C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
89 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

(317) 290-9466

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Dr Mitchell and his staff are the best! more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2018
We have been patients of Dr. Mitchell for many years and can highly recommend him and his staff to everyone. They feel like friends as well as excellent service providers. The atmosphere is professional but friendly, and I like being greeted by my first name when I arrive. We always receive first class care, but I want to mention that Dr. Mitchell has been on many mission trips to provide dental care to needy people in Haiti and other countries. I was referred to Dr. Mitchell all those years ago and I whole-heartedly recommend him and his staff to you. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
Who would've thought going to the dentist could be fun? Dr. Mitchell and his team are terrific! I've been a patient for 25+ years, and have ALWAYS received tremendous care. Dr. Mitchell and his crew are a warm, wonderful group - always welcoming to me and my family, always top-notch in their work, and always eager to make me feel comfortable throughout any procedure. A great practice with great people. more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2018
Everytime i come in everyone is super sweet and smiling. they r perfect for small children. I take my 4-year old son to them he started going when he was 2. My sister goes and so do my nieces they started at age 2 also. We all love everyone at Dr. Mitchell's practice. I had my first filling with them zero pain. They r great and i will not move to another dentist. Ive done that before not the same and i came back. So much more to say buy running out of space, just know they r great. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2018
The Dr and entire staff are the most kind and sensitive people I know. My husband had been ill since 2013 with all kinds of dental issues occurring doing his illness.The teams effort helped me keep my husband encouraged to make all his appt and keep good dental health.They constantly offer their assistance getting my husband in and out of office with his wheel chair. All the ladies in that office treat us like family. Lora and Judy thank you for being so so good to my husband. Dr Mitchell is just simply this best Dentist in Indianapolis. Iam talking from over 13 years of experince with him. Thanks for the opportunity to express our gratitude. The Turley's. more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
We have been entrusting our dental care to Dr. Mitchell for around ten years now. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We have been very happy with the level of care we have received. more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
Great dental care by Dr Mitchell and staff. They are very friendly and accommodating to make going to the dentist a pleasure. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
Always feel so welcomed and cared for by Dr. Mitchell, his hygienist, and office staff. Thanks for going above and beyond! more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are not only very professional and knowledgeable, but they are the nicest and friendliest dental family we could be a part of. We highly recommend this practice! more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
Always welcomed, cared for and made feel special by Dr Mitchell and his staff!! This professional team goes above and beyond!! Thanks for all you do. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2018
I am the lucky one as not only am I a very content patient...I am lucky enough to work with this amazing crew! more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2018
I have been going since i was in elementary school. Everyone is so friendly and really cares about you. I love this place. They are super great for people who have had a bad experience and are afraid of the dentist. They will take care of you. :D more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
A very friendly family oriented dental office everyone are treated the same. You are always welcome the office staff are very professional. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  87
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
89 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :