Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240

5.0
  • Dental
  • Tacoma, WA

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Berg Dental Group, our friendly staff will do anything they can to make your visit pleasant and peaceful. We offer noise cancelling headphones, warm blankets and complimentary nitrous oxide. With staff like ours, you will feel welcome from the minute you step into our beautiful Tacoma office. We treat a wide range of patients, but specialize in sedation dentistry, smile design, veneers and crowns, implants, and restorative dentistry. 

Location details

3610 S 17th St, Tacoma, WA, 98405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.088 reviews
Select a rating
Cameron Hunt's profile image
Cameron Hunt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Berg did a great job fixing a cracked/broken molar tooth. He was able to fix it without the need for a root canal. He did a great job and is a fantastic dentist. 

Cindy Lou Klein's profile image
Cindy Lou Klein 
6 years ago

Thank you for taking care of my smile! I trust you completely 

Rick Len's profile image
Rick Len 
6 years ago

I totally appreciate Dr. Berg and his associates’ patient experience and sensitivity. Each and every interaction is excellent. I’ve been seeing now for over five years and can say it only gets better - and that’s saying a lot fr9m someone that has NEVER like dentists offices. My favorite winter experience is enjoying our Pacific Northwest snow and weather fireside and inside. 

Sara Sampson's profile image
Sara Sampson 
6 years ago

As someone who has very sensitive teeth and resistance to numbing agents, I was beginning to accept the idea that ever dental procedure was going to be painful and stressful. As a result, I put off dental restorative work for a long time resulting in a large number of cavities. I’m so glad my ortho recommended Dr. Berg. He was so attentive throughout the procedure and stopped immediately when I started to show signs that my teeth weren’t fully numb. Once he was sure I was ready to proceed, I was able to finish my fillings wi... read more

Sven Purkey's profile image
Sven Purkey 
6 years ago
Sheryl Brownfield's profile image
Sheryl Brownfield 
7 years ago

I want to tell the world how our dentist Brian Berg DDS go above and beyond to take care of his patients. My elderly father who has recently been confined to a wheelchair and resident of a care facility needed Dr Berg to take care of a situation and he jumped right on it and needless to say there were a lot of workers there that were surprised a dentist actually cared enough to come to the patient. God bless you Dr Berg. 

Rebecca Mohler Haukaas's profile image
Rebecca Mohler Haukaas 
7 years ago

My family & extended family all see Dr. Berg. He is excellent!! Even though we have moved, I still travel to see him. Thanks so much Dr. Berg for taking great care of us ... and all of our teeth! 

Lauren Dedge's profile image
Lauren Dedge 
7 years ago
Lori McGregor's profile image
Lori McGregor 
7 years ago

Love it at Dr Berg office. Get for anyone that has anxiety for the dentist. Staff is great and kind. Always able to get thru to someone when I call even when I have to get my family in at last mintue. 

Frequently asked questions about Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240

How is Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240 rated?

Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240 has a 5 star rating with 88 reviews. 

When is Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240 open?

Berg Dental Group - Tacoma, WA 2240 is closed now. It will open at 7:30 a.m.