Chelsea Comprehensive Dental | Dentists at 407 Chelsea Crossroads - Chelsea AL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Chelsea Comprehensive Dental

66 reviews
 407 Chelsea Crossroads, Chelsea, AL 35043US

Write a review

(205) 678-7930

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 26, 2015
Best dentist I've ever seen! I will be recommending him to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2015
Awesome people! They are so caring.. thanks to them checking my blood pressure every time I went there, I discovered it was out of control. I'm seeing a cardiologist now and I want to thank them for probably saving g my life, as well as the fantastic work they did on my teeth! Thank you all so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016
Such friendly and caring staff! They all do an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
Excellent! Extracted wisdom tooth no problem! Another dentist wouldn't do it but this dentist did and made it painless and affordable. Literally walked in and got it extracted. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
The staff is great and Dr. Draiss awesome. The best part is no pain� more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
Super sweet staff!! Had a teeth cleaning and a wisdom tooth pulled, in and out in an hour! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
They fit me in quickly when I needed it and have done 2 root canals/crowns with no issues. :) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 01, 2017
Great experience.kind and informative staff..very little to no Waiting to be seen. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2017
Just Great! The warm hospitality and pleasant and expert work more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional! I had a tooth emergency and they were able to complete an exam and procedure on the same day. I felt very comfortable during my visit. As someone who is normally scared to visit the dentist, I definitely recommend this practice! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Dr. Draiss was fantastic! Absolutely top notch and very caring. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 25, 2017
Office staff very professional and caring. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Have been to a lot of dentist in my lifetime and this is the best dentist we have ever been too. We wouldn't use anyone else. They are so good with kids as well. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 03, 2017
Did a great job more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
Best Dental experience ever. This is the guy everyone needs to come see. He will give you special attention and take the time that is needed to save your problem and make sure you are satisfied. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
Awesome team there!!! Very professional and courteous. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
Very good staff and Dr. Draiss does a great job. Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted (ouch!). Was literally in and out in less than 20 minutes and on a call with a client 1/2 later. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2017
They are great and very caring ! 💖 Chelsea Comprehensive Dental ! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 2


407 Chelsea Crossroads, Chelsea, AL 35043
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Chelsea Comprehensive Dental, owned by Dr. Ryan A. Draiss, is a family friendly dental practice conveniently located in the Chelsea Crossroads shopping complex with Publix. We provide quality, affordable dental care in a comforting environment even for the most nervous patients. Dr. Draiss is experienced in providing comprehensive dental care to everyone from small children to adults. He has devoted his time and expertise to treating under-insured adults and under privileged children throughout the state of Alabama. He is now focused on serving the City of Chelsea and surrounding areas. He continuously strives to stay up to date on the latest techniques in dental care by regular participation in continuing education. At Chelsea Comprehensive Dental, we believe maintaining good oral hygeine should begin at a very early age so we focus on not only full treatment plans with the goal of a healthy mouth, but educating the patient, parents and caregivers on how to properly maintain their healthy, radiant smile. Dr. Draiss volunteers his time providing oral health information at community and school events and free dental care to those in need through mission projects both locally and abroad. Dr. Draiss is happily married and is the proud father of 4 children. He is a graduate of Samford University and the UAB School of Dentistry. Proud member of the following: Academy of General Dentistry, American Dental Association, Alabama Dental Association, Fifth District Dental Society and The South Shelby County Chamber of Commerce. We are currently accepting new patients, emergency appointments and walk-ins. Saturday appointments available as needed. Ask about our Chelsea Advantage discount plan!more »

Review summary

5  64
3  2
66 reviews

Request appointment

Time :