Crystal Clear Eye Care | Optometrists at 190 N New Rd - Waco TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Crystal Clear Eye Care

4.8
72 reviews
Optometrists
 190 N New Rd, Waco, TX 76710US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(254) 399-9979

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
72 reviews
564
  
45
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 43 reviews4.8
  • 24 reviews4.8
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
They were so thorough with my 11 year old. Miss Jaronda, the tech, was amazing with my son...helped him open up and answer questions. Dr. Loven patiently explained every step and answered our questions before we even asked. They did not rush us and made us feel like humans not a task. Thank you for the respect and time! I highly recommend for children...especially those with anxieties. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
My appointment was booked prior to my work schedule. Convenient! The staff was amazing and I have complicated eye history and Dr Loven took time to make sure my new contacts where going to work best and he possibly has saved me money on a script I wil not be needing. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
they are well respectful happy and nice I recommend them to anyone who need eye doctor more »
4on Facebook, Dec 30, 2017
Jaronda Bean your the best...Staff very pleasant. Will recommend to friends , family glad I chose Crystal Clear Eye Care. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2017
Friendly people, and smiles everywhere more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 09, 2017
Everyone at Crystal Clear Eye Care is wonderful! My lenses came in and just weren't quite right, and they went above and beyond to make certain that I had exactly three right prescription, which included ordering me a new set of lenses. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Loven and his whole staff, right down to Joseph, who answers the phone with such professionalism that you would think you were calling the most important place in the world! Crystal is also so very great! She worked and worked with me until we got exactly the right prescription when we had to reorder my lenses... she is a doll! It is so hard to put into words what a joy it is to go to Crystal Clear Eye Care! They truly make you feel at home and, better yet, like family! I highly recommend Dr. Loven and his whole staff! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
Staff at Crystal Clear Eye Care are knowledgeable, courteous, extremely helpful, and very friendly. I have enjoyed my visits there very much.
Nicki, thank you for your help today. Look forward t
o hearing from you. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the awesome review! I left you a message! Feel free to contact us again :)
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars!
5on Reviews Today, Apr 08, 2017
Friendly, caring and very professional! Would recommend to family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
They offer very fast, friendly and professional service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and I am happy we were able to provide you with a positive experience!
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
I've been a customer for 3 years and has never had an bad experience. Dr. Loven is very kind and patient. And his staff were very helpful as well. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for glasses or contacts. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the sweet review! We look forward to seeing you in our office again next year! :)
5on Reviews Today, Feb 18, 2017
No waiting before my appointment. Friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the rating! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
My son and I went in and got our eyes checked and both ended up with Glasses. Best experience I've had in a long time! Thank you for the arrange service from the two ladies that helped us Nikki and Crystal. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We loved having your entire family come in!
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2015
Got me in on the same day I called to make an appointment. Wait time was short, screening was thorough. Fast, friendly, professional service. more »
Business Response:
I am glad we were able to help!
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 17, 2015
Staff is very nice and helpful and Did not have to wait too long, so that's always a plus! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2015
Very thorough! Friendly staff with accommodating hours. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2014
Clean office friendly staff took my insurance what else can I say! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
Very wonderful Dr. And great service. Wouldnt go anywhere else in town! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

4.8
43 reviews
538
  
43
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
190 N New Rd, Waco, TX 76710
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
We Believe Life Is All About Your Visionmore »