Brenner Dental Care | Dentists in 215 1st Avenue West - Seattle WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Brenner Dental Care

5.0
164 reviews
(Dentists)
 215 1st Avenue West, Suite #100, Seattle, WA 98119US

Write a review

(206) 258-4965

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
Great service from start to finish. The smile saver program is remarkable. Great professional people here. more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
Great people and experience. I have sensitive teeth and not only didn't experience any discomfort, but received a lot of guidance on how to improve my oral health. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
I haven't seen a dentist in some time, Dr. Brenner and his staff were great. Very friendly, very clean, and very up to date equipment. And for the working people out there, they r open on Saturday... I have found my new dentist more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Very nice team! About as pleasant as dental work could be. Friendly and funny staff. Pleasant visit. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Dr. Brenner knows his stuff. Stop looking for other places and come here. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Great experience at Brenner Dental. Professional and personable staff. Modern technology. Great patient care. 5 stars all the way!! more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Dr. Brenner is the nicest dentist I've met. He is highly skilled using the latest technology. His staff are equally nice and really know what they are doing. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Today's visit was the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had. I have very painful TMJ, and I felt hope for the first time in my life that relief may be possible! How can it get better than that? more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Informative, punctual, friendly, excellent service. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 19, 2017
Always excellent dental care, wonderful people, and smiles. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, top notch service. Very impressed by professionalism of everyone that I interacted with. Would recommend highly to friends. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
Great, very friendly and professional folks....nice team.
Had a minor denture issue, emailed from the site a request fir a short term appointment and the phone rang 5 minutes later....."can you
come in now?"
Wow! And Sandy did her magic and everything is great!
Thanks!!....Again!
more »
Business Response:
You're welcome! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
4on Reviews Today, Mar 24, 2017
Between the nitrous and Novocain they keep it painless. They show great care during the procedures to keep you comfortable and explain before what they will be doing. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 13, 2017
An EXTRAORDINARY dental experience!!
The staff are incredibe: genuinely welcoming and extremely professional in every way!
April is very cheerful and comforting!
Dr. Brenner is skill
ed and knowledgeable..
and lastly, Terri is UNBELIEVABLE!!!
A very skillful, kindhearted, caring, gentle, adept, and sincere human being...
I wholeheartedly recommend this group of professionals!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
I recently needed to find a new dentist after having the same one for 20+ years.
After reading good reviews for Dr. Brenner, I called and I got an appt a few weeks later. Dr. Brenner was great,
he explains what he is doing at all times and made sure I wasn't nervous or uncomfortable at all. The receptionists, hygienists, and everyone in the office are all so lovely and helpful.
I needed to have a follow up appt and they were able to schedule me in very soon, much more conv...
Overall I've had an amazing experience so far with Dr. Brenner and his staff!
See More enient than dentists where you need to wait months for an appt!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
I recently needed to find a new dentist after having the same one for 20+ years.
After reading good reviews for Dr. Brenner, I called and I got an appt a few weeks later. Dr. Brenner was great,
he explains what he is doing at all times and made sure I wasn't nervous or uncomfortable at all. The receptionists, hygienists, and everyone in the office are all so lovely and helpful.
I needed to have a follow up appt and they were able to schedule me in very soon, much more convenient than dentists where you need to wait months for an appt!
Overall I've had an amazing experience so far with Dr. Brenner and his staff!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
215 1st Avenue West, Suite #100, Seattle, WA 98119
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Brenner Dental Care has served as the leader and preferred provider of dental services in Seattle since 2009. Our friendly and experienced team offers comprehensive dental examinations at our Queen Anne and White Center locations. Brenner Dental Care specializes in a wide array of general and cosmetic dental services and provides quality care by offering the latest in advanced technology. Let Dr. Bryan Brenner help create the smile you envision. Schedule an appointment with us today at (206) 258-4965.more »

Review summary

5  160
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
164 reviews