Create A Smile's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Create A Smile

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bloomington, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Ken Moore and Dr. Martin Barco are both practicing members of the American Dental Society Of Anesthesiology (ADSA), a society dedicated to continuing education and the advancement of anesthesia and sedation science. ADSA is well known for providing education and fellowship status in deep sedation & general anesthesia for dentist anesthesiologists and oral/maxillofacial surgeons. This advanced training ensures our patients receive the highest level of pain management and post procedure comfort. Additionally, Create-a-Smi... read more

Location details

2815 North Walnut St, Bloomington, IN, 47404, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0519 reviews
5
476
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
36 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brandon Hedrick's profile image
Brandon Hedrick 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I recommend Create A Smile. Dona was very knowledgeable about the products and services that Create A Smile offers. Highly recommend! 

Kim Underwood's profile image
Kim Underwood 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff are so friendly and accommodating!! Dr Moore is the best!! Best dental team in Bloomington!! If you are in need of a dentist, CAS is the place you need to be!! 

Christina Lirot's profile image
Christina Lirot 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My family has loved this placed for years because of Dr. Moore and his staff’s kindness for their patients! Us being a patients for 10+ years! Today, Dr. Moore helped my kiddo with an abscess, he was so understanding of his pain and got him in immediately to help! Bravo Dr. Moore and thank you! 

Aletheia Kluesner's profile image
Aletheia Kluesner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Moore and his team thorough, professional and gentle team. From the moment you walk through the door, until the ti.e you leave, you're treated with respect and like family. Might I add how gentle he and his hygienists are?! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and experience with us, Aletheia! We appreciate you! 

Barb Beland's profile image
Barb Beland 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Moore is very knowledgeable, with a great staff and the most up to date equipment. They make my visits as relaxing as possible, and I’ve been very satisfied with the results of their work. 🤩 

Larry Phelps's profile image
Larry Phelps 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone is so nice, competent and professional. 

Robert Fears's profile image
Robert Fears 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is friendly and courteous. Their dental chairs are the most comfortable of any I have ever laid in. The office diagnostic and treatment equipment is state of the art. Dr. Moore is the only dentist I know that can make a bridge in his office and install it in your mouth in less than an hour. He did two bridges and a root canal for me and I can now eat comfortably without pain. I highly recommend Create A Smile. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Robert! 

Natasha Lauck's profile image
Natasha Lauck 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ I brought my 3 year old daughter in for her very first cleaning and Joanna did an exceptional job! She treated my daughter like a princess! We will definitely be returning ☺️ 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Natasha! 

Julius Cooper's profile image
Julius Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is very friendly and they always make you feel welcome. Dr. Moore himself is very gregarious, and takes the time to explain your X-rays, procedures and any suggestions to improve your overall dental health. I've been going to the practice for nearly 20 years - and I've got the smile to show for it! 

Frequently asked questions about Create A Smile

How is Create A Smile rated?

Create A Smile has a 5 star rating with 519 reviews. 

When is Create A Smile open?

Create A Smile is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.