Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • San Jose, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Welcome to Beveridge Dental, where we strive to provide high-quality dental care in a warm, comfortable environment. Our San Jose dental practice is built on a foundation of trust between our team, doctor and patients, because we understand that it isn't always easy to feel comfortable at the dentist. We offer cosmetic dentistry, family dentistry, dental implants, dentures and much more. We are dedicated to giving our patients the stellar care they need while helping them feel safe, positive and relaxed. Our patients' health... read more

Location details

3535 Ross Ave Ste 301, Suite 300, San Jose, CA, 95124, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0159 reviews
Select a rating
daniel r.'s profile image
11 months ago

every time i've gone to Dr. Beveridge's office, has been a good experience. the doctor himself is very professional and his staff are always nice and helpful. 

Cheryl C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great teeth cleaning today! Everyone is so nice and upbeat❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you Cheryl for your kind words! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Barbara L.'s profile image
Barbara L. 
a year ago

I loved my previous dentist, but moving across the country I had to change. Am so pleased with the dentists and staff at Beveridge Dental; they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and during my 2 visits, haven’t hurt me at all! I like the way we work on a plan of care, and they seek my input on what to tackle next. It’s important that your providers instill confidence and I’m very happy I chose Beverege Dental for my oral care. 

Business response:

Thank you Barbara for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you enjoy being apart of our team. We appreciate patients like you! -Beveridge Dental 

Ed N.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff was knowledgeable and informative. They were very skilled at making sure the aesthetics were what I wanted. They did excellent work! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Ed! We are glad to hear your expectations were met at our office! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Mark C.'s profile image
a year ago

The Beveridge office is exceptional. I have some deferred dental work and have received excellent care over the past year, including Dr. Erin replacing two crowns that now fit perfectly. If you need competent and professional dental care, Beveridge it's a place to go. 

Business response:

Thank you Mark for your kind words. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our dental work provided to you! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Kevin N.'s profile image
a year ago

Incredible experience form the whole team. Thanks so much! A++++ 

Business response:

Thank you Kevin! We enjoy seeing you in the office! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Bennie H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience as always! Started with Dr. Leigh Beveridge MANY years ago, then several years with son, Dr. Steve and now with his daughter, Dr. Erin! Excellent dentists and especially generous with us! Appreciate you all including your wonderful staff. 

Business response:

Thank you Bennie for being apart of the team for many years. We love patients like you! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Renee R.'s profile image
a year ago

You treated me so kindly. Everything was explained clearly. 

Business response:

Thank you Renee for your kindness! We are glad you had a good experience with us! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Gregory M.'s profile image
Gregory M. 
a year ago

Experience made me smile..wider. When the final phase of treatment is done, I'll be able to eat stuff I avoided for a few months. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear we have made you smile wider and that you'll be able to eat certain foods again! We appreciate patients like you! -Beveridge Dental Team 

Frequently asked questions about Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave

How is Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave rated?

Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave has a 5 star rating with 159 reviews. 

When is Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave open?

Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.