Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Centreville, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Achieve ideal oral health at Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville! Dr. Marco Flores and our team thrive on providing our patients with a high level of dentistry in an atmosphere where they feel appreciated and valued. We are an extremely highly skilled and trained dental team, and we’re committed to creating a welcoming, family-oriented environment for our patients. 

Location details

5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA, 20120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0422 reviews
Select a rating
James D.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr Flores and his team have been wonderful for our family for well over a decade. They are caring and professional. Recommend them highly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Anastasiya R.'s profile image
Anastasiya R. 
2 months ago

I have been a loyal patient for more than 18 years. And my son has followed suit for 12 years They are exceptionally thoughtful, professional, and most importantly, flexible when it comes to scheduling visits - they do an excellent job of providing you accurate pricing guidelines, and will work with you if there is an issue with your insurance. it’s almost like family and that’s unique in this day and age. I would highly recommend giving them an opportunity to provide the dental services that your family needs honesty a... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Anastasiya. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Pamela H.'s profile image
3 months ago

As soon as you walk in the front door, you will be greeted by the beautiful blonde receptionist. Dr. Flores goes above and beyond anything I could ever expect from a dentist.. I had old silver fillings, and he replaced them with the natural looking white. Fillings. His is very professional, and makes sure you’re comfortable at the same time. He had to put a new cap on for me and I couldn’t be happier. I could go on and on, but I think anyone that chooses to go to his practice would be very pleased 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Keith R D.'s profile image
Keith R D. 
6 months ago

Everybody there was fantastic. Every time I come in for a cleaning or any kind of dental work. I truly enjoy myself. From the dentist to the office ladies to the assistants, everybody is absolutely fantastic. I have dental insurance that you guys don’t carry and I still come there and pay out of pocket. That’s how much I like it. Great job. Thank you. 

Business response:

Keith, we appreciate your loyalty. We're glad to provide top-notch dental care for you, and we appreciate your business. If you ever have any questions or need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. 

Shirley O.'s profile image
Shirley O. 
a year ago

Always a great experience! Very professional and made it easy for me. Liked hanging out with you all - see you soon. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Shirley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Timothy P.'s profile image
Timothy P. 
a year ago

I didn't have an appointment, but I was seen anyways. Thanks for Dr. Flores & the staff for taking care of my problem on a walk-in basis! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Timothy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Frank S.'s profile image
a year ago

Hygienist was thorough and gentle. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Angela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Geetha's profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Geetha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Andrew M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Dental Practice!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Andrew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Frequently asked questions about Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

How is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville rated?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville has a 5 star rating with 422 reviews. 

When is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville open?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.