Broadway Dental - Denison, IA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Broadway Dental - Denison, IA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Denison, IA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Broadway Dental has two locations - Denison and Woodbine, Iowa Woodbine location 511 Walker Street Woodbine, Iowa 51579 Hours: Tuesday - Thursday 8am-5pm Phone: 712-647-3188 Fax: 712-647-2941 Denison Location 1415 Broadway Denison, Iowa 51442 Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Phone: 800-362-3980 or 712-263-5615 We are committed to the concept of optimum dental health. You will find that prevention is the cornerstone of our practice and the foundation for maintaining healthy teeth and gums. Preventing problems before ... read more

Location details

1415 Broadway, Denison, IA, 51442, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0474 reviews
5
443
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sue Willenborg K.'s profile image
Sue Willenborg K. 
a year ago

I highly recommend Broadway Dental! Staff is very friendly and professional!  

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us,Sue Willenborg ! 

Angela W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly place to go when the dentist isn’t always your favorite place. Always clean and great and thorough service, always take their time. Best dentist is Dr Soseman! Even though he makes me watch the food channel and all the good food while he’s working on my teeth! Ha ha! 😂 Great place to go for all ages!! 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Angela . Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Todd B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Just finished another appointment with Dr. Soseman. My teeth have some very unique issues with time consuming procedures. I am probably one of the most difficult patients , The doctor and his staff have done so much for me .In January I had an accident where I was hit in the mouth (front) resulting in losing two teeth. Devastating and traumatic for sure, but I called Broadway Dental and they took me in the very next day! When I left that appt. you could not even tell it happened. From the minute you contact these ... read more

Lisette Patino's profile image
Lisette Patino 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best place to go with hard working, loving staff. I always leave with a confident smile. 😄 Extremely thankful for ya’ll! 

Donna Neill Pape's profile image
Donna Neill Pape 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They do not make you wait very long to see a dentist. Most of the time they get you you in at time of your appointment. 

Debbie Garrett's profile image
Debbie Garrett 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great, friendly staff! Painless procedures🦷 

Barbie Colwell Schafer's profile image
Barbie Colwell Schafer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I literally took a nap while Dr. Hall redid one of my fillings. Great staff and an amazing experience! 

Larissa Hodne's profile image
Larissa Hodne 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I moved and I still drive back over to Denison for my dental care because they are simply just the best. 

Dave Koehler's profile image
Dave Koehler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great place, great staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Broadway Dental - Denison, IA

How is Broadway Dental - Denison, IA rated?

Broadway Dental - Denison, IA has a 5 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Broadway Dental - Denison, IA open?

Broadway Dental - Denison, IA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.