C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons in 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

4.9
47 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

(317) 290-9466

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Always a great experience. From the inviting facility to the professional, caring staff, everything about this place is top notch. HIGHLY recommended! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2017
Excellent staff and very inviting😁 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
A nice young dentist took a call from me after an all nighter (toothache), 27 years ago! I will forever be grateful and he has been my dentist ever since. Everyone is very nice and I appreciate the care that is always top notch! I would recommend this Dentist office highly! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr Mitchell's for many years. The quality of care and attention received is second to none. Dr Mitchell and his team take great pride in the services they provide and are big proponents of preventative care. Dr Mitchell is spot on with his diagnostics that makes it a great advantage to his patients. In addition, the friendliness of the entire team makes for a comfortable environment. Thank you Dr Mitchell and crew for the great care I receive. I consider all of you like family!
Belinda Burke
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 08, 2017
Fantastic as always! Love this place & these peiple! Unique idea on baking bread, office not bad smelly. Every hygienist is gentle. Office crew are so friendly!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Love Dr. Mitchell and the whole crew. They are awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are wonderful. They watched my young son while I got a cleaning. They also send handwritten thank you notes after each appointment- The customer service is out of the world!! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
I love Dr. Mitchell and crew!
Definitely the best experience at a dental office I have ever had. I started going to their office a year ago after not being to a dentist office in about 6 years.
They made me feel very comfortable and not ashamed at all. Truly the best group of people. I very much enjoy every visit! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his team are great and have been taking care of my family for years! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Consistantly caring and professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and comfortable,no waiting,almost fell asleep. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Love my patients!😊 more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Awesome ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
We have the best patients! We appreciate you all! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his crew are the absolute best! My family has been going to their office since we moved to Indy in 2003. They really do love their patients. They treat you like family. They are all just so nice! I've never been to an office where people are so personable. They put the "c" in customer service. I'd recommend Dr. Mitchell to any one. You won't find a better dentist. He's not only a great dentist, but you can tell he's a Christian man who honestly cares about people. He better keep working for many years to come, because I don't want another dentist. � more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Great group of professionals! Always a friendly visit and the best care. Highly recommend this office more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
I have placed my trust in Dr. Mitchell and his wonderful team for more than 20 years. Their skill and professionalism are as noteworthy as their compassion and personal touch. Also, I've never seen a professional office run with more respect for the patient's time. The staff is ready for you the minute you arrive for your scheduled appointment. Every. Single. Time. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled. My kids are patients here, too. more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled to start. Both of my kids go here now, too. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Megan Harmon,
Thank you for making a discomforting x-ray as quick and painless as possible.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
Absolutely love Dr. Mitchell's office! My family switched to his office after not so great experiences with a pediatric dentist and it was a complete 180. Our family specifically requests Sheila as our hygienist--She's outgoing, caring and is always so excited to see us. Judy and Barb are so welcoming at the front each time we come in. Dr.Mitchell himself is one-of-a-kind! He's always so bubbly and genuinely interested in your life. I can't recommend them enough! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  45
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
47 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :