Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Centreville, VA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Achieve ideal oral health at Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville! Dr. Marco Flores and our team thrive on providing our patients with a high level of dentistry in an atmosphere where they feel appreciated and valued. We are an extremely highly skilled and trained dental team, and we’re committed to creating a welcoming, family-oriented environment for our patients. 

Location details

5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA, 20120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0425 reviews
Select a rating
Geetha's profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Geetha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Andrew M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Dental Practice!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Andrew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Shadi H.'s profile image
a year ago

A chic clinic and super welcoming and friendly staff! Malika took her time cleaning my teeth and did a fantastic job! Then Dr. Lee also took his time and explained to me what needs to be done! I will certainly use their service again! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Shadi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Pavel V.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Flores is very reliable, professional and does a great job. Hygentists have a very soft touch and do very well. I would recommend eliminating the persistent Envisilign sales pitch. It gets old. 

Bich's profile image
a year ago

I am so happy with all services of staff and Doctors, with great explanation the procedures plan of my teeth problems and answers for me all of questions. I chose this office for my family dental and will share with all friends about their great services. Thanks again :D 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Bich. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Jim S.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Flores and his assistant made the whole crown replacement simple and without any pain. The front office handled my insurance and we’re also very helpful. Overall, this was a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Carolyn B.'s profile image
Carolyn B. 
a year ago

Excellent care, friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

David A. B.'s profile image
David A. B. 
a year ago

Nelson is very patient, personable, and great to talk with. He is a wonderful Dental hygienist. Dr. Flores is also wonderful to talk with and always knows my dental history. Contemporary Dentistry is a great place to come back to for my cleanings. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Ines's profile image
2 years ago

The procedure hurt but it maybe because I am very nervous and needed more anesthesia, but everyone in the office has been very kind and nice. The Doctor has also been very helpful and good at his job. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Ines. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Frequently asked questions about Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

How is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville rated?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville has a 5 star rating with 425 reviews. 

When is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville open?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.