Benchmark Dental | General Dentistry at 621 North 8th Street West - Riverton WY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Benchmark Dental

4.9
86 reviews
General Dentistry
 621 North 8th Street West, Riverton, WY 82501US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(307) 856-9725

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
86 reviews
580
  
45
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 reviews4.9
  • 19 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews4.7
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
Everyone at Benchmark is awesome!! They are so good with my kids and keep them informed on good dental care. You guys rock!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
I was having pain with a wisdom tooth and Dr. Olson was able to remove the tooth! I've always had a fear of dentists since I was a child. I felt really comfortable and happy he was able to help me! Thank you! Defiantly will be back for cleanings in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
Great staff and service. Thanks Benchmark Dental for a great dental visit! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jan!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
The staff and doctors are so friendly here, and the patient's comfort is important to them. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Rebecca!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. It's our pleasure to serve your family!
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2017
Benchmark Dental staff are all great. They are very respectful, kind and fun. It says a lot when my kids are EXCITED to go get their checkup. Thank you for the wonderful service! You know we'll be back more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. It's our pleasure to serve your family!
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2016
Benchmark goes above and beyond to give you great service and make you feel comfortable. They are amazing with children and adults alike. I appreciate how great the dentists and hygienists are with my children and how they make them like going to the dentist. Highly recommend!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Beth!
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016
I want to give a shout out to Doctor Spencer! He has been fantastic and helping me with all my dental needs that I have had and squeezing me in at last minute! You all are fantastic! Thank you!!! more »
4on Reviews Today, Nov 18, 2016
Hannah was very informative about what she was doing while cleaning my teeth. Thanks more »
4on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
Had my teeth cleaned and checked by the birthday girl Marne today - marvelous experience!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 10, 2016
Hannah was very gentle when working around my tori when taking the X-rays. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
I've had the best experience here with these awesome people. I love the atmosphere, they're so kind , compassionate and very caring. I had major work done. I highly recommend them, you well not regret choosing them. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 28, 2016
Great visit. Very friendly. more »
on Reviews Today, Oct 27, 2016
More snack times more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
I have worked for several different dental offices, and of course I am seriously biased, but this one is my favorite one!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely love all of the folks at Benchmark Dental!! I don't always love going to the dentist, but having people who genuinely care about you helping and taking care of you makes everything better!! Huge shout outs to Emily and Brock for making my visit good today!! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2016
This is a really good facility I highly recommend more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
621 North 8th Street West, Riverton, WY 82501
General Dentistry
Closed

Request appointment

Date
Time :