Chelsea Comprehensive Dental | Dentists at 407 Chelsea Crossroads - Chelsea AL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Chelsea Comprehensive Dental

4.9
92 reviews
Dentists
 407 Chelsea Crossroads, Chelsea, AL 35043US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(205) 678-7930

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
92 reviews
588
  
42
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 47 reviews4.9
  • 39 reviews4.9
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, May 17, 2015
Awesome people! They are so caring.. thanks to them checking my blood pressure every time I went there, I discovered it was out of control. I'm seeing a cardiologist now and I want to thank them for probably saving g my life, as well as the fantastic work they did on my teeth! Thank you all so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016
Such friendly and caring staff! They all do an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
Excellent! Extracted wisdom tooth no problem! Another dentist wouldn't do it but this dentist did and made it painless and affordable. Literally walked in and got it extracted. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
I'm a dental-phoebe! I have major anxiety whenever I have to go to the dentist and will frequently put off going even for my routine visits. Sometimes to my own detriment. Not any more! They make every effort to calm my anxieties and I've been able to keep all of appointments, as scheduled! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2018
Fantastic establishment!! Absolutely loved the environment along with the employees and Dentist. I will definitely use as my primary! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2018
Thank you Taylor and Kelly for the great experience. I highly recommended this place! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2018
Excellent, friendly staff of professionals. Service begins almost immediately after sign in. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2018
Great dentist. Highly recommended!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
Had a wonderful visit! Staff was friendly and very patient! Lynn and taylor are so sweet!! Thanks ladies!!!! Dr Draiss is super sweet and very understanding !!He's not judgemental and seems very caring!!! Thanks !!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
Highly recommend!! Great dentist and staff!! Always very friendly and caring. I have never had to wait long to be seen! Being a nurse it is not easy being the patient. They are very thorough and dont mind all of my questions!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
Great staff, down to earth group, definitely will be back, thanks guys. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2018
This is a great Dentist. And the staff is great ..they do a great job. So if your looking for a good dentist please check them out. I promise this team is awesome. I would highly recommend them to anyone. ���Thank you for you good work and awesome knowledge of what you are doing. If I could give them a 10 I would. ��thank you again and again. ����� more »
4on Facebook, Apr 03, 2018
Always do a good job and always are willing to work with any situation I have brought to them definitely will be coming back! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
Great office and considerate for my 87 yr. old mother. Thank you for accommodating her in her wheel chair. See you Tomorrow. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
The staff is great and Dr. Draiss awesome. The best part is no pain� more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
Super sweet staff!! Had a teeth cleaning and a wisdom tooth pulled, in and out in an hour! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
They fit me in quickly when I needed it and have done 2 root canals/crowns with no issues. :) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 01, 2017
Great experience.kind and informative staff..very little to no Waiting to be seen. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2017
Just Great! The warm hospitality and pleasant and expert work more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional! I had a tooth emergency and they were able to complete an exam and procedure on the same day. I felt very comfortable during my visit. As someone who is normally scared to visit the dentist, I definitely recommend this practice! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Dr. Draiss was fantastic! Absolutely top notch and very caring. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 25, 2017
Office staff very professional and caring. more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

4.9
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
407 Chelsea Crossroads, Chelsea, AL 35043
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Chelsea Comprehensive Dental, owned by Dr. Ryan A. Draiss, is a family friendly dental practice conveniently located in the Chelsea Crossroads shopping complex with Publix. We provide quality, affordable dental care in a comforting environment even for the most nervous patients. Dr. Draiss is experienced in providing comprehensive dental care to everyone from small children to adults. He has devoted his time and expertise to treating under-insured adults and under privileged children throughout the state of Alabama. He is now focused on serving the City of Chelsea and surrounding areas. He continuously strives to stay up to date on the latest techniques in dental care by regular participation in continuing education. At Chelsea Comprehensive Dental, we believe maintaining good oral hygeine should begin at a very early age so we focus on not only full treatment plans with the goal of a healthy mouth, but educating the patient, parents and caregivers on how to properly maintain their healthy, radiant smile. Dr. Draiss volunteers his time providing oral health information at community and school events and free dental care to those in need through mission projects both locally and abroad. Dr. Draiss is happily married and is the proud father of 4 children. He is a graduate of Samford University and the UAB School of Dentistry. Proud member of the following: Academy of General Dentistry, American Dental Association, Alabama Dental Association, Fifth District Dental Society and The South Shelby County Chamber of Commerce. We are currently accepting new patients, emergency appointments and walk-ins. Saturday appointments available as needed. Ask about our Chelsea Advantage discount plan!more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :