Crystal Clear Eye Care | Optometrists in 190 N New Rd - Waco TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Crystal Clear Eye Care

4.8
45 reviews
(Optometrists)
 190 N New Rd, Waco, TX 76710US

Write a review

(254) 399-9979

Write a review

5on Google, May 25, 2017
Service was great, really friendly and they really tried to get you the best price with the best options more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
This place is amazing! The staff is so nice. Jetta answered all of my questions. I will be back again soon. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2017
Friendly people, and smiles everywhere more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 09, 2017
Everyone at Crystal Clear Eye Care is wonderful! My lenses came in and just weren't quite right, and they went above and beyond to make certain that I had exactly three right prescription, which included ordering me a new set of lenses. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Loven and his whole staff, right down to Joseph, who answers the phone with such professionalism that you would think you were calling the most important place in the world! Crystal is also so very great! She worked and worked with me until we got exactly the right prescription when we had to reorder my lenses... she is a doll! It is so hard to put into words what a joy it is to go to Crystal Clear Eye Care! They truly make you feel at home and, better yet, like family! I highly recommend Dr. Loven and his whole staff! more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
I always have great service from this group! I just love Nikki she's a sweet heart. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
Staff at Crystal Clear Eye Care are knowledgeable, courteous, extremely helpful, and very friendly. I have enjoyed my visits there very much.
Nicki, thank you for your help today. Look forward t
o hearing from you. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! I left you a message! Feel free to contact us again :)
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
The ladies at the front are all very welcoming, helpful and professional. The doctor is courteous and answers your questions thoroughly. I've been going for 2 years and will not make a switch. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars!
5on Reviews Today, Apr 08, 2017
Friendly, caring and very professional! Would recommend to family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
They offer very fast, friendly and professional service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and I am happy we were able to provide you with a positive experience!
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
My husband and I have been going to Crystal Clear Eye Center for 2 years and have had nothing but great service. They went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were completely satisfied with our glasses. We will not be going anywhere else. We definitely recommend them to our friends and family. more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
The doctor and his staff are awesome! Ive been a client for many years and has never had an bad experience. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for glasses or contacts. Keep up the good work. more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
Staff was welcoming. Dr. Logan was very warm and caring. Made me feel comfortable. Glad my eye care was is in good and capable hands. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
I've been a customer for 3 years and has never had an bad experience. Dr. Loven is very kind and patient. And his staff were very helpful as well. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for glasses or contacts. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the sweet review! We look forward to seeing you in our office again next year! :)
5on Reviews Today, Feb 18, 2017
No waiting before my appointment. Friendly staff. more »
3on Google, Nov 10, 2016
Love this place...been a client for years! Glad they have a new doctor finally. Best people there to help you! Only wish they would replace chairs in waiting room with chairs able to be wiped down. The chairs they have have been there since opening and man, these chairs stink so bad of body odor from so many years of people's sweat. Upon walking in the place, you immediately smell them. more »
3on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Love this place...been a client for years! Glad they have a new doctor finally. Best people there to help you! Only wish they would replace chairs in waiting room with chairs able to be wiped down. The chairs they have have been there since opening and man, these chairs stink so bad of body odor from so many years of people's sweat. Upon walking in the place, you immediately smell them. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at this place. The staff was very friendly and I overheard a manager fixing another person's issue and I appreciated how she treated the lady. Sometimes people make mistakes but when the establishment is willing to take care of the problem that is all that matters to me! I will be back! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the rating! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
My son and I went in and got our eyes checked and both ended up with Glasses. Best experience I've had in a long time! Thank you for the arrange service from the two ladies that helped us Nikki and Crystal. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We loved having your entire family come in!
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
190 N New Rd, Waco, TX 76710
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We Believe Life Is All About Your Visionmore »

Review summary

5  39
4  3
3  3
2  
1  
4.8
45 reviews