Benchmark Dental | General Dentistry at 621 North 8th Street West - Riverton WY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Benchmark Dental

4.9
82 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 621 North 8th Street West, Riverton, WY 82501US

Write a review

(307) 856-9725

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
I was having pain with a wisdom tooth and Dr. Olson was able to remove the tooth! I've always had a fear of dentists since I was a child. I felt really comfortable and happy he was able to help me! Thank you! Defiantly will be back for cleanings in the future. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Staff to friendly lol and enjoyed the company they offers just to kind lol more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
All was great. Awesome people their. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Once my daughter's car was stuck and Dr. Smith stopped in his work clothes and pulled her out on the way to his office. That's pretty typical of the way he treats people. I know both the dentists do several hours of volunteer work every week outside of work. They are wonderful dentists and they even work hard to keep my bills low which I really appreciate. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
Great staff and service. Thanks Benchmark Dental for a great dental visit! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jan!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
The staff and doctors are so friendly here, and the patient's comfort is important to them. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Rebecca!
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. It's our pleasure to serve your family!
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2017
Benchmark Dental staff are all great. They are very respectful, kind and fun. It says a lot when my kids are EXCITED to go get their checkup. Thank you for the wonderful service! You know we'll be back more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. It's our pleasure to serve your family!
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2016
Benchmark goes above and beyond to give you great service and make you feel comfortable. They are amazing with children and adults alike. I appreciate how great the dentists and hygienists are with my children and how they make them like going to the dentist. Highly recommend!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Beth!
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016
I want to give a shout out to Doctor Spencer! He has been fantastic and helping me with all my dental needs that I have had and squeezing me in at last minute! You all are fantastic! Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Staff makes dental checkups FUN!!! Both dentists highly intelligent, right on cutting edge. I am so happy they are here in our town of Riverton. Thank you all!!! more »
4on Reviews Today, Nov 18, 2016
Hannah was very informative about what she was doing while cleaning my teeth. Thanks more »
4on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
Had my teeth cleaned and checked by the birthday girl Marne today - marvelous experience!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 10, 2016
Hannah was very gentle when working around my tori when taking the X-rays. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
I've had the best experience here with these awesome people. I love the atmosphere, they're so kind , compassionate and very caring. I had major work done. I highly recommend them, you well not regret choosing them. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Great staff! Friendly and attentive to my needs! Also love how fast and comfortable the procedure was! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Britny!!!
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
I am a big pansy when it comes to the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable and never rushed. My kids love all the staff and they did my daughters braces. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and appreciated from the front desk staff to the hygienists assistants and the dentists themselves. I ignored tooth aches for a long time because I was so nervous but the team at benchmark it so wonderful I think that if had been seeing them years ago I wouldn't have developed that fear in the first place. I can't recommend them enough more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the great review Rachel!
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 28, 2016
Great visit. Very friendly. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2016
Fantastic office!! more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
621 North 8th Street West, Riverton, WY 82501
General Dentistry
Closed

Review summary

5  77
4  5
3  
2  
1  
4.9
82 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :