Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Centreville, VA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Achieve ideal oral health at Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville! Dr. Marco Flores and our team thrive on providing our patients with a high level of dentistry in an atmosphere where they feel appreciated and valued. We are an extremely highly skilled and trained dental team, and we’re committed to creating a welcoming, family-oriented environment for our patients. 

Location details

5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA, 20120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0425 reviews
Select a rating
Rita G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Came in for scheduled cleaning. The technician was extremely pleasant, polite, and interesting to talk to. He talked to me about proper care of my teeth, and offered significant encouragement in a very positive way. All in all, a nice experience. 

Kimberly K.'s profile image
Kimberly K. 
4 years ago

I have been a client of Dr. Flores’ for over 10 years. He and his staff are very personable, efficient, and easy to work with. Dr. Flores is quite gifted in finding the right solution for various dental issues that have presented themselves over the years. I can smile in confidence because of the care I have received at Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kimberly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Kishore S.'s profile image
Kishore S. 
4 years ago

I have been going to the practice since it used to be Ackerman and Associates. Dr. Flores would always come across as a very personable and trust-worthy person for all our dental needs. There was no surprise when Dr. Flores took over and it became Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville that it would create a true family practice that literally felt that way for my wife and I. I had no hesitation in doing my Invisalign with Dr. Flores. It was a wonderful experience and he delivered as promised at the end of the long procedure... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kishore. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Beth B.'s profile image
5 years ago

We have been patients at this practice for over 20 years. Always positive and professional in their attitude. Very patient oriented. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Sally D.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have been a patient with this dental office for years and I would never switch to another dentist. I especially enjoy seeing everyone there from the time in walk in! Priscilla, the receptionist, is an exceptional lady who greets each client by name and with a great smile! She is very efficient in her job and makes me feel comfortable just being there. I feel the same way about the rest of the friendly staff. There aren’t many people who actually enjoy their dental visits but I am the exception. Thank you!!😃 

Rose Mary F.'s profile image
Rose Mary F. 
5 years ago

All the associates have an excellent customer service.Happy to be there 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rose. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

George's profile image
5 years ago

Very knowledgeable and professional practice always pleasant. Marco is amazing best Dentist I have ever had and I have been around for a few decades! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Donald's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly, professional, and no worries! For over 10 years a perfect record in my book - wouldn't ever consider another dentist / dentist office! 

Anastasiya R.'s profile image
Anastasiya R. 
5 years ago

I have been going to Dr Flores for 15 years and my son for 7 years and we could not be happier with the quality of work and consummate professionalism of the staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

How is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville rated?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville has a 5 star rating with 425 reviews. 

When is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville open?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.