Brown Family Orthodontics - Ocean Springs | Orthodontists in 8801 Old Spanish Trail - Ocean Springs MS - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Brown Family Orthodontics - Ocean Springs

5.0
14 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 8801 Old Spanish Trail, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Write a review

(228) 872-8153

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2017
You guys. Did an awesome job more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
The staff are very friendly, and the service is very efficient. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 03, 2017
Staff very professional and easy to work with! My daughter's teeth look beautiful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2017
The staff is very helpful and AWESOME!!! We love Brown Orthodontics!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 18, 2016
Very good everything is professional more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 01, 2016
Very friendly staff that always made me feel comfortable. more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2016
Dr. Brown and his staff is wonderful. The very first visit had my grandaughter filled with terrible anxiety. I made sure Courtney new this up front and she was amazing . Thank you all for your wonderful ways with children. more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2016
Always a great visit! The staff is very friendly! Love being around them! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
Dr. Brown and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My son's teeth look great! I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown to my friends! more »
5on Google, May 29, 2016
My nine year old, Addyson was terrified of dental appointments due to a few bad experiences elsewhere. since she has been going to Dr. Brown/staff, she is excited to go and looks forward to all of her appointments. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel like part of the crew. more »
5on Google, May 29, 2016
Amazing and great, Dr. Edward Brown is very friendly and so is his staff. They made sure I felt welcomed and comfortable during my visits but when I do miss an appointment, they are always accommodating. The waiting periods were never long and Dr. Brown makes sure your taken care of in a timely manner. So, if you are looking for a great smile, look no further, Brown Family Orthodontics will take care of you :) more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
Let me start out by saying Dr. Brown is Amazing!! This is my second go round in braces, my first orthodontist from mobile basically stole my money because he made my teeth look so terrible, complete disaster!! That being said, I did tons of research and checked tons of reviews and came to the conclusion that Dr. Brown was "the one" lol. Dr. Brown was so kind and so confident that he could make my smile just the way I wanted and that he did! I was not going to be and easy customer because I knew exactly what I wanted but he made the process so easy, and any concerns I had he took care of it! Dr. Brown went above and beyond and I really appreciate his work and expertise! Anyone who asks who my orthodontist was, will be referred to you. I have already referred one and I'm sure many more to come! Thank you once again!! :) more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2015
Friendly, respectful, and helpful. Wonderful experience more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2012
Great place!!! more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
8801 Old Spanish Trail, Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Orthodontists
Today 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

About

Edit
Brown Family Orthodontics was founded in 1973 by Dr. Edward V. Brown Jr. He was joined in 2000 by his son, Dr. Edward V. Brown, III and in 2004 by his daughter, Dr. Jessica Brown Ulmer. Our practice has evolved to serve most of the metropolitan New Orleans area, with offices in Metairie, Mandeville, Covington, and Franklinton. We strive to provide the highest quality treatment in a warm caring environment. We work with our patients to create "beautiful faces, not just braces."more »

Review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
14 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :