Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Centreville, VA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Achieve ideal oral health at Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville! Dr. Marco Flores and our team thrive on providing our patients with a high level of dentistry in an atmosphere where they feel appreciated and valued. We are an extremely highly skilled and trained dental team, and we’re committed to creating a welcoming, family-oriented environment for our patients. 

Location details

5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA, 20120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0425 reviews
Select a rating
Mayra M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Muy buena experiencia! 

Business response:

Muchas gracias for su gentil review, Mayra. Apreciamos muchísimo tenerla como nuestra paciente! Atentamente, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

KEITH H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Easy to schedule, flexible hours, friendly and competent staff, and very experienced and professional dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Keith. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

LILLIE A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr.. Flores and staff were wonderful! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Lillie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Nha N.'s profile image
2 years ago

All the staff there were awesome, well-mannered,very friendly, very professional especially Dr.Flores. Dr.Flores takes his time explaining the process giving patients options of what they expect from him. First time in my life that I got my crown done right looking perfect. I cry because I can finally smile with so much confidence thanks to Dr.Flores and his amazing staff! I DEFINITELY recommend people to go to Contemporary Dentistry! 😁😃👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Nha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Joanna's profile image
2 years ago

I love my dentist 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Joanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Dwight H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional, competent, and caring service. Questions and concerns were carefully and fully addressed. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Dwight. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Ms D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Routine cleaning, fit me in on my tight schedule. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Ms. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA - 20120 http://dentistincentreville.com/ (703) 968-7022 

Tom's profile image
3 years ago

I'm a new patient - my old dentist of 25 years had an injury that stopped him from practice. I learned there has been improvement in practices in 25 years. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Samanthie's profile image
3 years ago

Nelson did a great job cleaning. He was methodical and took great care and had a very good “bedside manner” 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samanthie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Frequently asked questions about Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

How is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville rated?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville has a 5 star rating with 425 reviews. 

When is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville open?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.