Crystal Falls Dental | General Dentistry in 500 Crystal Falls Pkwy - Leander TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Crystal Falls Dental

4.9
60 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 500 Crystal Falls Pkwy, Leander, TX 78641

Write a review

(512) 260-7400

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Crystal Falls Dental is practically a second home for me given how much dental work my husband and I have needed over the past several years, and what I appreciate most is knowing that I'm receiving the best possible dental care in Austin. I've dealt with dozens of dentists in my lifetime; Dr. Anderson is thorough, smart, caring, friendly and patient with the 100 or so questions I ask every time I see him. In my experience, this is a rare and especially valuable combination of professional qualities in a dentist or doctor, and it's the reason I keep going back and will continue to do so.
Additionally, if there's a problem, Dr. Anderson will not give up until it's resolved. This is especially important to me as I tend to be a "tough case" given a lack of proper dental care in early life. I give Dr. Anderson and the entire staff at Crystal Falls Dental my strongest recommendation.
more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2017
Very highly recommended! I called with very bad tooth pain and they got me in right away. They were gentle and did everything they could to make me comfortable and fix the issue. I was not even a regular patient, but I am now! I even scheduled appointments for my kiddos. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Friendly, efficient, trustworthy and very high quality dental services. Never rush through patients, explain procedures clearly and will always fix things to make sure they are perfect no matter how many times something may need to be tweaked. Their goal is always complete patient satisfaction. It's a long 40 minute drive for me to get to them, but it's definitely worth it. more »
4on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Comfortable and quick. Excellent service. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 16, 2017
All great. Extra effort for grouchy old man. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
I do not take care of my teeth but they made my experience very pleasurable. They were happy to and did a very good job of answering my questions. I would definitely recommend this place and will continue to come back more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 14, 2017
I do not take care of my teeth but they made my experience very pleasurable. They were happy to and did a very good job of answering my questions. I would definitely recommend this place and will continue to come back! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2017
With out insurance on an emergency visit they saw me within an hour. The prices for self pay are very fair Definitely found my new dentist. Very Very professional. Highly Recommended more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2017
My daughter was having extreme pain from her wisdom teeth on Monday night. Dr. Anderson saw her first thing Tuesday. His wonderful receptionist made a call to their oral surgeon they use, and first thing Wednesday morning she had her wisdom teeth out! Absolutely pleased with Dr. Anderson's work, all his staff, and the oral surgeon they use, Dr. Burden. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Very comfortable, polite and overall great experience more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
They fit me in on December 27th and I'm not even a regular patient! They were kind and compassionate! I've decided to change my dentist to them permanently! more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
Very Friendly and Professional, even my daughter had a great experience! Very glad we switched to Crystal Falls Dentist! more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
I am very happy with my treatment at Crystal Fall Dental It is progressing very nicely. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 21, 2016
The entire staff is courteous and apointments are on time. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2016
I cannot say enough good things aboutCrystal Falls Dental! I love the organized and efficient office, I am a new patient and the computer to fill out paperwork was so much easier and everyone is so friendly and helpful! I would recommend them, you will not be disappointed! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
I had a painful tooth infection that had gotten worse over 3 days, I called and they got me in immediately, the Staff was great the Dentist was excellent. I will continue to use Crystal Falls Dental. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
Kim is the best dental hygienist that I've ever had. We are moving to Georgetown next year but I will keep coming back to her. Love Dr. Anderson and his entire staff. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
500 Crystal Falls Pkwy, Leander, TX 78641
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
At Crystal Falls Dental, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Leander. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. Our staff strives to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff.more »

Review summary

5  57
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
60 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :