Blair Pediatric Dental | Pediatric Dentists at 5360 N Eagle Rd - Boise ID - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Blair Pediatric Dental

5.0
400 reviews
Pediatric Dentists
 5360 N Eagle Rd, Ste 103, Boise, ID 83713US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(208) 938-9958

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
400 reviews
5391
  
43
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 239 reviews5.0
  • 137 reviews5.0
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Reviews Today, Feb 23, 2017
My daughter is very shy. She was very scared to go to the dentist for her first time. Mindy was so nice. She explained everything to my daughter so she understood. She let her feel the instruments before putting them in her mouth. She had a wonderful experience and is not afraid anymore. The dentist was also very nice and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed as I do with most doctors. I am looking forward to bringing my other daughter to Blair. more »
Business Response:
Isn't Mindy just the best?! Thank you for your kind words.
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They do Such a great job my kids are excited to go to the dentist. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad they're excited to come!
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2018
The best pediatric dentist there is in Idaho..!! This clinic has the best staff by far. My kids are always so excited to go see the dentist and the staff always comforts my kids. I highly recommend this place. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
My son absolutely hates going to the dentist. Not sure why he does, since he’s never had to have any dental work besides the cleanings, but he really enjoyed Blair Pediatrics. Dr Blair & the staff are all very friendly and made us feel at home as new patients. Thank you Dr Blair & staff! more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear that!
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
Dr. Blair and his team make dental visits a treat for my boys. They have fun contests, photo booths, 2 classic arcade style games, and personal t.v.’s and headphones for each patient. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! more »
Business Response:
We are so thrilled that you feel this way! Thank you for the kind words.
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2018
Best place ever!!! I had taken my three boys to 2 other pediatric dentists prior to finding Dr. Blair. We will NEVER go anywhere else! He is amazing and his staff is just as great! They somehow manage to always work my boys in together and they see them all in under an hour without sacrificing quality and care. Dr. Blair always speaks with me about each of my boys and where they're at even if they're just there for a simple cleaning. When we need to go in for a filling we are scheduled very quickly! We were there today and my oldest is being seen again tomorrow! Amazing! The office is clean, fun for kids, and when you're there you feel like you're hanging out with friends. The children are rewarded and encouraged. We always walk out with more than toothpaste, toothbrush, and floss. They even get to put their names on the wall every time they're cavity free! I will never go anywhere else and you shouldn't either! :) I wish Dr. Blair would start seeing adults too!! Go check them out, you won't be disappointed!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2018
Best dentist office ever! So clean, the staff is very knowledgeable. Extra thank you to Marci for helping my little one be so comfortable! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! Marci is fabulous, isn’t she?!
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
My kids are so excited to go to the dentist since coming here. They are amazing with the kids! Also, the atmosphere, people, and things to keep the kids occupied well waiting are awesome! If you have multiple kids they can get them all in at the same time and get you in and out fast which is super convient. �� more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear this!
5on Facebook, May 29, 2018
Great office, wonderful doctor and wonderful staff! more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
My son is sensitive to pain and Dr. Blair is very empathetic. He made sure my son was comfortable before beginning the procedure and it went very smoothly. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you!
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
We love the staff everyone is friendly and helpful, very laid back , great with my daughter ! more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you!
5on Facebook, May 03, 2018
My boy is 4 years old and has been going here for 2 years � he loves going to see Dr Blair and the friendly staff! Also all of the cool kids toys! They always do a great job with him �� more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Darlene!
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
Everyone is really nice the dentist, nurses, and even the front desk. Both our kids love it there and so do we. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad you all love it! We appreciate your kind words!
on Reviews Today, Apr 18, 2018
Your office is really amazing... wyatt is happy to go to the dentist... he used to hate it!!! Thanks for everything!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Super patient, amazing with kids (and parents), lots of distractions for the kids, very laid back. I’ve been twice and we were seen immediately both times. They even worked my youngest in to be seen with his sister today! They’re so accommodating! My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! And they are very good about explaining exactly what’s going on with your kids and giving you options before doing anything. more »
Business Response:
Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2018
Genuine, caring, patient, fun, competent. All the best things! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
My daughter had to have a couple fillings and Dr. Blair and all of the staff were awesome! Super happy we decided on their office! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
We love all the staff! My kids are so excited to go to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly! It's great that they give the kids so many incentives for getting outstanding check-ups, it really makes it that much more fun! Thank you Dr. Blair and Staff!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
Totally changed my daughter's fear of going to the dentist! They are so patient and sweet� more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you!
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
We love this place! They work so well with my little ones and are very patient and know how to get their attention. They take small steps and do a little more each time so my babies aren’t overwhelmed! I highly recommend coming here and tell all our friends about our great experience! more »
Business Response:
🤗
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

5.0
239 reviews
5235
  
43
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5360 N Eagle Rd, Ste 103, Boise, ID 83713
Pediatric Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Blair Pediatric is a world-class kid's dentistry practice, built on a solid reputation for providing quality, affordable care to our patients in a comforting, kid-friendly environment. Conveniently located in Boise, Idaho and accepting new patients! Call for new patient specials.more »