Broadway Dental - Denison, IA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Broadway Dental - Denison, IA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Denison, IA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Broadway Dental has two locations - Denison and Woodbine, Iowa Woodbine location 511 Walker Street Woodbine, Iowa 51579 Hours: Tuesday - Thursday 8am-5pm Phone: 712-647-3188 Fax: 712-647-2941 Denison Location 1415 Broadway Denison, Iowa 51442 Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Phone: 800-362-3980 or 712-263-5615 We are committed to the concept of optimum dental health. You will find that prevention is the cornerstone of our practice and the foundation for maintaining healthy teeth and gums. Preventing problems before ... read more

Location details

1415 Broadway, Denison, IA, 51442, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0474 reviews
5
443
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cindy Miller's profile image
Cindy Miller 
6 years ago
Sherri DeMey's profile image
Sherri DeMey 
6 years ago

Everyone was friendly and truly sympathized with my fear of dentists. I’d recommend to everyone. Great job. 

Martha Boyle's profile image
Martha Boyle 
6 years ago

Doctor Doug and crew are the best. Been going there for over 20 years. I highly recommend them for children. All 4 of my kids actually like going to the dentist! 

Amber Otto's profile image
Amber Otto 
6 years ago

This place is amazing! I had not been to a dentist in a very very long time after bad experiences in the past when I was young! I came in on Nov 2nd with a tooth bothering me. It needed a crown. Dr. Martens was amazing and made sure I was comfortable during my fitting and kept me calm during the process as I was a nervous wreck! A week later I was still having excruciating pain in my tooth and gums. I called the office on Friday and Dr. Martens took time away from her family to come in on a Saturday to preform a root canal o... read more

Diane Schmidt Gotto's profile image
Diane Schmidt Gotto 
6 years ago

You couldn't ask for better service, so kind and friendly they make going to the dentist so comfortable. 

Nicole Boyle's profile image
Nicole Boyle 
6 years ago
Emily DeCook's profile image
Emily DeCook 
6 years ago

Broadway Dental provides the highest quality care! I truly enjoy going to the dentist because everyone always has a smile on their faces! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs because they ensure it is an enjoyable experience! 

Linda Graeve's profile image
Linda Graeve 
6 years ago

I would recommend Broadway Dental to everyone! Dr. Soseman has been my family dentist for 15 years plus. He always greets you with a smile. He takes time to answer your questions and explains procedures he is doing. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. If you are having an issue with a tooth, they will fit you in their schedule. They get a high 5 from me! 

Joseph Edwin's profile image
Joseph Edwin 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Broadway Dental - Denison, IA

How is Broadway Dental - Denison, IA rated?

Broadway Dental - Denison, IA has a 5 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Broadway Dental - Denison, IA open?

Broadway Dental - Denison, IA is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.