Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • San Jose, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic Dentists

Welcome to Beveridge Dental, where we strive to provide high-quality dental care in a warm, comfortable environment. Our San Jose dental practice is built on a foundation of trust between our team, doctor and patients, because we understand that it isn't always easy to feel comfortable at the dentist. We offer cosmetic dentistry, family dentistry, dental implants, dentures and much more. We are dedicated to giving our patients the stellar care they need while helping them feel safe, positive and relaxed. Our patients' health... read more

Location details

3535 Ross Ave Ste 301, Suite 300, San Jose, CA, 95124, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0152 reviews
5
118
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
31 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
MaryAnne Wood's profile image
MaryAnne Wood 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Beveridge Dental answers my questions and gives me helpful information! 

Business response:

Thank you MaryAnne! So grateful that you come to see us for your dental care! 

Victor Morse's profile image
Victor Morse 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Flexible, knowledgeable, technical and very caring. All team members take great care to focus on you the individual with individual needs and go out of their way to satisfy you. Best part is they educate you so you can improve your own dental condition. Can’t go wrong. 

Business response:

Thank you Victor! So glad we can be your dental home and look forward To seeing you at your next visit! 

Estelle Marie's profile image
Estelle Marie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I’ve never liked going to the dentist due to having a small mouth and gag reflex and this is the only dentist I’ve ever seen that doesn’t act like my issue is on purpose to make their job more difficult. The entire staff is nice and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Estelle! We are so happy to see you in our office 😊 

Betty Pusateri Delosangeles's profile image
Betty Pusateri Delosangeles 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always prompt. Very caring and very friendly. They make it easy to go to the dentist. Love them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Betty for your kind words! Great to see you in our office!  

Debora Chase's profile image
Debora Chase 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent care for all dental work. I’ve been a patient for over a decade and highly recommend. Michelle is my hygienist and she’s the best!! Dr. Beveridge just put a crown on my implant post and I’m entirely pleased with it - no issues at all. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Debbie for your kind words, we love seeing you in our office! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!  

Joy Dapuzzo's profile image
Joy Dapuzzo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

What I love about this dentist is that they always educate you and help you learn how to better care for your teeth. 

Business response:

Thank you Joy! We love seeing you in the office and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!  

Emmanuel Torres's profile image
Emmanuel Torres 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I Don’t know we’re to start !!! . The whole crew in this Dental office are Super Freaking Hero’s . It all started with a phone with Ruby!! She knew every answer of the questions I had. So I booked an appointment for all my family. When we arrived at the dental office Michelle took care of my boys . A 3 year old and my older son 12 . The toddler went on that crazy chair and made his own and had a great experience different from when I was his age . The old was Treated next and said the same . He said like he knew them like i... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much Emmanuel for your kind words! We love seeing you and your family in our office! :)  

Pam Raburn's profile image
Pam Raburn 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been going to Dr Beveridge for a long time. We have moved out of the area 3 hours away, but always come back for Dentist visit and treatment. I am a wimp when it comes to the Dentist, but Dr B. Had always been so gentle and talks me through each procedure. Now I have seen Dr Erin Beveridge and love her just as much. All my hygienists have been gentle also and always informative. I can’t say enough good things about a subject I really don’t like!!!!!! I will always drive 3 hours to be cared for by them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Pam for your kind words! It’s a joy seeing you in the office! 😁 

Carol Schultz's profile image
Carol Schultz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have taken exceptional care of my teeth and gums over the past 25 years!! And they always make me comfortable, which is hard with my history of poor dentistry when I was young! I have complete confidence in the care I will receive from Beveridge Dental. I highly recommend them! Carol Schultz 

Business response:

Thank you Carol for your kind words! It’s great seeing you in our office :)  

Frequently asked questions about Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave

How is Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave rated?

Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave has a 5 star rating with 152 reviews. 

When is Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave open?

Beveridge Dental - Ross Ave is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.