help our patients get the smile they have always wanted!more »

Review summary

5  297
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
300 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :