Brown Family Orthodontics - Covington | Orthodontists in 100 South Tyler Street - Covington LA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Brown Family Orthodontics - Covington

4.9
34 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 100 South Tyler Street, Covington, LA 70433

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(985) 893-1044

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Dr Brown's office was very friendly, informative, and accommodating to my two children. We look forward to the next few years with them. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 15, 2017
Great ... more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 16, 2017
I though I was treated professionally & with empathy! more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2016
more »
4on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
They were friendly and communicated well. more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2016
My sons experience at Brown Family Orthodontics has been wonderful!!! He's a quiet kind of kid. Dr. Mac and Dr. Jessica are always so friendly toward him. He never minded going to see them. I will recommend BFO to anyone looking for Orthodontic work!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for such great feedback! We love your family and thanks for making us smile!
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
Highly recommend Dr.Brown and his amazing staff, couldn't ask for a better group of professionals for all your orthodontic needs. Reasonable prices for an amazing smile !!! more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2016
Dr. Brown and staff have always worked with me. They always go over and beyond in everything they do. I'm very satisfied with the treatment and service I have received thus far. My husband works out of state and they even helped me with my infant baby while I got my braces tightened since I had no one that could watch him, they never made me feel uncomfortable for bringing him. This truly has a family practice feel. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. They are always all very happy and the girls are all very sweet and pretty. Dr. Brown and his staff all have a sense of humor they help you at your appointment times sometimes sooner and they always have great music. If you want to fix your smile come here you won't regret it they don't shame you or make you feel uncomfortable. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2016
I received braces as an braces as an adult and am thankful everyday. It helped with my TMJ headaches and smile. I had my braces removed 3 years ago and today I am back getting my son braces. The office staff is knowledgable and helpful. They provide excellent service. more »
4on Google, May 29, 2016
Everyone is so sweet and caring. The service is very fast which I love. I'm excited to see what happens on my next visits. more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Brown Orthodontic clinic. Eveyon from the registration , billing and Dr Brown and his assistants are very efficient, skilled and caring. Getting braces as an older adult was a little scary but everyone in the clinic was very supportive and now I wonderfully straight teeth. Thanks for all you do. more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2016
Excellence all the way around: office staff, financial personnel, orthodontic assistants, and Dr. Jessica Brown Ulmer, aka Dr. Jess, whose passion and knowledge in her craft creates great smiles and satisfied customers. We are most pleased with Brown Family Orthodontics and recommend them to your family. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2016
This place is amazing, they made my daughter feel as if she had been knowing them her entire life, and for that i thank the entire staff. more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2016
My daughter was seen by Dr. Brown. I am extremely pleased with how well he and his staff took care of her. When she started she was so self conscious of her teeth. She would cover her mouth with her hand when she ate in public or when she smiled. She truly felt she was ugly. Her teeth turned out beautiful and I can see such a difference in her whole demeanor. She is much more confident and she smiles big all the time. Thank you for not only straightening her teeth but changing her life. more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2016
I absolutely recommend Dr. Brown! more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2016
So far we've had a great experience. The staff is impeccable; friendly, helpful, and very professional. When you arrive, you never wait more then 10 minutes to be seen. We are very happy we choose Dr. Brown as our Orthodontics. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
We couldn't have picked a better orthodontist. Dr Brown and his staff are wonderful more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2015
Love the Brown Family Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and make my kids feel at ease with every appointment. Can't say enough great things about them! more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2015
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2015
Love the staff and the atmosphere .. Very friendly and knowledge group . Great place to enhance that perfect smile . more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2015
My daughter had braces for 15 months prior to going to Brown's the Orthodontist we had used did nothing for her but change the wire and put color bands on in the 15 months we were there she began having severe jaw pain that he seem to have no concern about I immediately took her from there and called browns where they took her in and treated her like she was one of there CHILDREN from day one. Thank you all so much you all did a wonderful job on my daughter's teeth for she had a great smile before but now she has a WONDERFUL and PRETTY smile . We Love BROWN FAMILY Orthodontics! THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL YALL HAVE DONE more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2015
I was nervous at first about getting braces. I was trying to avoid it at all costs, but braces were the best bet for me to correct my smile and keep all of my own teeth rather than destroying teeth in order to get fake ones. Dr. Macaluso and the attending staff have all been so incredibly kind and relatable, that I have no fears when I go in for my monthly check-ins. And I know that if I have any issues, they have always had the time for me to come in asap (including same day). Though I'm only about a quarter to a third of the way through my treatment, I'm glad that I went with Brown Family Orthodontics. I don't know if I could've gotten any better treatment! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
100 South Tyler Street, Covington, LA 70433
Orthodontists
Today 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Brown Family Orthodontics was founded in 1973 by Dr. Edward V. Brown Jr. He was joined in 2000 by his son, Dr. Edward V. Brown, III and in 2004 by his daughter, Dr. Jessica Brown Ulmer. Our practice has evolved to serve most of the metropolitan New Orleans area, with offices in Metairie, Mandeville, Covington, and Franklinton. We strive to provide the highest quality treatment in a warm caring environment. We work with our patients to create "beautiful faces, not just braces."more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  30
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4.9
34 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :