C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
136 reviews
Oral Surgeons
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 290-9466

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
136 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 82 reviews5.0
  • 35 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2018
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
The best dentist around. They are amazing!! Love everyone there. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
What a great experience (you normally don't hear those words when referring to a visit to the dentist's office :-P). I've been coming to see Dr. Mitchell since I moved to Indy almost 10 years ago. Everything from the courtesy reminder call, check in, one on one time with Dr. Mitchell, cleaning/stories with Sheila, to final checkout always exceed expectations. Very thankful for this crew! See you in 6 months! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
Absolutely BEST Dental office ever! The office staff is like "family" to each other and to their patients. They are an awesome group of medical professionals, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! more »
5on RateMDs, Apr 11, 2018
BEST DENTIST BEST CREW I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell for over 20 years and many visits and never have I been treated with anything but respect. From the time you walk through the door until you leave you feel they all CARE. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
Very professional and well run office, thoughtful and thorough dentist. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2018
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are wonderful. Your experience at the dentist starts with a warm welcome from the staff. If you are lucky, you are there on the day warm fresh � is made for the patients. First visit with Dr. Mitchell was informative, and I retained the advice of importance of flossing! Since then I have had good reports at scheduled cleanings. Sheila is a wonderful and caring hygienist who treats her patients with so much care. Love this practice! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had.

The staff is superb and Dr. Mitchell is a prince of a guy. He is informative, personable and uniquely motivating. I will never s
kip flossing again! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
Who would've thought going to the dentist could be fun? Dr. Mitchell and his team are terrific! I've been a patient for 25+ years, and have ALWAYS received tremendous care. Dr. Mitchell and his crew are a warm, wonderful group - always welcoming to me and my family, always top-notch in their work, and always eager to make me feel comfortable throughout any procedure. A great practice with great people. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
We have been entrusting our dental care to Dr. Mitchell for around ten years now. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We have been very happy with the level of care we have received. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
Always welcomed, cared for and made feel special by Dr Mitchell and his staff!! This professional team goes above and beyond!! Thanks for all you do. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2018
I am the lucky one as not only am I a very content patient...I am lucky enough to work with this amazing crew! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Best little dentist office in all of Indy. They're kind & they care. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2017
Great experience and it always is.The staff is made up of very warm and friendly people that are the best! Dr Mitchell Is great and seems to surround himself with good people.that are concerned with your comfort while they provide the best of care. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2017
Very friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 27, 2017
I love that every time I come in everyone knows my name and about me regardless of if I know them or not. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and attentive I always feel comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Your staff is friendly, warm, and positive in their approach. They are kind and caring. I always leave your office in a good mood. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2017
Excellent staff and very inviting😁 more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
82 reviews
582
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :