Brenner Dental Care | Dentists at 215 1st Avenue West - Seattle WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Brenner Dental Care

5.0
172 reviews
Dentists
 215 1st Avenue West, Suite #100, Seattle, WA 98119US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(206) 258-4965

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 83 reviews5.0
  • 48 reviews5.0
  • 32 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
I went through the life changing, 12 week TruDenta treatment with Dr. Brenner & Teri. To my disbelief they were able to remedy my TMJ and migraines! Believe me, I have tried everything when it comes to my migraines. I also signed up for the amazing SMILE program (for the uninsured) for my son and myself, and what is usually a dreaded routine check-up, was almost like a spa treatment! I can't say enough about how different their skill and customer service is, you need to go and experience for yourself! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
Great service from start to finish. The smile saver program is remarkable. Great professional people here. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
I haven't seen a dentist in some time, Dr. Brenner and his staff were great. Very friendly, very clean, and very up to date equipment. And for the working people out there, they r open on Saturday... I have found my new dentist more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Dr. Brenner is the nicest dentist I've met. He is highly skilled using the latest technology. His staff are equally nice and really know what they are doing. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 19, 2017
Always excellent dental care, wonderful people, and smiles. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, top notch service. Very impressed by professionalism of everyone that I interacted with. Would recommend highly to friends. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
Great, very friendly and professional folks....nice team.
Had a minor denture issue, emailed from the site a request fir a short term appointment and the phone rang 5 minutes later....."can you
come in now?"
Wow! And Sandy did her magic and everything is great!
Thanks!!....Again!
more »
Business Response:
You're welcome! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
4on Reviews Today, Mar 24, 2017
Between the nitrous and Novocain they keep it painless. They show great care during the procedures to keep you comfortable and explain before what they will be doing. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 13, 2017
An EXTRAORDINARY dental experience!!
The staff are incredibe: genuinely welcoming and extremely professional in every way!
April is very cheerful and comforting!
Dr. Brenner is skill
ed and knowledgeable..
and lastly, Terri is UNBELIEVABLE!!!
A very skillful, kindhearted, caring, gentle, adept, and sincere human being...
I wholeheartedly recommend this group of professionals!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
I recently needed to find a new dentist after having the same one for 20+ years.
After reading good reviews for Dr. Brenner, I called and I got an appt a few weeks later. Dr. Brenner was great,
he explains what he is doing at all times and made sure I wasn't nervous or uncomfortable at all. The receptionists, hygienists, and everyone in the office are all so lovely and helpful.
I needed to have a follow up appt and they were able to schedule me in very soon, much more conv...
Overall I've had an amazing experience so far with Dr. Brenner and his staff!
See More enient than dentists where you need to wait months for an appt!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
I recently needed to find a new dentist after having the same one for 20+ years.
After reading good reviews for Dr. Brenner, I called and I got an appt a few weeks later. Dr. Brenner was great,
he explains what he is doing at all times and made sure I wasn't nervous or uncomfortable at all. The receptionists, hygienists, and everyone in the office are all so lovely and helpful.
I needed to have a follow up appt and they were able to schedule me in very soon, much more convenient than dentists where you need to wait months for an appt!
Overall I've had an amazing experience so far with Dr. Brenner and his staff!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2016
Dr Brenner is thorough, friendly, and great at answering questions. He recommended an alternative to invasive (though cosmetic) work proposed by my previous dentist, and in the process caught a serious problem early enough so that it could be treated before it progressed. I've had great experiences with both him and his staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 16, 2016
Love the part when Dr Brenner described the procedure with price including discount for "smile savers" and booked just the right time for me. Smooth, funny and great chairside manner. My smile is looking good. Everyone was terrific - Jennifer, Veda, Beth and Doctor Brenner. Thank you more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
Dr Brenner and his staff are incredible! My husband, who wasn't an established patient, had a dental emergency and Dr Brenner saw him on a Friday night, checked in with him Saturday morning, and saved the weekend. Truly, above and beyond any medical care I have ever received! You won't be disappointed. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
The whole family loves Dr. Brenner. He has a great way with the kids. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
Dr. Brenner, Dr. Lem and all the staff at Brenner Dental are wonderful. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. They work efficiently and are always happy to answer questions and ease concerns. Our family loves Brenner Dental. So glad we found them. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2016
Dr. Brenner and his staff are all amazing. Very easy booking an appointment. Receptionists, especially April is so sweet, accommodating and follows through on checking with insurance and final cost of cleanings and dental work. Dr. Brenner and his assistants are absolutely great. Had cleanings as well as major dental work. Done in a timely fashion and more importantly without pain! Highly recommend Brenner dental clinic! more »
Page 1 of 5

Google reviews summary

5.0
48 reviews
548
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
215 1st Avenue West, Suite #100, Seattle, WA 98119
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Brenner Dental Care has served as the leader and preferred provider of dental services in Seattle since 2009. Our friendly and experienced team offers comprehensive dental examinations at our Queen Anne and White Center locations. Brenner Dental Care specializes in a wide array of general and cosmetic dental services and provides quality care by offering the latest in advanced technology. Let Dr. Bryan Brenner help create the smile you envision. Schedule an appointment with us today at (206) 258-4965.more »