Choice Dental Centre of Greenwood | General Dentistry in 8936 Southpointe Dr Suite B-6 - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Choice Dental Centre of Greenwood

5.0
126 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 8936 Southpointe Dr Suite B-6, Indianapolis, IN 46227

Write a review

(317) 881-5200

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
I recently change dentist to Choice Dental after an insurance change. Dr. Lumsdon, Valerie, and Shelby made the switch painless and the care I have received has been excellent. All the staff members I have dealt with have been helpful, sincere and friendly. I was nervous about getting my first crown and my temporary went seamlessly. My permanent crown fits wonderfully so much so that we have moved onto starting my second. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon and her staff at Choice Dental Centre. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
I recently changed dentist offices to Choice Dental after an insurance change. Dr. Lumsdon, Valerie, and Shelby made the switch painless and the care I have received has been excellent. All the staff members I have dealt with have been helpful, sincere and friendly. I was nervous about getting my first crown and my temporary went seamlessly. My permanent crown fits wonderfully so much so that we have moved onto starting my second. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon and her staff at Choice Dental Centre. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! We really enjoy seeing you at the office!
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Professional staff; prompt service; nice office. Dare I say that I enjoyed visiting the dentist? more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
Love this office. Had a preparation for a crown today. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr. Lumsden and her staff are amazing. Thanks for making my experience a pleasant one. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words Becky! We enjoyed having you! See you at your next visit!
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
Excellent experience, best place I've ever been in Years! Definitely recommend it. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2017
They care about you. They make sure you are in no pain during a procedure and keep checking you thru out the treatment. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
Dr Lumsdon and her staff are always friendly and always personable!!! I love whn I come in and they remember things from my last visit and also that she is always asking about my family (they all go to Choice Dental for their dentist as well). Great dentist. Great staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else seeing as I drive from Anderson for Choice Dental!!! �� more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review Heather!! We appreciate that you drive so far to see us because we love seeing you and your family!!
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Great staff. Very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. The dental service is top notch. They take their time, not rushing through procedures. They give very thorough explanations and will answer any questions you may have. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
Great and friendly service combined with high quality dental care. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
Dr. Lumsdon and her team are the best. One member of our family has a fear of dental work. Everyone works together to make sure it is a comfortable experience. If you are looking for a new dentist look no further! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sarah for the great review! We love seeing you at the office!
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
I always have a wonderful experience at Choice Dental. Everyone is very friendly, professional and always takes the time to answer all your questions. I recommend them to everyone!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jen!! It was nice seeing you again!!
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
The. Eat dental office on the south side. Amazing staff and amazing dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jen!! It was nice seeing you again!!
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Very good dentist, friendly staff, clean office, do a good job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joyce for the great review! We love seeing you and Wayne at your visits!!!!
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Staff is always welcoming and takes great care of my little one too! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Melissa for the review! We loved seeing you and Eliza! Congratulations on the new baby!!
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
I love the office staff and the Doctor. The waiting area is very clean. Great experience with this office. Will refer other family to this practice. Thank you and GOD bless you all. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
8936 Southpointe Dr Suite B-6, Indianapolis, IN 46227
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Family dental caremore »

Review summary

5  120
4  3
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
125 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :