BOYNTON ORAL SURGERY AND IMPLANT CENTER, P.A. | Oral Surgeons at 3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd - Boynton Beach FL


42 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33436US

Write a review

(561) 364-1800

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
Had a tooth extracted yesterday and the staff and doctor were amazing. I was quite nervous, but couldn't have asked for a more soothing oral surgeon and assistants. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
Dr. Schadel and his staff ate amazing. I have known them for over 5 years. Dr. Schadel is a kind, understanding and most empathetic oral surgeon. He has always been there for me and always checks on me. I have been through a lot the past 5 years and they are always there. Thank you for an amazing experience, if you need an oral surgeon, I highly recommend their office. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
Got a wisdom tooth extraction today and was really nervous both the nurse /assistant and doctor were kind and calming and it was speedy and quick and I was in and out within the hour and just fine . Great experience and definitely would recommend ! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Thank you for the excellent care and calming manner. See you with son #2 in about a year! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
Dr. Schaedel and Kristin made my wisdom tooth removal so easy ! Quick, painless. Complete with Pandora and some comedy ! Hard to laugh with cotton in my mouth, but I did. This is my second extraction with Dr. Schaedel which speaks volumes about my confidence in him. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had to have a painful wisdom tooth pulled, the only available appointment was a week away but they were able to get me in earlier. Dr Schaedel was very thorough, explained what he was doing, Kristen his assistant was amazing and he even had music playing while he worked-!!! I would recommend this office for anyone needing an oral surgeon-!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Dr Finerman is the best oral surgeon i have ever had. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
Fantastic, professional, and kind people at this office! Dr. King removed one set of my wisdom teeth with ease, and was so gentle about the whole process. Everyone there was kind and made you feel as if you were the only patient they had! Phenomenal work. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
So beyond satisfied with the experience and treatment I received at Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. The service I was given from the ladies at the front desk to Dr. King, who removed all my wisdom teeth, and everyone in between was exceptional. I am so blessed to have been referred to such an outstanding facility. I was completely terrified to go through with this surgical procedure. However, I left there with minimal pain and little to almost no swelling!! Forever referring others to Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 20, 2017
In a word, outstanding. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
Dr king and staff was and is the best. Was nervous for my first set of wisdom teeth to be removed but they made me feel safe and comfortable didn't know when they started. See you soon for the sconde part more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2017
As much as I hate going to the dentist , this practice is great. We'll run office, state of the art equipment. Saw Dr Shaedel, he was kind, caring,and had a calming manner. Knowledgeable, goes without saying. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2016
Dr. King and staff did a fantastic job on my tooth extraction and bone grafting. I didn't even know when the anesthetic process started....they were that good!!! Usually no wait time once you arrive and they're up on all the latest technology in the business. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2016
Dr. King and all of his staff were so helpful, kind, and efficient in getting my wisdom tooth removed ASAP. I am so thankful for their good quality, professional care. Everything was clearly explained to me. The office is very clean, tidy, and nice. I would definitely recommend this oral surgery office, especially Dr. King. My recovery was quicker and easier than expected!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2015
I had an extraction and bone graft yesterday with Dr. Schaedel. He was calm, kind, and told me what was going to happen every step of the way. I took 2 Motrin when I got home and I was good to go. I have no pain and no swelling . In addition even without dental insurance he was very reasonable. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2015
If you need an oral surgeon dr Feinerman or dr Schaedel are the best around. They are smart as well as caring. The men with the golden hands! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2015
Dr. Feinerman is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous to get wisdom teeth out and crown lengthening surgery but he eased all my worries, made me feel really comfortable and now have little to no pain after surgery! His staff is excellent and so caring. Love them all! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2015
Great place, great Drs. and staff that put my children at ease and handled them with love and care! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2014
My dentist, Dr Eric Markman referred me to Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Ctr for an extraction. Well, I had my extraction done today by Dr Rob Schaedel, D.M.D.,M.D.
I liked this guy fro
m the first minute I met him. Took great care of me, AND my home phone just rang at 9pm... Yup, Dr Schaedel called me himself, to see how I was doing, gave me a few more words of advice for recovery, etc. WHO does that these days? The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and efficient. I could not be more impressed... THANK YOU Dr Schaedel. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2014
Dr. Feinerman completely put me at ease throughout my entire procedure. He explained everything that was happening as he did it, and I was extremely comfortable. Four hours later, the numbness is going away, and I don't feel any pain. I can't say enough about Dr. Feinerman, and I would recommend 100%. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2


3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33436
Oral Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Review summary

5  41
3  1
42 reviews

Request appointment

Time :