Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ)

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • phoenix
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

corporate, phoenix, 85297, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.911,692 reviews
Select a rating
leigh B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The team is amazing, from the front office to the back office!!!! They are polite, caring and knowledgeable. Fiona is the best!!!!  

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, Leigh!  

Sue C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very friendly staff. Everyone is very caring and helpful. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.  

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, Sue!  

Mindy H.'s profile image
11 months ago

I had a wonderful visit today. Dr. Vesselovskaya was very nice and and gentle. Ava - her medical assistant is the best. She is super friendly, helpful and explained things very well. I am blessed to have received a high - quality treatment and care.  

Business response:

Thanks, Mindy! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Desert S.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a great experience at the Fountain Hills office. Was met with a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rasmussen was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns, highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Desert You've brightened our day!  

Mrs. V.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Elizabeth Rogozinski is newer to the (Scottsdale) office and outstanding! Her and her team go above and beyond to care for their patients in a way I've never experienced ever before. Professional, friendly, caring. A truly wonderful and gifted physician.  

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Mrs. You've brightened our day!  

Todd H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Competent staff - quick service. Online check in made it painless. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Todd!  

Angela B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent care. Took care of my skin issue with no pain or discomfort. This was my third visit and each time I received excellent care from the physician, PA, and assistants. Front office personal was very friendly and informative, not just to me, to every patient that was checked in. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Angela !  

Kimberlee H.'s profile image
4 years ago

We saw Dr. Nuara for our daughter who has a birthmark that was acting weird. He was wonderful. He put our fears at rest and explained the surgical procedure when we feel she’s ready to have it removed. We are grateful we have found this doctor and place. We highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Kimberlee You’ve brightened our day!  

Steve C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good. From front desk to Nurses to the Doctors. They all work hand in hand and get the job done right. I was impressed Would highly recommend them for anything dermatological related 

Business response:

Thanks, Steve ! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Frequently asked questions about Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ)

How is Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) rated?

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) has a 4.9 star rating with 11,692 reviews. 

When is Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) open?

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.