Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctors

Location details

4512 N. 40th St., Phoenix, AZ, 85018, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,734 reviews
5
1,478
4
47
3
8
2
0
1
0
201 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Johanna Hendrik's profile image
Johanna Hendrik 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

MY FIRST TRADE EXPERIENCE. I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous. not knowing and totally trusting someone you never meet with your money was scary but that was the best decision I’ve made and I risk it!! Take the risk and you'll thank me later. I’m so pleased with my business plan the process was super easy and only took a week turnaround she kept me updated step by step until she was finished and the finished plan was everything I didn’t know I needed, She does the research for you a ... read more

Business response:

Thank-you Johanna, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Connie Queen's profile image
Connie Queen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Her entire office, staff, processes and procedures are 1st class. 

Business response:

Thanks, Connie! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Carol P.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always…their teams are the best for any dermatology needs!!! Such a professional caring staff!  

Sabria Brooks's profile image
Sabria Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Did not see Dr Romine, saw a gentleman Dr. Forgot his name but he was very nice and courteous. The two assistants were very nice also. Would recommend this place to anyone,😊 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Sabria!  

Dale Collie's profile image
Dale Collie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

As usual, very cordial and informative -- a thorough inspection, scraping a bit here and freezing a bit there with instructions to always wear a hat and sunscreen. Excellent and professional service and good advice! 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Dale . Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Judy Rackin Swartz's profile image
Judy Rackin Swartz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Renee and Abby were great for my checkup. bery professional and we had so.e laughs. Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks, Judy Rackin! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Susan Russell's profile image
Susan Russell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

She is a friendly professional. All questions are treated as important and answered...she explains procedures using vocabulary that we can understand. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Susan You've brightened our day!  

Connie L. Rossow's profile image
Connie L. Rossow 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I saw Dr. Shepherd today for a full body check of moles, and removal of 2 moles. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I thought she did a great job. And her assistant was just as nice. I don’t remember his name but I liked him and he was very helpful. The front office staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice. C Rossow. 

Business response:

Thank-you Connie L., for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Mary Jane Barton Perrone's profile image
Mary Jane Barton Perrone 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always a good experience, even when it means another MOHS. Dr DeLuca did a good job again! Staff is always pleasant and courteous! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Mary Jane Barton!  

Frequently asked questions about Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery

How is Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery rated?

Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery has a 5 star rating with 1,734 reviews. 

When is Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery open?

Camelback Dermatology & Skin Surgery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.