BOYNTON ORAL SURGERY AND IMPLANT CENTER, P.A. | Oral Surgeons at 3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd - Boynton Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

BOYNTON ORAL SURGERY AND IMPLANT CENTER, P.A.

4.9
38 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33436US

Write a review

(561) 364-1800

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
I have been going to Dr. Feinerman for all my oral surgery needs for years. Oral surgery is not the most pleasant experience by its nature but Dr. Feinerman is an expert at it and takes such good care of you. He and his whole staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. He is a leader in his field and I highly recommend him. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Thank you for the excellent care and calming manner. See you with son #2 in about a year! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
Dr. Schaedel and Kristin made my wisdom tooth removal so easy ! Quick, painless. Complete with Pandora and some comedy ! Hard to laugh with cotton in my mouth, but I did. This is my second extraction with Dr. Schaedel which speaks volumes about my confidence in him. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had to have a painful wisdom tooth pulled, the only available appointment was a week away but they were able to get me in earlier. Dr Schaedel was very thorough, explained what he was doing, Kristen his assistant was amazing and he even had music playing while he worked-!!! I would recommend this office for anyone needing an oral surgeon-!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Absolutely professional. Couldn't ask for more. The thought of going to the dentist was jarring but Dr King (a cutie also) was amazing. He walked me through the entire process and made me feel comfortable. The procedure was over before I knew it. Would love to give his assistant credit as well but I forgot her name. Awesome team. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere, procedure performed with limited amount of discomfort. I would recommend for Oral surgery needs. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
The staff was kind, professional and efficient. Dr. King was amazing. There was absolutely no pain and he kept me informed through the whole process. Best experience I have had at the dentist office. I would highly recommend Dr. king and the dental group! more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
Dr. Feinerman is the very best oral surgeon in Florida and I highly recommend this fabulous doctor. I was told that I was not a candidate for an implant by a Jupiter oral surgeon. Dr. Feinerman, with his expertise, created a great implant --- plus NO pain whatsoever. I am in great shape now, and I am thrilled. He is one of the best doctors I've ever met. I thank Dr. Marianna Kaufman for putting me in touch with this marvelous oral surgeon and improving my quality of life. And, both Dr. Feinerman and his staff are absolutely the kindest, nicest people! A huge thank you to this wonderful practice and I plan to return for another implant very soon! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Dr Finerman is the best oral surgeon i have ever had. more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
Dr. Feinerman is the best oral surgeon i came across for my son. We used him for all of my son needs and will continue to do so if needed. Dr feinerman is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. His office is ran very smoothly. All the staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Feinerman is stellar and highly recommended even though you may have to wait some time to get in with him. You will not be disappointed. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
Fantastic, professional, and kind people at this office! Dr. King removed one set of my wisdom teeth with ease, and was so gentle about the whole process. Everyone there was kind and made you feel as if you were the only patient they had! Phenomenal work. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
So beyond satisfied with the experience and treatment I received at Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. The service I was given from the ladies at the front desk to Dr. King, who removed all my wisdom teeth, and everyone in between was exceptional. I am so blessed to have been referred to such an outstanding facility. I was completely terrified to go through with this surgical procedure. However, I left there with minimal pain and little to almost no swelling!! Forever referring others to Boynton Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 20, 2017
In a word, outstanding. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Great and caring. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
Dr king and staff was and is the best. Was nervous for my first set of wisdom teeth to be removed but they made me feel safe and comfortable didn't know when they started. See you soon for the sconde part more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2017
As much as I hate going to the dentist , this practice is great. We'll run office, state of the art equipment. Saw Dr Shaedel, he was kind, caring,and had a calming manner. Knowledgeable, goes without saying. more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
Extremely competent. Gave me three implants. Did an excellent job. Very caring. His whole staff is great. Great value. Love this guy. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2016
Dr. King and staff did a fantastic job on my tooth extraction and bone grafting. I didn't even know when the anesthetic process started....they were that good!!! Usually no wait time once you arrive and they're up on all the latest technology in the business. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2016
Dr. King and all of his staff were so helpful, kind, and efficient in getting my wisdom tooth removed ASAP. I am so thankful for their good quality, professional care. Everything was clearly explained to me. The office is very clean, tidy, and nice. I would definitely recommend this oral surgery office, especially Dr. King. My recovery was quicker and easier than expected!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
Precise, efficient and pain-free. Great customer service. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33436
Oral Surgeons
Closed

Review summary

5  37
4  
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
38 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :