Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee

5.0
  • Germantown, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPediatric Dentists

Our doctors are all pediatric dental specialists. They all focus on the treatment and prevention of dental disease, as well as the overall oral health of children. 

Location details

3394 S Houston Levee Rd, Germantown, TN, 38139, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0870 reviews
5
811
4
21
3
2
2
0
1
0
36 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mandy Daina Parker's profile image
Mandy Daina Parker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Such an amazing children's dental group! My son loves every visit with Ms Melissa and Dr Rowland! Highly recommend this group! 

Tasia Harvey's profile image
Tasia Harvey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love this dentist they are so nice and take good care of they patients 

Lynne Wilkins's profile image
Lynne Wilkins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

absolutely love this place! I would recomend it to any parent taking their child for their first visit or for a child thats afraid or that has had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is awesome! 

Chelsey Wright's profile image
Chelsey Wright 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff, clean environment. Highly recommend! 

Nikki Dixon's profile image
Nikki Dixon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Rowland and staff are the best we love it here!! 

Katie Cockrell's profile image
Katie Cockrell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Selecman is wonderful with the kids! The entire staff is amazing! Highly recommend! 

TuShuna Tricey Fennell's profile image
TuShuna Tricey Fennell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is kid friendly and very organized. We just love this place 

Tisha Wheeler-Tillman's profile image
Tisha Wheeler-Tillman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr JB selecman saved my babies poor mouth 10 years ago. Never a dull moment when visiting as is to most dr visits. He has no moods same one every time no matter what is going on within our personal lives/careers. This dentist truly concurred with his patients his babies in his office EVERYTHING! 

Kathy Temple Mason's profile image
Kathy Temple Mason 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Rowland is THE BEST and always has been. I went in today because I needed his advice. I had two orthodontists give me two different optionson how to treat my son. I trust Dr Rowland’s opinion and he gave me great advice! 

Frequently asked questions about Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee

How is Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee rated?

Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee has a 5 star rating with 870 reviews. 

When is Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee open?

Children's Dental Center of West Tennessee is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.