Choice Dental Centre of Greenwood | General Dentistry in 8936 Southpointe Dr Suite B-6 - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Choice Dental Centre of Greenwood

5.0
148 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 8936 Southpointe Dr Suite B-6, Indianapolis, IN 46227US

Write a review

(317) 881-5200

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Great staff who always take care of me well and put up with my stupid jokes and constant whining and complaining. After so many bad experiences with dentists previously, I'll never go anywhere else again.
Oh, and they are almost always on schedule. See if you can find THAT somewhere else.
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
This is the first time I’ve ever been to a dentist where my mother didn’t work there. The staff is amazing and so friendly! Angie is phenomenal and did great with my 2 year old! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
Professional and friendly staff! Super clean office as well with TVs in chairs:) more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
Love going here! They do such a great job and even my kids look forward to their appointments :) I would definetly recommend them to anyone who is looking. Thank you all for giving us such great experiences each and every time we are there. You guys are the best :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Always a great friendly environment with an awesome team! more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Every time I come in, the staff is absolutely wonderful! I recommend this place 10/10 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
My dentist had retired so I asked my chiropractor of a good dentist and it just happened to be their family member so I got an appointment 6 months ago.
Just had my 6 month check up and I am so
excited, I love them just as much as I love the chiropractor Lumsden Chiropractic.
They are Pleasant, kind, helpful, genuine, awesome... I can't find enough adjectives they are just wonderful. It's hard to find a good dentist that listens to your issues. They are past good they're great!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
This is the best dental experience I have ever had and I am hard to please. Everyone is kind, sincere and thoughtful. It's all about the patient with Dr. Lumsdon and her staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They make every effort to make you feel comfortable and like you are the only patient they have. Amazing. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
Excellent friendly staffhad 3 filling work completed in hour staff did wonderful job explaining everything .whole proccedure was not painfull. Would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
We love Choice Dental! Dr. Lumsden is great with adults and kids alike. We have always had the best care here. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
I can't say enough about Dr. Lumsdon and her staff. They always go above and beyond for their patients!!
Dr. Lumsdon is an incredible dentist!! She truly cares for all of her patients and s
o does her staff. I am very proud to be one of Dr. Lumsdon's patients.
I can't thank Dr. Lumsdon and her staff enough. They always have smiles on their faces and truly put themselves in their patients shoes. They are always eager to help and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon.
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
I was just having my teeth cleaned at this appointment. Most times Trini does my cleanings, and she did this time too. The service was excellent, as usual. Actually, on one visit or another, I think I've dealt with everyone who works there. They're all very friendly and nice, and I like them all. I didn't have to see Dr. Lumsdon this time since it was just a cleaning, but when I do see her, she checks everything and is very thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
Always friendly. Great service.
I've been going here for many years and will continue to be seen here.
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Awesome staff. Great service!! more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Love this practice! Great staff and Dr. Lumsdon is so sweet! She doesn't make you feel bad if there's something wrong. Love that they have 7:00am appointments so I don't have to take off work. Highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Dr. Lumsdon and her staff are gentle, thorough and friendly. They go above and beyond to ensure patient comfort. If you are "chief of the chickens" when it comes to dental care, this is the place for you! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
I cannot get over how amazing this office is. Every staff member is attentive, caring and compassionate. They always have a smile. It's always such a pleasant visit! I've hit a point in my life where I am active in seeking out health care professionals who are in tune with what my needs are and are committed to being a part of an overall "team" of caregivers who have my best health in mind. Things like bedside manner, quality of care and an overall easiness to be around are all priorities to me when it comes to finding doctors that I trust. I couldn't have made a better choice when choosing Choice Dental and their wonderful team here. Here's to many more years of top quality dental care! more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
They always take pride in their work and properly evaluate you as a patient every visit. The staff is fantastic and always accommodate my work schedule to get me in. They follow up with you for work they do. more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
Every one there is so great. I am always with a smile friendly faces. Dr. Lumsdo knows me and we get a little chat in every time I'm there. Great dentist! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Friendly skillful staff working for a great dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Scott!
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Dr. Lumsdon, and staff are very helpful with my dental needs. I have been going to them for somewhere around 10 years and Appreciate all they have done for me. THANK YOU more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Janet! We love seeing you!
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
I've always had a great experience at Choice Dental. The staff is very friendly and I've never had a long wait time to be seen. It's a nice and welcoming environment! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
8936 Southpointe Dr Suite B-6, Indianapolis, IN 46227
General Dentistry
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Family dental caremore »

Review summary

5  143
4  3
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
148 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :