Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ)

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • phoenix
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

corporate, phoenix, 85297, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.911,001 reviews
5
8,611
4
404
3
61
2
0
1
0
1,925 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Arthur Piccinati's profile image
Arthur Piccinati 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

Dr. McCracken is thorough, very pleasant and knowledgeable. And efficient and always on time. And the staff are very friendly and gracious. 

Business response:

Thanks, Arthur! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Matthew Jones's profile image
Matthew Jones 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I have had 3 cancer spots biopsied in the last few months. I have been extremely pleased with everyone from the Physicians to the assistants and the front desk schedulers. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. I always feel like they have enough time for my questions. Also, one of the things that I notice is physician offices that continually make me wait well past my appt time. I think that is rude and inconsiderate. I am happy to say this dermatology office has never made me wait, very professional!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Matthew You've brightened our day!  

Lynn Chilton Cheney's profile image
Lynn Chilton Cheney 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Karin Brimhall and her asst worked great as a team. The best in Sun Lakes 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Lynn . Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  

Sharon Wampler's profile image
Sharon Wampler 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dr. Nadya Edwards is very professional and thorough, and at the same time is personal and caring. The staff is also top notch. I highly recommend this Center. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Sharon . Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  

Dick Grover's profile image
Dick Grover 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable treatment of my skin problems. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dick! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Mark Rappaport's profile image
Mark Rappaport 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Very nice doctors. They got me in the same day due to a cancellation. Recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Mark You've brightened our day!  

Hope Wallace's profile image
Hope Wallace 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

On my first visit, the advance check in procedure was great. No forms to fill out at check in! Staff was warm and made me feel comfortable in the new environment. Dr. Naura was knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns with patience and assurance. I am so glad to have such a great clinic in Casa Grande. 

Business response:

Thank-you Hope, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Sue C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly staff. Everyone is very caring and helpful. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.  

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, Sue!  

Paul Trower's profile image
Paul Trower 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Super clean office, healthy, friendly and knowledgeable staff, friends professional doctor, good prices compared to Cali..... 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, Paul!  

Frequently asked questions about Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ)

How is Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) rated?

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) has a 4.9 star rating with 11,001 reviews. 

When is Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) open?

Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery (AZ) is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.