Beckstrom Orthodontics- Vandalia | Orthodontists at 714 S Dixie Dr - Vandalia OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Beckstrom Orthodontics- Vandalia

5.0
269 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 714 S Dixie Dr, Vandalia, OH 45377US

Write a review

(937) 890-7470

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Very Friendly. Willing to work with you. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
Amazing, friendly and professional staff!! I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2018
The staff at Beckstrom Orthodontics is wonderful! Whether our initial consultation or our appointments, we have always been greeted with smiles and a willingness to answer any questions. The prices are very reasonable and financing is available but most importantly, my daughter's overall experience of having braces has been very positive. We're looking forward to seeing the finished product! Thank you!!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
I highly recommend Beckstrom Orthodontics! Our experience as been wonderful! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. And they have great hours for working parents! more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
Very kind, professional staff. My eldest just started his orthodontics journey and so far I'm very satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank You! 😊
5on Google, Jan 02, 2018
I highly recommend Beckstrom Orthodontics! The staff is very friendly and nice. They always make me feel welcome when I walk in the door by offering food and beverages. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2017
My daughter loves the braces. The employees so comforting and I absolutely love the office. Good Job! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2017
I take my two girls here and have been very happy. The staff is amazing. They really make the girls feel comfortable and we never have to wait. Dr. Beckstrom is super nice and takes his time answering questions. Would recommend him to my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
I love everyone here. I have referred my whole family. They are friendly, quick, reasonable, and loving more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
Friendly staff!! Excellent orthodontist! Highly recommended! :) more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
The staff is very friendly and customer service oriented. The decor of the office is very warm and inviting. They are very hospitable by offering drinks and cookies. You can ask as many questions as you need to feel comfortable. They are patient and very through. I am going to recommend them to everyone I know. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
This is my third time wearing braces and I must say he is absolutely the best. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
dr. beckstrom is good at everything he does and is very friendly. his staff is also always so nice to me. very happy with my results from invisalign � more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2017
All of you are so nice !! I’ve hardly ever had problems and everyone is so experienced! Thanks !!
-Kileigh Weaver
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
After years of searching for the right orthodontist, I'm so glad a friend referred me to come here for my orthodontic treatment. I have been wanting straight teeth/beautiful smile since I was in high school. The first time I walked into the office, everyone was so friendly! It truly is a joy and relief knowing I'm in the right hands and getting the smile I've always wanted. Even though yesterday was the first day my braces were put on, the experience was PAINLESS and Rachel did a wonderful job dispelling my fears and anxiety and putting my mind at ease. I look forward to seeing the progress of my teeth changing for the next two years! Thank you for being amazing everyone at Beckstrom Orthodontics! :) more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Amazing place!! Everyone is very friendly! They have done a wonderful job with my son! more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
Very friendly staff and tidy office and worksppace. more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
the workers are super nice and interactive! plus the snacks are delicious! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Absolutely love this orthodontist! So nice and staff is super friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
714 S Dixie Dr, Vandalia, OH 45377
Orthodontists
Today 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Our entire team is devoted to using the best of their talents to help our patients get the smile they have always wanted!more »

Review summary

5  267
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
269 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :